or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Mark S. Families with young children Australia, September 17, 2014
Had a great time

The ocean view, great dinning, friendly staff
9
Had a very nice time here,the kids loved it.
Steven A. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
My stay in Manila bay!

staff,location and staff!
9.3
had a good time only problem was that it ended far too quickly.
Rey A. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very Satisfied with this Hotel

Aqua Room, Cleanliness, Cable TV
8.7
Our stay at the hotel has been a great experience especially for my 2-year old daughter who spent the whole time looking at the aquarium. Everything about this hotel is great, except maybe for its location. Of all the stores/restaurants close to this hotel (only located at the ground floor) none of these is a 24-hour convenience store. Although I didn't get to visit all these stores, my tip for anyone planning to stay here is to bring their own bottled water.
Ria A. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Aqua Room is good for Families with Children

Room view, family
8.3
Aqua room is the best. We were mesmerized by the huge aquarium in our room specially during feeding time. Bed was also big and can accommodate a family of 4. Service was ok, hotel gave us cake since it was my daughter's birthday. Buffet breakfast was ok. What I don't like about Hotel H2O is the pool which is located outside the hotel premises. Pool is visible to Manila Ocean Park guests and shared the same Shower room/CR.
Noelle R. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Always get the Aqua Room.

The aqua room is their main selling point. Nice shower.
7
It always takes a lot of time to call their front desk. Plus, I had to constantly follow up on our luggage. If not for their aqua rooms, I wouldn't keep coming back. It's best to just avail of their buffet breakfast at Makan Makan but not recommended to order room service.
Akihiro T. Solo travelers Japan, September 13, 2014
Hotel H2O
2.7
no good Bad foods Bad service of front, bad telephone service front
Florian M. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
nice staycation

room, staff and location(ocean park)
9.3
Really enjoyed the stay
Wynne L. Families with young children United States of America, September 13, 2014
Awesome!

Room, food and location
10
Awesome. Babysitting my son without my wife isn't easy at all, but this time, he never cried at all looking for mommy. That aquarium was so fantastic that really was so amazing for the kids. The room is clean, everything is in order. The food and dining are great as well. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. It's worth staying for the night.
Noe E. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2014
it was unforgettable! all hotel staff are amazing!

1. the room is comfortable with a free view on sealion show! 2. staff are all accommodating and hospitable :) 3. it's a hussle free hotel :)
9.7
comfortable!
Xavier M. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
my worst hotel in 20 years for manila

valet parking
3
Worst room services and manager services 8 ask the front desk to have manager twice with no reply many problems with room and dining in services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C03