Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3624 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3624)
Sort by:
Reichelyn M. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Last staycation 2014

My two daughters enjoyed thwir stat on the aqua room because of the big aquarium in rhe wall. They also love going inside the ocean park where you cab see sifferent k
9
Report this review
Maria R. Solo travelers Norway, December 29, 2014
Great time

amazing aqua room. food and friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic! Will book again next time.
Report this review
Charade M. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Expected too much. so so accommodation

Nothing
5
Stay was fine. We booked bayview room and we were given deluxe bayview room the cr and shower are separate and spacious but to our dismay, the room is in fact for "public view" where people can see us inside our room if we are going to open the curtain consequently we did not enjoy the famed "Manila Bay view. We can see the restaurant by the bay from our room and it looks untidy and dirty. Carpet and sofa needs to be cleaned. Staff are so -so. A foreigner was complaining at the concierge for lack of assistance but the staffs were not attentive to him. He has to repeat over and over his requests. Gym is clean. Tried their spa too and it was just okay. For the price paid for the room that we availed, it was a total disappointment.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Hotel is funtastic. Staffs and food were good.

Food is terrific with many variations. Location of hotel is very convenient when going to malls. Staffs are professional. Clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Funtastic!
Report this review
Arnulfo T. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
nice to place.

clean, great location, foods
2
nice place and very comfortable, my family likes it.
Report this review
Jamie E. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Fine

convenience after a whole day at manila ocean park
7.7
Fine, room is not that big, bayview room's shower not separated from toilet. Swimming pool is at a public area which for me is not that convenient, you have to go outside the hotel and pass through the park's entrance in public to be able to get to the pool. Food is ok though.
Report this review
Haris P. Solo travelers India, December 24, 2014
good location and fnatastic room, good food

good location and fnatastic room, good food
6
good location and fnatastic room, good food, good staff near to the city also
Report this review
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
very nice hotel

near attraction, very nice hotel , accesible
10
hotel h20 is a very nice hotel that we love to stay everytime we go to manila and we will refer to all my friends
Report this review
Willy D. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
Great

Good accomudation,
10
Report this review
Joel A. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2014
First time @ the H2O

Courteous and friendly staff. Good food and clean rooms.
8
I enjoyed my stay with my wife at the H2O. The room was very clean. My only comment is the bath towels that smelled strongly like bleach that it made my nose hurt.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06