or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3211 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3211)
Sort by:
Henry G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Average hotel no swimming pool

Staff service and amenities.
8.3
Was expecting big swimming pool on the price I paid for to enjoy my stay since the property is located near the water. Staff at the front desk are very apologetic when they mentioned that they don't have a lap pool. Breakfast was good .
Virginia L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
wonderful and second to nothing.

nice room, good food and relaxing
10
It was short but I enjoy every minute staying at H2O. I will be back next year hoping for a discount from H2O
William R. Couples Kenya, February 27, 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Hotel cleanliness, friendly staff and value for money
8.7
My hotel was great and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly
Andrii R. Families with young children Ukraine, February 25, 2014
Ocean Park Hotel

Located in the Manila Ocean Park, clean, helpful staff.
8.3
Located in the Manila Ocean Park. Close to Rizal park. 20 mins to the airport by taxi. Staff is helpful. Room is clean but rather small. Excellent experience with aquarium in the room: it looks beautiful. Breakfast buffet has variety of choices but it could be tastier.
Michael Z. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Unique fun experience

Unique,value, comfort
8
It was a very unique experience, the service was great and the room was spacious and a thrill to sleep in
Primitiva D. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Very relaxing aquaroom

Relaxing,close to park,clean.
8
Memorable,planning to come back with kids especially its the same area with the oceanpark. I know my kids will love the aquaroom ,too.
Michael F. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Beautiful and Unique Hotel

Romantic and Luxury.
10
We stayed there 2 days at the end of a long trip. It was perfect. We are planning on return with our children and spend a day at the Ocean Park
Philip L. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Nice, clean and friendly staff

Friendly staff, liesure and clean
9
Good And relaxing
Johnas I. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
Fantastic Hotel Staff, So so Makan Makan staff

Rooms, view and hotel concierge
8.3
The stay was definitely better than expected. But staff at Makan Makan treat you differently if you're a local. If I were a foreigner having lunch at Makan Makan, I will definitely give them an A+ but since I am Filipino and was treated so so... I give them a C-
Curtis L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
It was good.

cleanliness, nice soft mattress, view of manila bay
8.3
First upon check in, we had to wait 30 minutes for our room to be ready. Once the room was ready our luggage was not brought to the room. Called the front desk said they will bring it now. Waited another 30 minutes, no bags still. Had to go to the front desk and wait for the bags to be found. Other then a little unorganized staff, it was a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03