or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3302 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3302)
Sort by:
Martin S. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
Good to relax

I like the aquarium
6.3
The room was very comfortable I like the aquarium I just hope the can maintain the hotel better
Felix J. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Our stay in H2O

clean room, near the area where we had our activities, cheap
7
The room is clean although a little bit small. My daughter loves the aquarium and the fish. Internet connection is not good. The food is great!
Graciela S. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2014
great with young kids

rooms with acquarium
6.7
We had an aqua room, my son (3 and a half) loved the aquarium in the room. The room itself were a little too small, if you are having some guests in the room, no privacy in the bathroom. Location is good if you are visiting the oceanarium, a little far from the mall, they should provide free shuttle service to the mall. Very limited restaurant selection. But again, my son still talks about the fish in the aquarium!
Segundo I. Groups Canada, October 31, 2014
Amazing view

The view of Manila Bay
8.7
Michelle N. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
I wish there was a pool inside the hotel building.

Bayview Premier suite is really great! Feel like cruising. I miss cruising.. Reminiscing.
9.3
Wonderful. Memorable. Unforgettable. Fun!
Satoshi M. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2014
There was no problem.

Security, Readiness to Cope with Business Needs, Breakfast Buffet
8
I wss satisfied as a single and first time to the Philippines business traveller. If I visit Manila again, I will stay here rather than take the risk of trying other hotels.
Chea C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2014
fastatic

good location, clean and fun
8
We can spend the whole day in their ocean pack
Grace T. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
clean and friendly staff

clean. friendly staff. nice view.
9
We enjoyed our stay. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Chea C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
good ocean park hotel

clean and good location.. the room is comfortable
7.3
If i go to manila again i will definately stay in this hotel with my kids again
Sung K. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Fish lovers paradise

Room with fish, food, and location
7.3
This hotel is very unique. Only one I know with live fish swimming across your wall. The staff will nickle and dime you to death on upgrades, and other add ons, so make sure to book the right room up front. The food is nice, the buffet is poor. They don't bring out empty dishes out for long time. Kinda cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02