Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3196 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3196)
Sort by:
Miriam M. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
The Staff were friendly and accommodating.

Centrally located, near landmarks, cleanliness
8
Andrei H. Solo travelers Belarus, January 9, 2014
Average quality stay

Connected to Ocean Park, has spa, several places to eat without leaving the hotel area
7.3
For me it appeared just as an average stay. I didn't feel as it was Award winning hotel as they try to claim. Floor-to-ceiling windows were covered with the blue film 1/3 of the height. Park view is nothing to talk about. Air ventilation couldn't be switched off in my room, made it noisy to sleep. I've been advised that it could be repaired but opted-out as I only had one night left at that time. The hotel is part of the Ocean Park center with few places to eat. Some of them quite good with variety of food. There is a bar right on the edge of the sea. Some places serve food sparingly, like sell doughnuts but no coffee, do breakfasts but no tea, so you end up rambling across several places to have a complete breakfast. Later I discovered this happens across the Philippines. But hotel has in-room breakfast available also. The design looks great on pictures, but in reality the hotel feels dated and budgety.
Rashaad B. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2014
exciting and relaxing

the fish tank in the wall, the attractions connected to hotel, the views
9.3
the stay was wonderful, the room was bigger than i thought it wud be. the attractions that are connected to hotel my child loved
Jane S. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2014
Okay

Ocean view
5.3
Not so good! We didn't notice that the shower head is broken. I hurt my face with it while showering. Coming back home, I found out that my brother had a scar on his belly due to the broken shower. Room 3223.
Joel Q. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
Modern Hotel

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and unique designs.
9
Great Hotel, clean, Nice & Clean Rooms & elegant bathrooms and excellent foods at cheaper price..
Nancy P. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
Relaxing and comportable

Beach view, cleanliness, relaxing
8.3
Very good place to stay with family and we have fun and my kids enjoy to stay....
Juvie B. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2014
superb and unforgetable exp!!!

the breakfast, the room design, the place are great
8.7
it was so amazing! even for a day we experienced the luxury of the hotel
Gerardo R. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Nice room with wall aquarium, quiet despite being located inside major park attraction, friendly staff
8.7
Overall exceptional. Only comment is the enclosed glass shower which leaked water in the main bathroom.
Sheleny S. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
so much fun, dont wanna go home yet..

the view of the beautiful Manila bay sunset right at the comfort of your bed, the ocean park, and the luxurious facilities.
9
We had a staycation to celebrate my daughters birthday at the ocean park, i thought it would be more special if we stayed at the hotel.. and im right..specially the bayview room which is very unique only here at h20,its a mixture of adventure and awe, adventure because youll never know what you might see passing by, a ship, a fish or even the philippine rowing team,, fun.. and awe for the romantic view of the sunset and the lovely restaurants facing that view. We enjoyed the ocean park a lot (which is within the same vicinity of the hotel) specially the fountain & mermaid show,i highly recommend this for familys planning a nearby vacation.Big cozy rooms, fast wifi,all the staff were very courteous even the park staff,check in and out was fast. The pool was a bit far and kinda exposed to park guests if you swim in the afternoon, but in the morning no problem, transportation may also be improved.but over all we LOVE it..looking forward to our next stay here..
Liza L. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
adventure fun

fun, educational, nice staff
8
fun, educational, nice staff, aqua room has great view very refreshing, the shark and ray encounter is educational. My son loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02