or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3386 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3386)
Sort by:
Marie R. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2015
H2O hotel

aquarium in the room, the ocean park, staff
9.7
Kristin M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
Weekend stay

room design, breakfast buffet, entertainment
9.3
relaxing
Marianne R. Families with older children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Good place to stay for all kinds of travelers

Near the international airports, all-in-one with different activities to choose from, reasonable price
8.3
staff were very accommodating. all were executed as planned. we had fun! :)
Brian H. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
Very happy

Comfort convienent and helpful
9
Perfect
Robinson L. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Best kept secret

View of manila bay, location, very child friendly
10
I've been traveling back and forth to the philippines for 10 years and this is the best kept secret.
Charlie C. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2015
One of the best..

1. Staff (great smile) 2. Room (clean, decorations,) 3. Food (breakfast buffet, wide variety,)
10
It was a great experience for us especially to my son who loves watching the fish swim arround our room. Staff never failed to give us a warm n welcoming smile. Everything was perfect.. From checking in to checking out.. Thank you guys..
Sidika B. Families with older children Sweden, January 7, 2015
Different and hotel, good location for Manila!

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
7.3
Good location, friendly staff. Different experience with having fishes swimming around you while you're sleeping. Comfortable beds! Would definetely recommend as it's good value for money.
Lilibeth S. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Awesome bay view

Room has excellent view of the water, great bed & linens, love the rain shower
9.3
Very satisfied of our room. It has a great view of the bay. Nice bed linens, rain shower, curtains. Not so satisfied with the breakfast buffet. I was looking for the traditional breakfast menu like tocino, longanisa, tapa, bacon, sausage. Not lunch dishes. Good thing there was an egg station. Staff are friendly.
Christian B. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
A pleasant stay

Friendly staff, nice room, good food.
9.3
Was very pleasant. Our kid loved the aqua room. Would've been better if there were kiddie items in the rooms as well (colors, coloring books, toys, etc.). The carpet was a bit dirty though.
Koh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
comfortable room

Very comfortable room and nice aquarium to match the room.
8
My stay in the hotel was good.it was comfortable and very cosy even for solo travellers and family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05