or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3391 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3391)
Sort by:
Gloria S. Families with older children Australia, July 31, 2014
Very nice and comfortable

Room with aquarium, soroundings. (ocean park ) restaurant view.
8.7
SATISFACTORY
Kathryn A. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Awesome stay!

Aquarium, Bed and friendly staff
7.7
Very good. We've stayed here 4 years ago and we were impressed by the way the hotel has maintained its facilities most especially the aquarium. It does not feel or smell old at all. The shower fixture need some fixing as it just pulled out when we used it n our 2nd day. The wall paper also needs to be fixed as there are little bit of nick. Generally though our stay was very pleasant and would have stayed another day. We had to wait a couple of minutes when we checked in. As we waited for about 20mins or so, the hotel attendant gave us a late check out time for making us wait as we were told that they were fully booked and had to do dome cleaning. The hotel personnel knows what to do to pacify the situation and all is well after that.
Samuel A. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
A Memorable Experience

location, well kept, clean
8.3
It was a pleasant stay altogether. Room was tidy except for the not strong flush in the toilet. Space is good for a couple with a toddler. Very good place for a weekend break since it's in the metro. The aqua room was enjoyable to watch anytime of the day.
Ria C. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
pretty nice hotel

the view, the room and spa experience
7.7
the room was good but the toilet area should be a bit more closed. the toilet seemed like built for motels. i loved the view of the bay. the service in zenyu spa was excellent. really relaxing and pampering. breakfast service was a bit terrible. we were queued but people who came in after us got seats before we did. but overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Michael V. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
great stay

staff performance, room cleanliness and uniqueness
8.3
Hotel stay was nice. Staff were courteous. The buffet breakfast was not extensive as others but the food all tasted great.
Baby E. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2014
Entrance of the hotel

The hotel could have been better if its hotel entrance is separated from Ocenarium's.
6.3
Ok
Paul L. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Sleep with the tropical fish

Creative to the extreme, good location and wonderful staff
9
The experience of staying at the H2O Hotel goes well beyond the typical conversation. Hotel H20 is a marine sanctuary, wildlife education center, amusement park and all around really cool place to be with a great big beautiful hotel on top! with an optional aquarium at your bedside which in my honest opinion should be on anyones bucket list. It is so wonderful to see these happy, healthy, super colorful reef fish swimming by your bed! This is unlike anyplace I have been. The hotel H20 embraces all of my hopeful desire for the Philippines. The value of the Philippine marine life is projected in this wonderful park.
Francis S. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Good!

Unique, Good room service, Good food!
8
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Nice large room

close to malate , clean rooms . good staff
8
rooms are good size and clean , I had bay view room view becomes boring after a day , you can find better value hotels in malate was overpriced for manila.
Yuichi N. Couples Japan, July 21, 2014
Just Perfect

great location, great value, awesome place
9.7
We stayed in the hotel on June 19-21, 2014, it was an awesome place. We are newly wed couple and was looking for a place where we can enjoy our private moment with quiet environment. As we were both working abroad, we were also expecting for a relaxing ambiance, surprisingly, H20 lived up to our expectation. What an awesome place, almost everything was just perfect. The room is also perfectly design with an aquatic concept, that makes it really relaxing, plus... the bed was large, generous and with good beddings that made us wants to stay more. We also would like to pay commendation for we were not expecting that our room will be upgraded to Aqua Supreme Room (as per the receptionist, it was randomly selected). That made us EXTRA happier :) The staff were also friendly and courteous. Amenities were also within reach and/or accessible - it is not simply meeting your needs, also they added excitement and enjoyment on it (entertainment, apparels, educational stuff and food stations that satisfy cravings). The location was superb and we will definitely stay there again and bring our loved ones with us. Overall, we had a great time. Thumbs up H20. God bless!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03