or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Laurens N. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
decent short term hotel for one or two nights

staff, location, friendliness and efficiencey and airport shuttle
6.3
No hand towels in the room and on our arrival refrigerator not plugged in
Annievev R. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2014
Beds too small. Confusing hotel directions.

1. Staff were attentive 2. Right above the manila ocean park, perfect for those wanting to have a sleep after the tour 3. Location is close to the airport
6
Did not enjoy it. Cramped space and dirty floors. I tried to upgrade to the next package but they also have the same beds, singles. I was told that it was big enough because it was "American sized". The floors were obviously very old and is moldy. Upon entering the hotel, you'll get confused with the direction going into the main hotel from the drop off point. There were no clear signs of where to go. The people who checked in at the same time were equally confused. I dont think I will be checking in or my family anytime soon.
William E. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2014
The location away from everything /Trans no good

Rooms were good , Personnel great and childens Park if you have kids
8.7
The hotel was away from every thing. Transportion very poor takes 30 to 1 hour to get a taxi
Yeung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Pleasure Experience

Room Interior, Environment, Staff
9
The aquarium in room is interesting. We can't take our eyes off the lovely fishes!
Karla S. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
nice

ocean view unique aquarium in room
9
nice.staff are efficient .beside ocean park where we want to go to.
Dioza Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Its awesome!

Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Good ambience
9.7
Verna B. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2014
Romantic atmosphere, peaceful, fun

Ocean view, international food, attentive, always smiling staff, security
9.7
Everything in the room was accessible, very comfortable bed. Watching the ocean view was very relaxing. Nice pool lounge where me and my husband had so much fun. You'll feel special when every staff smiled at you and that made our stay worthwhile. Will come back again for sure.
Cresencio M. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2014
Great hotel, nice acquatic theme room

Room is good
7.3
Overall the hotel is good.my only concern they were not allow us to check out late considering that we check in almost 7 pm already
Nasim N. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 27, 2014
Nice, Quite Nice.

Great Dining, Great Location, Adjacent Marketplace.
9.3
Great Dining, Great Location, Adjacent Marketplace.
Sachithanantham K. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
enjoyed our stay. lovely hotel with great service.

great location. Very clean and well maintained. good value for money.
8.7
Had a great time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room overlooked the ocean. Great view. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Only walking distance Robinson Mall. Also the restaurant "Makan Makan" on the second floor was delightful catering for many cuisines. Must try their Roti Prata. Will return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04