Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3568 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3568)
Sort by:
Sahabudin J. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
A Little Disappointed

Concept of the rooms, service staff and ermmm...
5
The hotel is ok except that you have nothing to do after 8pm. Everything was closed and even the bar was empty. There was also no dining option. Room was slightly pricey.
Duanduan L. Couples China, October 1, 2014
good

ok
8
goood for children to stay!
Allan L. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Facilities. Staff. Location
10
Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Hotel H20. We just stayed for only one night in this hotel but I can say that it was a five star rate! I will definitely keep coming back and recommend this hotel to all of my friends and relatives.
Rod Q. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Hotel H2O
4
Awful stay.
Adrian P. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
H2O great place

location, food, comfort
10
Overall, our stay in this hotel is great. I will surely comeback to this establishment and even recommend this to my friends.
Joey N. Families with young children United States of America, September 28, 2014
ok stay

location next to park
7.7
I was expecting the bay view room i reserved with jaccussi inside just like the last time i stayed.
Hannah J. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
great place for kids

aquarium in room, large bed, clean toilet&bath
9.7
Fantastic
Majed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 27, 2014
nice stay

location and staff and view
10
Its was so great
Alexander G. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
Very nice hotel

The wall aquariums inside the rooms and the beds are very comfy
9
Very nice we enjoyed our stay there and difinetly going back again and use the fish spa again
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2014
New style hotel

The best three things in the hotel the aquarium room, ocean view, and visitors to aquarium.
7
We stayed for two days, and we had a great stay with aquarium room, the front desk staff were friendly and helpless but the staff work with taxi service need to training, they couldn't fond taxi for us more than one hour when I asked them, they said to me no taxi available now! and I got taxi form security staff !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08