or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3327 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3327)
Sort by:
Emmanouelle Z. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great Hotel for everyone. Esp if u like fishes.

1. At the Ocean Park 2. Clean and comfortable rooms 3. International standards
10
This was our second stay. You have the ocean park, good restos, nightlife view deck and comfortable rooms. Especially liked the aqua room. Feels underwater.
Lucille M. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Fantastic! worth the value of my money!

I got a free show right from my window. Stayed in my room because I got high fever. I was still entertained. Room service is great. Food is great.
9.7
Absolutely fantastic! I will stay there again. Book early. Tried to book the same day I'll arrive in my following manila visit, and it's fully booked.
Yu L. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Value for money

location, buffet breakfast and comfortable room
8
Al S. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
good place but because being skamed will never go

gym
7
you guys skamed me by not including link to change dates and I am going to smear your name for this you cost me hundreds of dollars for room that is always booked I will never use you again
Jamie A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Very nice hotel with nice view.

View, toiletries, service
8
Great place for a staycation with the family :) :)
Alfred C. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
Loved the Aqua room fish kept us intertained

Staff, Awesome breakfast buffet, Service
10
Awesome stay. Even extened for a couple more days. Don't miss the service during the breakfast buffet, Mr Francis is the man. Try to stay in the aqua room, fish give you non-stop entertainment.
Maria I. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2014
small but clean room

beside the manila ocean park good to entertain young kids
6
We stayed here for 1 night and it's the closest hotel that we found near the airport. The aqua room was really fun for my 3 year old twins. The room was small but it's clean. Wifi is free Over all I would recommend this hotel. But before we check out I left something on the reception and told them that my brother will pick it up the next day. I put his name and phone number on the envelop and have a clear instruction to the male receptionist. Then my brother came to pick up the envelop and they could not find it. After 30 minutes of searching they just found it on a drawer without a proper log on their endorsement book.
Juliet J. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2014
fun and we enjoy so much

nice view , their's a lot of mammals and nice hotel
8.7
amazing and wonderful I love the rooms and it's clean all there things are have h2o logi
Judith L. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Big room, nice view, nice restaurant

Good service, big clean room, close to attraction
9
Nice relaxing stay and yes I recommend this hotel to all guests that like to have good room and good hotel
Gizella T. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
Great! We were upgraded to a suite room!

Clean, friendly staff and value for money
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07