Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3532 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3532)
Sort by:
Sherwin M. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Our 1day stay in h2o

Have a nice rooms, all staff are very accomodating, easy access to have a trip for children to manila ocean park.
8
That was nice and very accessible to have trip in manila ocean park.
Ma.Emilia B. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
amazing

the aqua room
6.7
Good
Nino D. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Family bonding in the heart of the metro

The Fishes in the Aquarium; the food; and the accessibility
10
It was memorable. Me, and my family, will surely come back.
Ariel A. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great for family w/ young children

Room, Food
10
Room was great as I had with my young children. A unique ambiance experience.
Crestita S. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Clean nice hotel but very small room

The view,convenient restaurants
6.3
Not bad.i intend to stay for one more night but I was offered a very expensive room.i was told since I booked from agoda I cannot stay on the same room for extension instead they have to give me a new room more expensive than my present room.very disappointing I cannot understand their point.
Rhona A. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
The H2O Experience

1. Aquarium
7
Phuong N. Groups Vietnam, September 6, 2014
Will come back

Location, room, staff
9
This is very nice hotel. I will stay here when coming back to Manila
Jason H. Couples Malta, September 5, 2014
Good value for money

The aquarium in the room, 100% clean, Good food with a reasonable price
9.3
The room was really nice, with the Aquarium The food was great and affordable, i was thinking that it s going to be expensive, but it s really not... It s really a clean hotel, i will rate 5start fro clean. I could say it s perfect if it s not a problem for the taxi. Everytime you need a taxi you have to wait in a long line, the best thing to do, is make a friend with a taxi driver, and when you need a taxi, just send him a text msg, 30 minutes before you need to go out
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2014
Love this place

Food, Location and the Aqua-inspired Rooms
9
Excellent! The manager gave us excellent response to our complaint. The staff performance was not perfect, but over all, the totality fully compensated for whatever mistake was made by other staff members. I love the aqua-feel of the place. We would have gone to Ocean Park if we had the time, but we were there on other matters because of its proximity to the U.S. Embassy.
Robert O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Nice large rooms, location is good, clean and safe

Location, things to do right at the location, clean rooms
9
Great, been there several times and always enjoy the stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07