Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3622 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3622)
Sort by:
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Don't Go There

Staff, Wall to wall aquarium, Comfy Bed
6.3
DON'T STAY AT H2O unless yr attending an event at the stadium. YES it's a funky hotel and the staff are great and the wall to wall aquarium is fascinating. But ... - The whole area is often choked with cars and seething with wall to wall people. - You can have breakie at a restaurant but can't charge lunch or dinner to your room. Cash or card now please. - It's located behind a toll booth so there is NO passing taxi's unless someone catches one in and you get it out. - When rushing to the airport I had to allow 30 minutes to get a taxi in the morning cos NONE drive past the toll booth. - The toilets do not flush "efficiently" - The shower drain is not the lowest point and the 5 mm lip to the rest of the bathroom was easily flooded ... FUNKY, But location and structural & process issues.
Report this review
May L. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Amazing for kids .

cleanliness, aquarium inside the room, good staff
9.3
It was good stay especially for my kids.
Report this review
Chea C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
fun

Clean - good location and value of money
7.3
Good : My little girl loves her room so much
Report this review
Margot T. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Best hotel to relax while kids having fun

design, inside the park, good staff
7.7
We stayed duirng my birthday, and the staff greeted me and gave me extension for our check-out time. My kids enjoyed our stay there. We got the Aqua room, so my kids enjoyed counting the fish inside the aquarium.
Report this review
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Pleasant stay for being near the US Embassy

Food, Location and Amenities
8.3
It was very pleasant. We are already a frequent visitor, having stayed here for the third time this year. The food was great, the staff are always very accomodating and the room is clean and pleasant. I do, however, wish something can be done with the restroom, it still feels small. But over all, the stay was pleasant.
Report this review
Annamarie Y. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Something different

Great staff, location, soft bed
10
it's a great hotel, very nice room, we booked the aqua room and it never disappoint! It was a nice feeling when you opened your eyes in the morning, your view was spectacular. We have a nice spot I guess as so many fishes was visible and it was so lovely! Big comfortable bed with soft pillows and service is great. The location is nice, but the only downside was it is situated inside the Manila Ocean Park and very near the Quirino Grandstand of Luneta, which activities never stops in both areas. It's kinda chaotic getting out with traffic jam just to get to Roxas Blvd. and Manila Ocean Park is a venue for field trip of many different schools. Other than that I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Krisma Q. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2014
Operations manager

clean. Affordable and beautiful
7
Report this review
Frederick N. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
Great Place to stay for family

Great Staff, Shopping Mall and Theme Park beside the hotel, nice room
9.3
overall we had a great stay, Group of 3 couples.
Report this review
Merwin A. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Cool Place

Place and attractions
8
nice place, cool and friendly staff and a lot of things to do in this hotel
Report this review
Marissa M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Value for money! Good to recommend to friends.

Location, food and friendly staff
9
Very comfortable and relaxing especially with the different beautiful fish on the aqua roam. A cozy light and well arranged interiors.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05