or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Gizella T. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
Great! We were upgraded to a suite room!

Clean, friendly staff and value for money
6
Mark C. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Unique and comfortable

Aqua room, helpful staff, great breakfast
10
One the most unique hotels with their aqua rooms, the staff were very thorough in their assistance, the location next to a mall and Ocean Park Manila will make shoppers and kids happy . I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Manila wanting a relaxing and unusual hotel experience.
Don S. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Great place overall.

Aqua Room is amazing, #1 staff and breakfast.
9.7
I've stayed in roughly 9 hotels in Manila and there's only one that comes close. But's it's still my first chose. Love the place.
Judith L. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2014
Very clean beautiful room hospitable staff

Room with an aquarium , lounge overlooking bay, very friendly staff
2.3
I extended my stay for a couple of days , can't get enough in one nighr. It was worth it. Will come back next year. Thanks for the hospitality.
Nhia V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
very nice hotel

good internet, good survice, next to ocean park
8.7
very nice rooms, clean, and good staff, food was good, next to ocean park which is great for kids.
Masato A. Solo travelers Japan, April 24, 2014
It's ocean

StuffBreakfast
6.3
Marc C. Couples Belgium, April 24, 2014
Sleeping with the fish

aquarium is impressive, good location, nice view
9.3
H2O is surrounded by tourist attractions. The rooms with fish are very special and romantic.
Joselito L. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Outstanding customer service

Friendly staff, attentive staff, fast room service
8.7
We will back again, this our second time here, staff are always smiling from the lobby downstairs all the way to 3rd floor, I will recommend H2o to my friends & relatives in San,Diego
Marcial M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Nice room with amazing sea view

Good size room, sea view, great breakfast
9.3
Stay was perfect except for the delayed checked in where we have to wait for at least an hour for our room to get prepared. Also the hotel is located adjacent to the Oceanarium and could be very busy with many people.
Roberto V. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Worth going back to

Staff, roo, food
10
My second stay at the hotel and it was as enjoyable as the first. The check in staff, Clem, was very solicitous and efficient. Matter of factly statements gave me an excellent feel for my expectations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03