or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Mina A. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2013
h2o encounter

1. Its a within ocean park 2. people place food were all good 3. affordable
10
Every thing really was good but i hope they have respectable taxi pool and airport shuttle available.
Vivian N. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
A+ Experience!

unique interior, large room, good food
9
Our stay was superb! my family enjoyed so much especially the aqua room. one of a kind! my niece was so amazed with different knds of fish. the staff were so accommodating. i booked for aqua room twin but luckily they upgrade it to a family aqua room.it was my 2nd in this hotel and will definitely be back again.
Isara I. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
good stay, comfy bed, extremely good design

clean room, nice design, good location
10
I think it is very good design, comfortable bed, good location, good food, Excellent!
Nelyn S. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2013
Excellent Hotel for the kids.

The Aqua rooms with large reef aquariums are awesome for the wife and kids who loves fishes.
8
Excellent hotel for shopping and activities for children. Close to restaurant and sightseeing. The Aqua rooms are awesome with large size aquariums with salt water fishes. The children loves them. The check-in and check-out are a little slow. The porter also took over 30 minutes getting our luggage from the room. We were almost late for our flight because of the traffic.
Maricres S. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2013
It was an experience!

good location, friendly accommodation and good rooms
7.7
It was an experience! The aqua room is breathtaking! Free breakfast meal at makan-makan is very delicious! I had a great time doing adventures at the Ocean Park. I would be recommending to friends and family and I would be coming back again. It was worth for the money. The reception is very friendly and accommodating. The room is superb in general.
Udin M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
It is a very nice hotel

clean, nice and beautiful
6.7
We were upgraded to a larger size room due to the staff cannot give us adjacent room eventhough we have requested 6 months in advance. The room is clean and comfortable. However, the location of the hotel is not very convenient because you have to walk about 10 mins to get out of the complex where the hotel located to get a taxi or you can order the taxi from the hotel which is 4 times more expensive.
Eric J. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2013
Lovely sunset

View, nice room
8.7
We stayed primarily to experience the nice sunset Manila Bay is known for.The FB photo of my wife by the window facing the sunset by the bay was liked by many! The nice breakfast was a nice bonus.
Ben B. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
Fantastic flexible staff, great food, great price.

Staff, food, price.
9
Too bad the scale only goes to five - we'd give the staff an 11. We were on a 17 hour layover from 5AM to 10PM. Our reservation was for the back half of the layover, to get some sleep. Turns out checkout time was 2PM. But the staff switched the reservation very quickly, easy peasy, and helped out with free internet. Great friendly restaurant too.
Krystal C. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2013
it was good

good for children
5.7
it was great, the staffs is kind and the place is suitable for childrens
Cecille M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
The hotel is an adventure hotel.

nature, marine, cozy
7.7
We loved our stay in H20 hotel. Even though we did not get the room with the aquarium, we were able to see the other aquariums around the hotel and also is an easy access going to the Manila Ocean park. It is also close to the other parks of Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01