or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Ellen R. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Convenient and Enjoyable

Location, Grate Staff
7.7
We had a great stay at the hotel. The only problem was the availabilty of one of the rooms i booked. The standard check-in time was 2:00 p.m. but we got our 2nd room at around 3:00 p.m. and the 3rd room at around 4:00 p.m. We spend a lot of time waiting for our rooms. the other problem were the safety deposit of the rooms, we spend so much time waiting for the technician to change the batteries of the 1st and 3rd room's safety deposit boxes. it's really very very stressful on my part since my kids already want to spend their time at the OCEAN PARK AND WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR EVERYTHING TO BE FIX. We only spent 4 hours at the park since we're already tired of all the mess.
Marilou P. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2014
very accommodating and friendly staff!

friendly staff, location and value for money
8
Nice experience for the children..
Marie K. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
nice hotel within the metro

within the metro, clean, staff are accomodating
8
Nice
Cruz R. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Amazing weekend!!!

Great staff
9.3
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2014
one stop destination ideal for the whole family

location room ambience
8.7
Enjoyable. Ideal for kids they have lots of activities
Kezia S. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2014
Hotel H2O Awesome, Family Friendly Place

Aqua Room, Adjacent Park and Shops
9.3
Wonderful stay. Staff were very courteous, greet each guest. Convenient, complimentary buffet with a decent selection. The Aqua rooms are somewhat small, but beautiful-perfect for a couple and very romantic. There is an adjacent theme park, several dining choices, spa services, a really nice outdoor lounge with great night ambiance(Whitemoon) and several small shops reminiscent of Manila flea markets. In the small shops is an AWESOME tattoo parlor! I researched several tattoo artists before arriving in Manila, drove 1 1/2 hours to find one....only to be told there was a tattoo artist at the H2O. He turned out to be a really awesome guy and is now what we would consider to be a great friend.
Tord D. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2014
Exquisite

Service, Condition and Food
10
Beautiful. My fiance loved it
Choon S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Really nice for honey moon

Everything was good .. Only thing it's the hotel breakfast need to improve ... All good has to have a holding time ....
8
Really nice with all the service of the front desk n service staff .... Room service it's perfect
April G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
H2O experience

Soft clean bed, rain shower, bay view
8
Bay view includes people on right wing who can see into your room. Otherwise hotel stay was great!
Roderick R. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
Nice Place

wifi, Food and great staff.
8.3
Absolutely wonderful. The aqua room was refreshingly delightful. Must stay there again...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07