Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3698 reviews

2993 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Amelia C. Groups Canada, February 20, 2015
only I could hear noise from other room. Generall.

Staffs were so friendly, Helpful and clean environment
It was great. I felt safe. Clean and good location. Employees were pleasant and always willing to give assistance when needed. My room is perfect for couples. The only problem was the noise level is high as talking from other room are heard aloud. Others.. Thank you until next time
Report this review
Trovador J. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
aqua life

rooms, views and location
it was a v good stay
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 18, 2015
hotel in commercial center in public resort park

comfort, cleanliness, near services
nice, far from traffic, near services, shops and restaurants, but noisy because have amusement park. many tourists and activity with many live shows front hotel, and far from transportations.
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2015

location food and staff are all amazing
I can not speak highly enough of this hotel, it is rated as a 4 star hotel but I feel it is very underrated, the staff are exceptional(a very special mention must go to the guys out the front on security who do an amazing job and make you feel very welcome )The buffet breakfast is Amazing but the food in general is of a very high Quality, the white moon café/beer garden is a great place to sit of an evening and have a clod beer overlooking Manila Bay...it closes at 2am, the rooms are very clean and comfortable ( I stayed in one of the rooms with wall to wall fish Aquarium ) I will be staying at this hotel again and I cant wait to go back.
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2015
H2O Hotel Review

Aqua Room and near to Manila Ocean Park
Hotel is nice, staffs are accomodating (hotel and dine area). But pool is inconvinient and buffet breakfast is just an average on taste, few choices.
Report this review
Rea C. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Staff needs training

The staff are not pleasant. They nerd to learn customer service. They need to appreciate there guest and be nice to us. I'm not saying to suck up but be pleasant
Report this review
Ann M. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
It was very nice but really expensive...

scenes; ambiance; location
Report this review
Christine S. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Comfortable and cozy

The Ocean View, the nice bed and the location
We had a relaxing stay. Next time we'll stay longer than an overnight stay. Hotel H2O has the best ocean view.
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2015

staff, cleanliness and locatiom
Report this review
Airyn O. Families with young children Australia, February 12, 2015
Affordable aqua room

Being at oceanpark
The aqua room was good except i was expecting the aquarium to be part of oceanpark. It is suitable for couples but bathroom can do a bit more privacy. Even couples need privacy at times
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 2993 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.