or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3105 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3105)
Sort by:
Nerissa L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
enjoyable

good location, value for money, many nearby attractions
7.3
Menchie M. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
Superb!

Foods, comfortable room
9.7
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

location comfort staff friendliness
8
stayed with my younger kids and they really enjoyed the aqua room
Candy M. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2013
Great Location

location,aqua room,connected to ocean park
10
Very convenient for family that has kids and wants to go to Ocean park since this hotel is inside of the theme park,once you get tired you can just go ahead in your room..Very good buffet as well.
Jeffrey D. Families with young children United States of America, November 22, 2013
The first "Perfect Hotel Stay" of my life...

The rooms were immaculate and well appointed, the staff was courteous to a fault and extremely responsive, the breakfast buffet was tremendos.
10
I am 53 years old, I have a degree in Hotel Management,I have been the GM of a hotel, I currently own a Gourmet Catering Company and this is the first "Perfect" hotel stay that I have ever had. There was nothing which I could have criticized during my stay, and I was completely satisfied at every stage of our stay. We had two rooms, one was the Aqua Room with the huge Fish Tank Wall, and it was amazing. The other room had a Jacuzzi and a great ocean view! I thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Manila or the Philippines.
Angelita C. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2013
nice hotel and clean rooms

centrally located at ocean park view
8.7
so nice to stay at this hotel, very cool place. easy to access at recreation area
Caleb T. Families with young children United States of America, November 20, 2013
Aqua room is great

Location, Price and close to Theme Park
8.7
Hotel stay was great kids loved it and so my wife and I, We stayed in the Aqua Rooms where you have one wall is a fish tank the length of the side of the hotel so fish swim by constantly making it relaxing and fun. Bed was super comfortable.
Rose P. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Awesome place

Clean quite and relaxing
8
It's a very different hotel awesome view beautiful people and most importantly is very clean.
Charles C. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Good service staff value for money

Friendly staff,
8
Dong C. Business travelers South Korea, November 18, 2013
not good

dont know
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08