Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Eunjung J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2014
not so good

kind
6
Just tourist hotel
Sami A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 4, 2014
love it

every thing
10
Roel A. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
Best fun for the family

Fun place, good food, fantastic views
10
One of the best in terms of location, recreation and a fantastic aquarium room!
Aaron M. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2014
Best hotel i have every stayed in!

comfortable aqua room, accommodating staff, fish spa!
9.7
Bert O. Couples Netherlands, July 31, 2014
Cozy but very noisy hallways esp. in the morning

beds are comfortable, nice bathroom and cozy rooms
7.3
stayed 2 nights, the room was very cozy and the beds are very comfortable but the hallways especially early in the morning are very noisy and the housekepping knocks before 8 am..
Gloria S. Families with older children Australia, July 31, 2014
Very nice and comfortable

Room with aquarium, soroundings. (ocean park ) restaurant view.
8.7
SATISFACTORY
Kathryn A. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Awesome stay!

Aquarium, Bed and friendly staff
7.7
Very good. We've stayed here 4 years ago and we were impressed by the way the hotel has maintained its facilities most especially the aquarium. It does not feel or smell old at all. The shower fixture need some fixing as it just pulled out when we used it n our 2nd day. The wall paper also needs to be fixed as there are little bit of nick. Generally though our stay was very pleasant and would have stayed another day. We had to wait a couple of minutes when we checked in. As we waited for about 20mins or so, the hotel attendant gave us a late check out time for making us wait as we were told that they were fully booked and had to do dome cleaning. The hotel personnel knows what to do to pacify the situation and all is well after that.
Samuel A. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
A Memorable Experience

location, well kept, clean
8.3
It was a pleasant stay altogether. Room was tidy except for the not strong flush in the toilet. Space is good for a couple with a toddler. Very good place for a weekend break since it's in the metro. The aqua room was enjoyable to watch anytime of the day.
Ria C. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
pretty nice hotel

the view, the room and spa experience
7.7
the room was good but the toilet area should be a bit more closed. the toilet seemed like built for motels. i loved the view of the bay. the service in zenyu spa was excellent. really relaxing and pampering. breakfast service was a bit terrible. we were queued but people who came in after us got seats before we did. but overall, we enjoyed our stay.
Michael V. Couples Philippines, July 27, 2014
great stay

staff performance, room cleanliness and uniqueness
8.3
Hotel stay was nice. Staff were courteous. The buffet breakfast was not extensive as others but the food all tasted great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04