Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3532 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3532)
Sort by:
Rodelio V. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
KIDS ATTRACTION

Restaurant, kids attraction, view
8
The stay was fun, kids enjoyed the theme part, shows and all other attraction of Manila Ocean park which is location within the hotel building.
Duanduan L. Couples China, October 5, 2014
good

good
7.7
good
Michael D. Solo travelers Belgium, October 4, 2014
comfortable room with a twist

location, comfort, originality
8.7
the biggest attraction is without a doubt the presence of the huge aquarium with tropical fish in the inboard rooms, although for a prolongued stay the absence of contact with the outside world would impart a feeling of claustrofoby. Quiet ambience and helpfull staff.
Hong S. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Aqua room

Ocean park, Aqua room and Luneta park
10
This is the first time i stayed in H20 hotel. Actually i booked a park view room on the day but due to the rooms were full the manager decided to upgrade my room to AQUA ROOM for free. My wife and i was surprised and happy. That is a pretty room there with a aquarium. The surrounding really nice.
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2014
Great experience

Attentive staff, lots of smiles. Aquarium room is awesome for kids
8.7
Sahabudin J. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
A Little Disappointed

Concept of the rooms, service staff and ermmm...
5
The hotel is ok except that you have nothing to do after 8pm. Everything was closed and even the bar was empty. There was also no dining option. Room was slightly pricey.
Duanduan L. Couples China, October 1, 2014
good

ok
8
goood for children to stay!
Allan L. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Facilities. Staff. Location
10
Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Hotel H20. We just stayed for only one night in this hotel but I can say that it was a five star rate! I will definitely keep coming back and recommend this hotel to all of my friends and relatives.
Rod Q. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Hotel H2O
4
Awful stay.
Adrian P. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
H2O great place

location, food, comfort
10
Overall, our stay in this hotel is great. I will surely comeback to this establishment and even recommend this to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08