Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Joel A. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2014
First time @ the H2O

Courteous and friendly staff. Good food and clean rooms.
I enjoyed my stay with my wife at the H2O. The room was very clean. My only comment is the bath towels that smelled strongly like bleach that it made my nose hurt.
Report this review
Haris P. Solo travelers India, December 20, 2014
good hotel, nice food and nice staff

good hotel, nice food and good locaiton
good hotel, nice food and good locaiton
Report this review
Nathaniel S. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2014
Worth it

staff is good.
The airconditioning is not much working but they've transfered us to another unit.
Report this review
John D. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2014
The reception should have been at the entrance

Manila Oceanpark right beside the hotel, scured place, waterfront room
We only stayed for one night so we didn't really have time to explore the hotel.And the next day we left, shops, foodcourt, etc were still closed.They open around 10:00am.Anyway, the room we stayed was good.It has waterfront view.Friendly staff.By the way, the airport transfer was late. I had to call the hotel to find out.There must have been miscommunication.Driver said he had low phone battery. Anyway, there's one thing that could have been easier for customers, where the reception should have been at the entrance since we had to go up to third floor to check in then go back down for our room.It's a little hassle for us because we got little ones.
Report this review
Jay H. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2014
Aqua room was cool!

Aqua room has one wall with saltwater aquarium.Breakfast was tasty and good variety.It was near the area I needed to be
Stayed two days with my gf and had great time.It is at Ocean Park so entrance was often crowded with people attending but no real problems.Walking distance to Ermita,about five blocks or taxis and trikes were numerous. Nice restobar in park across the street.Danny Ton's had inexpensive beers and decent food.Also met the owner and his charming,friendly and beautiful wife.They made my meal much better with their friendliness. My fiance loved the aquarium and huge comfortable bed
Report this review
Resty F. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Weekend Family Getaway

Location, Room, Price
Good enough. Though food selection in Makan Makan was very poor. Long waiting time. Inaccurate order taking by Waiters.
Report this review
Renato I. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014

stays in the h20 hotel are superb except the attitude of the security at parking area security useally have under the table arrangement regarding the parking situation.i experienced a bad parking situationduring my stay there.
Report this review
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2014

view, room
The room was upgraded for an additional fee but the bigger space and bathtub, the additional fee was worth it especially since we have small children. Still needed improvement in the breakfast.
Report this review
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2014

We usually book here when we needed to go Ocean park or Embassy. The Hotel's other facilities like the pool (outside the hotel's premises), the parking (long hot walk to get to the parking) and the breakfast (not worth paying extra for the buffet breakfast) are not worth coming back to.
Report this review
Bernadette C. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
I Expected More

All the staff in the hotel and resto are accommodating and very nice, the aquarium room is fantastic, the rooms and hotel is clean
It was good. But I was expecting more from the Hotel. I will still want to come back with my kiddos and stay there again :-) Few suggestions: - Bidet sprayer in the restroom - direct access to the pool (no need to go out to the main entrance where people outside can see you) - more toiletries in the bathroom - usually in other hotels (international and local) key cards are not asked to be returned (more on security purposes for the client). - more continental food option on breakfast
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.