or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3462 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3462)
Sort by:
Tommy R. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
Warm Water

Aquarium, Bed, Location
7.7
We had a good stay at H20. I liked how it was close to the water, the US Embassy, and Rizal Park.
Rochelle L. Families with young children United States of America, August 28, 2014
Best for families

The acquarium in the room. Location. Staff.
9
Hazel Q. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Holiday 2014

Polite service, very clean, excellent location
10
Relaxed,
Enrico S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
nice experience

fast good staff asssistance, ambience and secured
7.3
fantastic, its nice even just one night stayed only but its all worth it
Anthony G. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
SLEEP WITH THE FISHES

Tidy , comfortable , Aquarium at your finger tips
8.7
Only stayed one night on our way back from Puerto Galera before flying home loved the lay out of the room & facilities available so close ! Not far from airport either
Jitendra M. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Poor room layout but decent enough quarters..

Proximity to Manila Ocean Park, decent breakfast buffet, and friendly hotel staff.
7.3
Cramped room, poor linens, and exposed bathroom layout detracted from an otherwise pleasant experience. Might not go there again, unless there's a new show at Manila Ocean Park.
Jerry G. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Worth the Experience

Near Manila Bay, Only hotel with an aquarium wall, Asian fusion of food.
8.3
Wonderful experience for my kids, so happy to get an upgrade from Aqua Room to Club Aqua. Space is sufficient if you have 2 small kids, room is clean and bright, the receptionist are very friendly and accommodating, food in Makan Makan is excellent, the staff are friendly and enough, but for whatever reason the service are slow and some orders are forgotten that day. The main hotel lounge is beautifully position overlooking the bay. Some cons are; The hotel pool is very far from the hotel area and the pool are not as private as we hope for and the walk from the parking to the hotel lobby is far. Overall, it is still an amazing stay.
Vincintz T. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Enjoyed our stay

The room, friendly staff and the location
9.3
We booked an aquaroom for the kids. We definitely enjoyed our stay.
Janet M. Families with young children Japan, August 24, 2014
Wonderful getaway

the location are good, the room set up was excellent and the food was so delicious.
10
It was so relaxing and wonderful stay, our kids were so happy and enjoy the amenities and the other facilities of the hotel. We had a good memories of our youngest daughter's birthday.The staff was excellent performance since we check in the hotel until our check out.
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
the best 3 things

Location Breakfast Choices of things to do
9.7
No complaints. Everything as advertised.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03