Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3200 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3200)
Sort by:
Aron W. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
a great hotel

view, buffet breakfast, liquid bar
9.7
always a nice place to stay with great staff and nice views of ocean or aqua room
Juniyanty M. Couples China, January 20, 2014
Good value for the money, nice bay view

Bay view, excellent breakfast, comfortable room
9.7
New hotel room, nice bay view from the room, great breakfast, fast Wifi, complete TV Channel, overall good value for money. Walking distance to Intramurous, Rizal park, national museum, short drive to China town and also Airport. Hotel is located inside Manila Ocean park, so the access to the hotel is crowded, however once you enter the hotel, its quiet and comfortable. If you chose the bay view room, perhaps you would get a little annoyed by the music from bar located in 2nd floor, because it's just below the room.
Irene C. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, good service and nice concept
8
Very good especially with children. The Aquaroom room concept is very unique. Service was fast and good. Front desk staffs very accommodating. Breakfast was very good. Location was good. Connecting Manila ocean park was a very good idea. My kids enjoyed very much Hope to get a good rate next time. It was affordable with agoda rate, otherwise the hotel published rate was very high
Orlando I. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Awesome room

breakfast, wifi and aquarium view room.
9.3
pleasant stay, highly recommended if your going to Ocean Park.
Ida C. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Relaxing and entertaining

The gym, comfy rooms and the oceanarium attraction
8.3
It was great as usual, staff were nice and very accommodating. However, since my last stay, seems like the quality of rooms decreased. It's clean but it doesn't feel too clean. The corals in the room's aquarium had damages already, considering that the aquarium is the best feature of the room. Noise from outside the room was heard as well. Still quite satisfied with the service so would still consider. Staying here again.
Michael C. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2014
Comfortable. Nice room. Friendly staff.

Nice aqua room. Comfortable. Friendly staff.
8.3
Very comfortable. We love the aqua room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Stephane M. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2014
Worth the money

Staff, the service and facilities
10
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel i would surely come back when i come to manila next time
Hajah M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 17, 2014
I feel relax and peace, Hotel staff very friendly

Good breakfast, nice view and staff very helpful especially at front desk Elline and restaurant Eric and Havey.
8.7
Every morning i enjoy see many school kids come to the hotel to see sea show.my wife happy with room we stay clean and comfortable surrounded by sea fishes. location of the hotel is very good and peaceful area.
Scott M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel, great area

Staff, location, activities
9.3
We stayed in one of the Aqua rooms and it was beautiful. The staff was professional and very friendly and it is located right in the middle of the Oceanarium, a big attraction in Manila. We were very pleased with our stay.
Jackie J. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Beautiful and Modern Hotel

In room fish tank, food and location
10
We arrived in manila and caught our taxi to this beautiful hotel. The staff were very welcoming and we checked into our aqua room. The wall was a fish tank full of beautiful fish. Breakfast was amazing and we also had dinner at the restaurant twice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08