Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3698 reviews

2992 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Sidika B. Families with older children Sweden, January 7, 2015
Different and hotel, good location for Manila!

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
Good location, friendly staff. Different experience with having fishes swimming around you while you're sleeping. Comfortable beds! Would definetely recommend as it's good value for money.
Report this review
Lilibeth S. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Awesome bay view

Room has excellent view of the water, great bed & linens, love the rain shower
Very satisfied of our room. It has a great view of the bay. Nice bed linens, rain shower, curtains. Not so satisfied with the breakfast buffet. I was looking for the traditional breakfast menu like tocino, longanisa, tapa, bacon, sausage. Not lunch dishes. Good thing there was an egg station. Staff are friendly.
Report this review
Christian B. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
A pleasant stay

Friendly staff, nice room, good food.
Was very pleasant. Our kid loved the aqua room. Would've been better if there were kiddie items in the rooms as well (colors, coloring books, toys, etc.). The carpet was a bit dirty though.
Report this review
Franklin M. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
My best vacation with my grandchildren

It's near luneta park, best sunset view, with manila ocean park
Excellent stay for family vacation
Report this review
Liza L. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
Cozy and nice hotel. Kids love it!

Cozy, attractions and clean
Nice, clean, peaceful room because of the fishes.
Report this review
Koh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2015
comfortable room

Very comfortable room and nice aquarium to match the room.
My stay in the hotel was good.it was comfortable and very cosy even for solo travellers and family.
Report this review
Jun R. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
I would recommend to friends!

Location, quiet, affordability
Report this review
Alan G. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Great hotel

rooms , very clean , staff very helpful
The hotel was great only thing was the bar outside the dining room overlooking the bay only opened at 4 pm even when it was sunny all else was great will stay here again.
Report this review
Hielke H. Couples Netherlands, January 2, 2015
Great hotel !

Aqua rooms,buffet breakfast ,staff
Excellent,special mention to Darryl for friendlyness!
Report this review
Catherine O. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015

Location , ambiance , room
Very nice and relaxing
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 2992 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.