or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Janet M. Families with young children Japan, August 24, 2014
Wonderful getaway

the location are good, the room set up was excellent and the food was so delicious.
10
It was so relaxing and wonderful stay, our kids were so happy and enjoy the amenities and the other facilities of the hotel. We had a good memories of our youngest daughter's birthday.The staff was excellent performance since we check in the hotel until our check out.
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
the best 3 things

Location Breakfast Choices of things to do
9.7
No complaints. Everything as advertised.
Rechell J. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
H2O

Aqua room, good food, perks
10
Von R. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2014
H2O Hotel

Staff, Facilities and Location
10
Great stay! Staff were very helpful. The room's cool!
Debbie R. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
Magayon

Nice room, clean and comfortable, friendly staff
7.3
Great! Kids really like the aqua room. Clean and comfortable, hospitable staff and want to stay again in the future.
Melanie H. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Great Stay at H2O

Staff couldn't do enough for us, fish tank rooms were very special and it was the perfect place to relax after a long flight!
10
We had a lovely two night stay in Hotel H2O! Arrived after over 24 hours flying and travelling time to reach the Philippines. It wasn't too far from the airport and, although we arrived late, there were lots of staff on hand to find us and welcome us. We heard it might be a bit difficult to find but the taxi driver knew where it was and took us straight there. The fish tank room was brilliant, it was a real delight to be able to watch the fish go by. The only thing we didn't know is the tank lights are turned off from 10pm until 6am so if we had only had one night we wouldn't have really seen the fish at all - worth knowing if you are arriving late and only staying one night. Because it's right at the entrance to the marine park there are lots of shops and food outlets literally on the doorstep which was perfect for us as a stopgap to rest for two nights before we headed off to other parts of the Philippines. The breakfast was delicious and they served everything you could imagine buffet style! Couldn't recommend this hotel enough and the photos served as a real conversation starter when we got home!
Rowena C. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
Mrs

clean comfortable
8.7
Stayed there numerous times with my kids and husband and always love it. They need to organise better with pick up from the airport as I organised this but didnt have a clue where and who they were
Danilo F. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2014
Stopover back to US

location, staff and roomcomfort
8
Pretty Good
Charina V. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
Aqua room

Location, novelty, easy access to ocean park and food court
6.3
I wrote a few suggestions to the general manager who asked for a review. one noticeable thing was that security was too lax. The entrance to the hallways and hotel rooms were not secured and anyone can just go to the 3rd floor where the main rooms are....over zealous food attendants that do not even asked if the diners are done eating...they just took away our plates that are still full the minute we went back to the buffet table....good thing the family that were wrongfully seated in our table volunteered to transfer to another area. Otherwise, the location was perfect and the novelty of having an entire wall as an aquarium with salt water fish thrilled my daughter so much..
Jena A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
PERFECT!

people,room,value for money
10
OUTSTANDING!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07