My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3084 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3084)
Sort by:
Billy J. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
the best

ok
10
Marietta T. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2013
superb!

1. my room have been upgraded 2. nice jacuzzi 3. friendly staff
9.7
I got everything i needed. But i did not like the location of the swimming pool...
Wei C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Quality

Customer service, great ambience of the aqua room, cleaniness of the room
8.3
Roxana L. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
It was great staying at Hotel H20.

Cool room design, relaxing place
9.7
Viewing the aquarium is mesmerizing but relaxing. Staff were helpful in checking flight if cancelled or not.
Nattaphon W. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2013
nice design & service, excellent for family

Clean room, beautiful interior, good for everyone in family
8.7
The second experiences in 5 years, I am still impress with everything; room, services, breakfast, quiet environment. It is very good for family activities both aquariums & shows.
Steven H. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
Nice hotel near the Ocean Park Aquarium

Near Ocean Park Aquarium, near shopping and nice lobby
7
We got a good rate at $75 bucks a night, but no free breakfast. You need to take a cab to shop in Manila. Room was fine and the lobby was nice. Did not go to the work out facility, but it looked modern.
Fadia A. Families with older children Netherlands, November 7, 2013
comfortable, relaxing,

luxurious, aquarium, cleanliness
9
very relaxing, i really loved everything about this hotel after having rough nights sleep in the wilderness. this resort makes you reload before your next flight.
Noritaka K. Business travelers Japan, November 6, 2013
goodlocation

nice view, good food, nice design room
6.7
very nice view to ocean also nice design room, break fast has much item,but air conditioner has no good condition.
Remisol A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2013
It was relaxing.

Staff.
8.7
Suzette A. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
great

attentive staff, wifi available and strong, room view great
8
Great stay. I wish it is in a different location not with the ocean park. If Im there for the park, maybe yes but since I wasnt, the park goers are a lot to take while finding my way to the lobby. The check in process is confusing. The lobby is kind of weird as it is in the third floor? You go through the concierge, walk to the entrance of the park... If you have bad legs, bad knee this hotel is not for you. Too bad because the service is really really good!Need to pressure wash around hotel not just dry sweep. This is a world class hotel needs maintainace!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05