Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Garry L. Families with older children Singapore, May 8, 2015
My Stay at H2O

Great view of the bay. Very accomodating hotel staff.
7.7
We hv a very good stay.
Nemecio D. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2015
Excellent service,friendly staff

Foods,service,management
9
It was good,front desk,housekeeping are very responsive and friendly,hotel is clean.I will definitely book in again on my next vacation.thank u so much to all your staff God Bless and mabuhay.
Chris C. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2015
Nice pools and entertainment

Good pool, safe location and friendly staff
10
Good stay for all family.
Benedict U. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
For the young and young at heart

Air Conditioning, Cool Rooms with View, Soft Bed
8
It is my first time to stay at Hotel H2O and I must say I am pretty impressed. The staffs are all friendly and accommodating. The room's air conditioning system is perfectly working for the summer season. The bed is soft and the wifi signal is good. The bathroom's size is reasonable and the view, whether Aqua Room or the room facing the bay - is perfect.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Poor Staff Performance

Activities, aqua room and location
7
We selected the aqua room for a unique experience and we liked the room. However the staff performance should be improved. During check in it took a lot of minutes before we could actually check in. Then I ordered take-out food from MakanMakan the staff forgot to put spoon and fork, it took two phone calls and some 15 minutes for them to just bring spoon and fork to our hotel room. After that we requested the staff to take out the dirty dishes, he said he will be back to get it but did not return. During our breakfast it took almost 20 minutes and a couple of follow ups to serve the omelette and bacon we ordered. And lastly when we asked them to bring towels (swimming pool) it took them 2 phone calls to bring the towels.
Liza M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2015
A

A
7.7
Kathlene B. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
10
Had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Watching the fishes in the aqua room was very relaxing, and we've noticed they have added some more fishes that were not there last year. They have done a good job in maintaining the aquariums. It was our third time to visit and would definitely come back! Keep it up!
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
Comfortable ,clean ,friendly staff and near park

Aqua room , clean and friendly staff
9.7
Very good
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
pleasant stay

kevin, at the front desk, accommodated all our requests; magic, the driver for our airport transfer, made our travel comfortable and safe; the big aquarium inside the room is unique
9.3
it is an experience worth repeating.
Joy I. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Nice and Clean

Rooms cleanliness and Friendly staff
8
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08