Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Zilberstein T. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2015
overrated

location
6.7
Fair
Report this review
Wenxia V. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good Stay

1. Good bed. 2. Within ocean park 3. everyone is friendly.
7.7
It was a good stay, we got a free upgrade. The rooms were big with fishes swimming..... There is no door to the toilet ? or i cant find it ? hahah. was feeling very cold when i was in the tub! It will be good if some things can be done to encourage taxi to come in
Report this review
Ralf S. Couples Germany, July 13, 2015
very nice

The staffs, bed, breakfast
9.7
It's a very pleasant stay, staffs are accomodating, and food is very nice at Makan Makan resto
Report this review
Wilfredo O. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Very satisfatory.

Very efficient and courteous staff, clean rooms, perfect location.
8.7
Very enjoyable!
Report this review
Ian D. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
continual problems with internet

no comment
5
breakfast not very good
Report this review
Cherry D. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Fantastic Hotel, Unique and Great Service.

uniqueness, value for your money, clean surrounding s
9.3
Fantastic and very relaxing. Perfect holiday.
Report this review
William F. Business travelers United States of America, July 7, 2015
H2O great place to work from with access to Manila

Easy Access to Manila Bay area, Very Secure, Awesome staff
10
Super Awesome as always
Report this review
Pineda A. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
Love the Aquarium

Room Aquarium, very comfortable bed, nice bathroom
9.7
It was a very memorable experience given the fact to the unique aquarium design in the room. My husband and I enjoyed it very much and we would love to go back for our children to experience it too.
Report this review
Darren N. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
great location

makan makan restaurant, service and location
9.3
had a great time there ...thanks to all staff
Report this review
Karen E. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2015
Our stay in Hotel H2O

The jelly fish room is nice and cozy. A day is not enough to maximize it. Everything is clean but power sockets are not working. Place is very relaxing.
7.3
The place is nice and convenient specially for families with kids. I don't feel any sense of urgency from any staff. If you ned something, you need to keep on following up before they deliver.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06