Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Joseph A. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015

Location, Good staff, Aquarium room
Good stay overall. Recommend it. Awesome staff, rooms are pretty good. Breakfast is something to look forward too. Location is good.
Report this review
Zaldy R. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Amazing weekends

The Location, facilities & friendly Staffs.
Excellent!!! Looking forward to spend our weekends again w/ my friends.
Report this review
Shaun S. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
shaun and Mae

Amazing Staff, room with built in fish Tank and the food was extra nice.T
The H20 has to be stopped in to be believed it is an Amazing Hotel with staff that are there for you around the clock:-)Well worth a try and I highly recommend the massage its an Amazing Spa:-)
Report this review
Marinette D. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Best aqua room

Aqua room, friendly staff, service
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 14, 2015
Family with kids

Clean, fun, good food
Report this review
Jaclyn Z. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2015

Soft bed, clean rooms, & nice view
We enjoyed our stay very much
Report this review
Vinod U. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2015
Needs improvement on hotel entrance

Service,great for kids,comfort room,
Was good coz we had 4kids however to get around you needed taxi which was quite scarce the hotel had transport too expensive
Report this review
Terri B. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
H20 Best

location, room, staff
It was great and the room was beautiful
Report this review
Jegreana L. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2015
Fun Vacation

Proximity to dining, shopping,& attractions. Marine fish tank on 1 wall of the room; view of Manila Bay
It was fun & relaxing. We were impressed with the staff's attentiveness to details, they helped us with our dawn checkout for 5am international flight re: wake up call, packed breakfast, quick checkout process, hotel to airport transportation.
Report this review
Edison G. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2015
Great Location

Location, great staff and proximity to the park and shopping stores.
This hotel give us great convenience with its huge parking area.
Report this review
Previous page 191 - 200 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.