or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3258 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3258)
Sort by:
Jose E. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Friendly honest trustworthy staff

Location scenery staff
7.7
Good relaxing enjoyable stay
Hong S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Park view room

Good , clean and tidy
10
This is the day that i come back from Legazpi then i overnight again in H20 Hotel. The room was great and i can see the stage that have performance directly from my room. Its really great. That is a pleasant stay in H20 Hotel Manila.
Rodelio V. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
KIDS ATTRACTION

Restaurant, kids attraction, view
8
The stay was fun, kids enjoyed the theme part, shows and all other attraction of Manila Ocean park which is location within the hotel building.
Rodelio V. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
KIDS ATTRACTION

Manila Ocean Park, mall, restaurants
8
The kids really enjoyed their stay special with the only hotel with big aquarium inside.
Rosemarie S. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Beautiful room with friendly staff

near in park. Beautiful ambience and located in many restaurant
9.3
very cool to stay because its nice to see an aquarium inside your room. Clean bathroom and a very accomodating staff and with a lot of varieties in breakfast buffet.
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2014
Great experience

Attentive staff, lots of smiles. Aquarium room is awesome for kids
8.7
Sahabudin J. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
A Little Disappointed

Concept of the rooms, service staff and ermmm...
5
The hotel is ok except that you have nothing to do after 8pm. Everything was closed and even the bar was empty. There was also no dining option. Room was slightly pricey.
Hong S. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Aqua room

Ocean park, Aqua room and Luneta park
10
This is the first time i stayed in H20 hotel. Actually i booked a park view room on the day but due to the rooms were full the manager decided to upgrade my room to AQUA ROOM for free. My wife and i was surprised and happy. That is a pretty room there with a aquarium. The surrounding really nice.
Rod Q. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Hotel H2O
4
Awful stay.
Adrian P. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
H2O great place

location, food, comfort
10
Overall, our stay in this hotel is great. I will surely comeback to this establishment and even recommend this to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06