Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3811 reviews

3097 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3811)
Sort by:
Erwin V. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2016
Family day at ocean park
5
If you want to enjoy Ocean Park with all the attractions for 1 day, ensure to book at Hotel H2O and relax
Loida T. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2016
Kid-friendly Hotel
6.7
We stayed here 2 days ago. We had a 1 yr. old toddler. The Aqua Room we booked was really nice! My son liked watching the fishes especially around 11am during their feeding. The room was clead. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft and adequate. The water pressure in the toilet and bath areas were strong. We also appreciate that guests can request for a baby crib/cot without any additional fee. The staff were very polite and accommodating. The only hassle I can think of is the location of the pool. You would have to go outside of the hotel to get to the pool area and it looks public where park goers (non-hotel guests) stay to have their lunch buffet at the Liquid. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend this.
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2016
Nice and Excellent
6
Though it was just an overnight stay but the kids love and enjoyed it very much.
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2016
Very Satisfied Customer
6
I have booked two different types of accommodation for a night since we are two different families with 2 kids each family. The one isan aqua room and the other is a parkview room since this is our 3rd time in this hotel. And it was really good staying in your hotel. Kids enjoyed a lot since we are in the vicinity of the Manila oceanpark. So its worth the time and the money spent. Thank you!
Ramesh V. Couples Canada, May 13, 2016
H2O Hotel
4.3
Hotel is nice but the staff response is not fast. Had to wait long time before they could respond for tele calls. Washroom is alright, but no privacy for the people share ir stay in the room. Theme park entertainment is great.
Saeed H. Solo travelers India, May 12, 2016
Normal
4
Far from restaurants and shopping malls
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2016
Great value for money, friendly staff
4.7
We had a grand time at H2O. Room was not that big but it got a big flat screen tv and the bed was comfortable enough.. We watched the fountain display at night from our room for free, that definitely is an added bonus. We didnt need to go out for meals since there are a lot of restaurants inside the ocean park. I will stay here again the next time i come to Manila.
Wade W. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2016
Great location, but poor quality
4
We booked it for the bay view but it is quite a walk from the roadside to reception. Also no good if you need a taxi in a hurry, as it is not so near the main road. The door card key failed to work both on arrival and again in the morning. There was just one hand towel in the room. The breakfast consisted of very low quality foods with limited options.
Larisa L. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2016
Very Unique Room
5.3
Awesome experience. The kids loved the room.
Michael F. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2016
Swimming Hours
6
I hope the swimming hours would be earlierthan 8am and beyond 5pm. Thanks!
Previous page 11 - 20 of 3097 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06