Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3773 reviews

3063 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Janette B. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
nice hotel

friendlt staff clean hotel nice
6
HAVE A NICE ROOM AND FRIENDLY STAFF
Report this review
Josep F. Business travelers Spain, March 23, 2015
Hotel in a aquatic park, only recommend for famili

Nothing
4.7
Very disapointed with this hotel. Location is very bad, you need taxi to go anywhere
Report this review
Kathleen M. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
FIRST CHOICE

Aqua Room, Proximity to Manila Ocean Park, Buffet Breakfast
8.7
It's already our 4th stay at Hotel H2O. It's our first choice whenever we're traveling with our kids because they just love the aqua room and the very near Manila Ocean Park, where they can explore and learn about nature and its habitants. We never really feel the need to go out and visit other places whenever we are at Hotel H2O because everything is already there. Food at Makan-Makan is also excellent. The place is highly recommendable to all who want to have a getaway.
Report this review
Arturo D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
Scene

Aquarium setting
8.3
Report this review
Melissa V. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
couple from NZ

staff are very helpful, our room was clean and beautiful and the food was amazing!!!
9.7
This place is highly recommended. We will stay there again!!
Report this review
Noorikha G. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2015
Linen issue

The cleanliness the aquariums and the amenities
7.7
It's was good but when I open the bed sheet it's kinda dirty like a small bad spot in which It was scattered on the bed sheet so I called the housekeeping to change it
Report this review
Imarzen E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
food is so so . drop off point far from front desk

location interiors shops
6.7
ok I guess, location is good if going for ocean park. service is satisfactory. food is the usual stuff. I have experienced hotels with the same ambience , food and similar location at a lower cost though. overall value for money not so good.
Report this review
Ronnel G. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
good hotel

very nice hotel
10
Report this review
Carlos C. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2015
I stay in this hotel before and everything change

amenity service attention
9
everything change not for better but they have to find a new theme I feel bad to see the place was going from great to good, service is great the employee very professionals front desk agent superb :)
Report this review
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2015
Wonderful stay!

Clean, comfy beds and friendly/efficient staff
9.3
We arrived really late that night, we were tired..only thing is that front desk was too far from concierge and had to walk all the way to the main bldg. But the room was nice and clean,smells clean and bed was comfortable. You have a very friendly staff! Thank u so much! 😄
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 3063 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08