My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3082 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3082)
Sort by:
John G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2013
great room

modern; privacy; unique aqua room
6.7
I like the aqua room very unique. Good customer service except room service was quite slow. Modern design. Should have provide bathrobe.
Hyungsuk L. Families with older children South Korea, October 21, 2013
Hotel with nice view of Manila bay

Nice view, value for money, friendly staffs
8
Milagros B. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
Hectic, tiring atmosphere. Not for retired people

Sea view, helpful staff, very clean
6
The seaview rooms were quiet once you are inside. Did not like having to climb up steps and walk through the Oceana complex to get to the hotel. If you are looking for a relaxing hotel, this one is not for you. More suitable for family with young children. However it is close to Luneta Park where you can walk around but it is fairly dark at night. There are 3 eating places within the complex, menus do not cater for foreigners who are not used to having rice as staple food.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Spectacular site

1. Rooms with views. 2. Good buffet breakfast. 3. Clean ultra-modern room
9.3
It's a bit of a hike to get into the hotel -- two elevators just to reach the lobby -- and my room was at the end of two long corridors. But H20 is a genuine experience. Rooms on one side are directly above Manila Bay, with a view to match. Rooms on the other side of my corridor were equipped with unique wall size aquariums. Room was clean and very modern. Staff was friendly. Breakfast buffet was very good, though weighted in favor of Asian tastes rather than American style breakfasts. The hotel is very handy to the American embassy. All in all, a terrific experience.
Chelsea M. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
Awesome staff with good restaurant and gym

Staff, gym, restaurant
9.7
Meant to stay one night ended up with three...great staff, nice massages , great rooms
Laarnie M. Families with young children Philippines, October 13, 2013
fun filled stay

near restaurant, near themed park, family oriented hotel
8
we are a family of four with a 15 month old baby. the room was quite large and comfy to stay. the aquarium wall made my baby so happy and active. she likes the to look and follow the fishes all throughout the walls. the hotel hallway is quite small but i never encountered any traffic from other guest. its so near with the themed park (manila ocean park). its like 2 floors down so its very accessible to the activities for the young and the young of heart. the whole stay is relaxing and educational. and will definitely recommend the hotel and definitely will be back to stay again.
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2013
A Good Hotel

Food - Bed - Bathroom
8.7
Good Experience - I would stay again - The Food was exceptional
Margaret M. Families with young children Philippines, October 10, 2013
exciting, for kids

rooms, food, design of the hotel
7.7
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2013
Nice hotel and amazing

The room and the location and staff
9.3
It was really nice and it was my 3rd time in the hotel i really like it and enjoy
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 7, 2013
Nice hotel

The room and location and staff
9.7
I really like my stay thire and it is my 3rd time and it was soo nice and we enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07