Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3131 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Stephane M. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2014
Worth the money

Staff, the service and facilities
10
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel i would surely come back when i come to manila next time
Hajah M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 17, 2014
I feel relax and peace, Hotel staff very friendly

Good breakfast, nice view and staff very helpful especially at front desk Elline and restaurant Eric and Havey.
8.7
Every morning i enjoy see many school kids come to the hotel to see sea show.my wife happy with room we stay clean and comfortable surrounded by sea fishes. location of the hotel is very good and peaceful area.
Scott M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel, great area

Staff, location, activities
9.3
We stayed in one of the Aqua rooms and it was beautiful. The staff was professional and very friendly and it is located right in the middle of the Oceanarium, a big attraction in Manila. We were very pleased with our stay.
Jackie J. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Beautiful and Modern Hotel

In room fish tank, food and location
10
We arrived in manila and caught our taxi to this beautiful hotel. The staff were very welcoming and we checked into our aqua room. The wall was a fish tank full of beautiful fish. Breakfast was amazing and we also had dinner at the restaurant twice.
Lilian P. Couples Canada, January 15, 2014
My Husband's First Visit To The Philippines

Good Location
6
Carolyn M. Families with young children Rwanda, January 12, 2014
Excellent Staff, Superb breakfast and Cozy Room

Inside Oceanpark, Suferb Food, Nice Room
10
Hotel provide an excellent experience, the breakfast was an international menu, room is cozy and clean. Our room is aqua room. The only comment is bathroom is all glass, aqua room is not for family as kids can have a transparent view to the bathroom.
Maria M. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Comfortable, luxury, accesible, clean rooms,

Clean, luxury, accesible,
8.3
Worth the money Very friendly and attentive staff Accesible to shopping mall, Clean rooms and good bathroom size Nice selections of food
Tian C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Centrally located but bad transportation

Location location location
6.7
It was a pleasant stay over all. The room always cleaned and neat but the parkview unit facing the Ocean Park is somehow noisy at times if you need to sleep till late morning when the show begun there. The room's chair cushion is kinda dirty as you get itched when you sit on it to read.
Miriam M. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
The Staff were friendly and accommodating.

Centrally located, near landmarks, cleanliness
8
Andrei H. Solo travelers Belarus, January 9, 2014
Average quality stay

Connected to Ocean Park, has spa, several places to eat without leaving the hotel area
7.3
For me it appeared just as an average stay. I didn't feel as it was Award winning hotel as they try to claim. Floor-to-ceiling windows were covered with the blue film 1/3 of the height. Park view is nothing to talk about. Air ventilation couldn't be switched off in my room, made it noisy to sleep. I've been advised that it could be repaired but opted-out as I only had one night left at that time. The hotel is part of the Ocean Park center with few places to eat. Some of them quite good with variety of food. There is a bar right on the edge of the sea. Some places serve food sparingly, like sell doughnuts but no coffee, do breakfasts but no tea, so you end up rambling across several places to have a complete breakfast. Later I discovered this happens across the Philippines. But hotel has in-room breakfast available also. The design looks great on pictures, but in reality the hotel feels dated and budgety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03