Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2992 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Richard H. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2015

the hotel entrance is off the main road so getting a taxi is tough. the entrance was always over crowded and noisy. the hotel room with fish tank is dark and dreary. for the money it was not worth
The stay was two nights and I just did not like it. Like staying in a dungeon.
Report this review
Gina A. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Total Relaxation

Cleanliness, Room Size, Staff
Very Good!. We spent our 20th Wedding Anniversary here and we had a great time.
Report this review
Michael O. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2015
good night of sleep

shower, bed and the view of the fish
It was very nice being situated right next to my favorite restaurant in manila the bay view and in the same complex as the pancake house I was in heaven . it was a good night of rest as we were tired from the travel. We enjoyed our stay . thanks
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Egypt, February 6, 2015
perfect hotel

wall ; bath ; price
Report this review
Emre Y. Couples Turkey, February 6, 2015
They have very good quality also very kind persons

rooms and their persons and services
5 days
Report this review
Nemalyn L. Groups Philippines, February 6, 2015
The Sea, The Show and The Sleep

1. Location: Near US Embassy, 2. Location: By the bay and Ocean Park 3. Location: Right by Luneta and near Intramuros and Baywalk
The room we got was the park view. It gave a free view to the Symphony and Sea Lion shows. The room is cozy, practical and comfortable. Since we were 3, we added an extra bed, which they only provided a mattress and the blanket was not even thick enough compared to the regular comfortable blankets on both bed. I requested for a late check out because my companions who went for the interview at the US embassy have not yet returned. They gave me 1 hour. But after 10 minutes, someone called to remind me of my 12noon check up. Wifi is free but the username and password they gave were all invalid. It took us three different account and passwords before our wifi was activated. Park view rooms can be noisy when there is a sea lion or water fountain show...but it is tolerable. The best thing about the stay is that we got it at a good bargain through Agoda early booking & insider deal.
Report this review
Yasmin G. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2015
Amazing hotel

Location, outstanding room and amazing food
I have stayed here several times and each time is a treat and adventure. The hotel is inside Manila Ocean Park so adventure is just a few steps outside the room. The restaurant is unbelievably good. The international buffet is to die for. There are also many other restaurants around. The room is spaciuos and modern. I love everything about this hotel!
Report this review
Djhoana J. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2015
valie for money

ambience, value for money, location
comfortable. not too much variety offered with their breakfast buffet
Report this review
Mary S. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2015
front desk staff is great

the hype, the staff and the aquariums
The rooms were sufficient for a hotel but had a local motel feel. The pool was chilly so my grandkids werent able to go for a swim. entrance did not feel like you are walking into a 4 start hotel.
Report this review
Eric J. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2015
Very good

Food, Comfort, Sentimental (for me & my wife)
Very good
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 2992 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.