or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3390 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3390)
Sort by:
Aileen R. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
nice to be back

friendly staff and attentive,cleanliness and quiet place
9
Nice to stay,very quiet place,cleanliness and neat.the staff are very attentive and friendly. I am very thankful to their service,because they help us to buy tickets downstairs for ocean park entrance ticket.Its very hot so I decided to ask the staff @ the reception counter.They are very accomodating staff. they give their good services to make the guess pleasant to stay...My son wanted to go back and stay there again...
Khoa B. Couples Netherlands, May 14, 2014
The aquarium room is awesome

Great room, good location, nearby restaurants
9.3
Cristine J. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
best hotel i have ever been to

upgraded our room. aquarium inside, relaxing good smell when u enter the room , clean room and cr, large bed with extra cleopotra .
9.7
it was great will surely come back . had real fun .
Manuel P. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
Great staff and hotel environment

Aqua room, staff and hotel environment
8.3
We had a great stay; however, the problem was water leaking out to the floor because door did not close right and we had to keep drying floor.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
fine stay

central location
8
Good food in their restaurant; near Manila attractions; new and polished rooms
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
fine stay

central location
8
It was a good stay. Aqua room is unique.
Arianne A. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Room was great. and the staffs are helpful

room, location and staff
9
it was great however we didnt enjoy the pool because its a bit dirty so we decided not to swim. not good for a 4 star hotel. room is great though.
Arlan W. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
modern hotel with nice amenities

on the ocean part of aquarium complex shops and restaurants part of the complex
6.3
ok hotel to stay
Rommel M. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
A Hotel I am willing to spend membership on

The room is clean, modern, and relaxing, the hotel is walking distance from the Ocean Park and Luneta, the staff are friendly
7.3
The good: - The room I booked for was already occupied even though I had confirmed the booking days before our check-in. The good thing is we got a free upgrade with a jellyfish view instead of the tropical fish view. - The bathtub in the room added feel-good experience during the stay where you can wash off (from the swimming pool) as we soak in a clean water - The jetpool facility has enough water pressure that simulates body massage. - The lounge area allows you to watch the sunset view of Manila Bay. A good view with varied ships on the foreground. - Mostly the hotel staff are courteous and try their best to smile at you. The not so good: - It took me about 20 minutes to check-in since there are a lot of guests checking-in. There is no proper system for queueing, one guy cut the line and delayed me further from checking in. It maybe an honest mistake from his end due to lack of queueing system. Checking out was a much better experience. - The toilet only has paper towel and does not have a bidet. - The swimming area is outside of the hotel, which means you will be walking on your swimsuit or robe where the public can see you. - If you look at the sea from the window, you will see a lot of floating trash. - At 5PM the staff from the swimming area forced us to leave by racking telling us that they need to treat the water. So the pool closes at 5PM (strictly). - On the departure area, the valet attendant sighs upon knowing that the car is on valet. I am recommending this room for families (with kids). Everyone in the family enjoyed the room. Overall experience is unique with the themed room of having large aquariums.
Christine C. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
Amazing

Location, Food, and the Staff
9.3
Our stay at Hotel H2O was nice. The hotel has accomodatin staff. The room is good. The bed was excellent. I would love to return to this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04