Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3658 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3658)
Sort by:
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
If you want something different this is it!

Aqua room with fishes, uniqueness and cleanliness.
If you want a place to see fishes in your room and something different then this is it. Room Menu is limited however and also better to get the hotel taxi to the airport as the outside taxis will rip you off...
Report this review
Andre J. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Boutique hotel on the water and team park

Room - anemities - team park
Great stay even so staff can be stiff Quite far away for the center Difficult to get taxi at night
Report this review
Marie A. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2015
Feels Like We're Underwater

ambiance, room design, recreation activities
Report this review
Maricres S. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
It's one of my favorite place to stay!

great location, value for the money, friendly staff
I booked with my family & friends for the papal visit in Manila and they were a bit strict in compliance to his security. However, they were considerate and still accommodated some of our guests who tried to see us. Staff is courteous and very helpful. The buffet food served in Makan-Makan is definitely worth for the money. Room and beddings are very comfortable. We had a great stay and surely we would be going there again.
Report this review
Desiree T. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
Hotel H2O Manila

Wall aquarium, right beside Manila Ocean Park, courteous staffs
Report this review
Evelyn L. Families with young children Australia, January 16, 2015
A good hotel

Rooms, service and staffs
It was a great stay.
Report this review
Crisanee G. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2015

food, room, Staff
The room is amazingly beautiful plus the staffs are very helpful and respectful. I would definitely would go back again
Report this review
Herminio M. Couples Canada, January 13, 2015

Report this review
Brian P. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015

aqua room staff friendlist location
really good pleasure to wake to fish
Report this review
Marie R. Families with young children United States of America, January 11, 2015
H2O hotel

aquarium in the room, the ocean park, staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite