Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3573 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3573)
Sort by:
Sergey P. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2015
Awesome Hotel

rooms have aquarium inside, next to watermark, great view of the bay
10
Rio O. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2015
Fantastic Hotel In Manila

Staff assistance, Staff care, Staff deligence
10
As expected we again enjoyed our stay at Manila H20. Their caring staff is what separates them from other hotels in Manila. I recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely keep coming back. The location is great and there are stores, restaurants, nightlife and other attractions nearby. Fantastic hotel! Kudos to the caring staff from concierge to management.
Lawrence D. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2015
Some staffs do not know they are doing.

Acquarium attraction on the room
4.7
Aircon is not working upon check in. Some staffs specially at the reception do not know how to treat guests properly. Difficult to get taxi if you are going somewhere.
Aiza T. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2015
My H2O experience

Sunrise and sunset, the park, aquarium in the room
7.3
It was okay. But i wish the comfort room has more privacy.
Kanguk L. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2015
Good stay in Manila

Food, Service, Location
8
I personally recommend this hotel to stay as hotel staff is very kind, but not recommend to stay at Park-View room. Just outside of room, there is water fountain concert hall, and it seems they have 4~5 times of show per day. during show(approx. 30-40min of duration), it's so so so noisy, you may not be able to concentrate on anything during concert.
Solanki N. Families with young children India, June 4, 2015
Average

location is good , it's very good with kids so many things to do
6.3
so far ok staff is not train proper , service is really poor , food must need to improve , rooms is very good comfort must visit once
Mellie A. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2015
Worth d money

Room except cr
10
Fantastic
Princess M. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2015
My family and I are not satisfied on the services

As a frequent traveller, me and my husband was disappointed on the facilities and services, therefore I don't have any best things about h20
4.3
We encountered the followings: 1. Front desk staff are only eagerly assisting foreigners than locals. 2. Our refrigerator in our aquarium are not working but they are insisting that the fridge was in good condition. 3. The aircon was fixed only in warm temperature, even we adjusted it in more cooler (15°). 4. From the start we requested and paid for additional bed.. we already checked in (2pm) and they don't have any initiative to send us the extra bed until we remind them around 7pm. 5. Lastly, let the staff know what kind of room they supposed to give to their guests. The room that what we have is not appropriate for family, instead it's for the lovers. Overall comment: overrated!
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
Hotel H2o aqua rooms is very relaxing

Relaxing, friendly staff, excellent service
9.7
Very nice hotel except comfort rooms doesn't have bidet.
Cristita V. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
Awesome place. Love the Aqua room !

Aqua room, location, staff service
9
I have a great time. This is my third time to go back to the same hotel.. I always booked at the aqua room. An unexpected surprise- I've got an upgrade in my room too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01