Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3602 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Alexander G. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
Very nice hotel

The wall aquariums inside the rooms and the beds are very comfy
9
Very nice we enjoyed our stay there and difinetly going back again and use the fish spa again
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2014
New style hotel

The best three things in the hotel the aquarium room, ocean view, and visitors to aquarium.
7
We stayed for two days, and we had a great stay with aquarium room, the front desk staff were friendly and helpless but the staff work with taxi service need to training, they couldn't fond taxi for us more than one hour when I asked them, they said to me no taxi available now! and I got taxi form security staff !
Report this review
Juan M. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
Manila stay

staff, accomodations, food
10
Great!
Report this review
Jennifer B. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2014
perfect....

all staff hospitable, ambiance and cleanliness perfect..
10
Its wonderful!
Report this review
Chris E. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Sleeping with the fishes

The novelty of an aquarium wall was great, staff were very friendly & helpful and location with the Ocean Park and Rizal Park was great
8.3
A very enjoyable stay
Report this review
Murad B. Groups Saudi Arabia, September 21, 2014
over price

quite clean
7.3
Delay in getting rooms
Report this review
Willie J. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Awesome

The view the price
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Alvin L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Still nice

ocean park.location,thing to do
6.3
H2O is nice old hotel starting show it age but still comfort and location is nice nd food i decent and you have entertainment for atleast 2 days just in walking distance of hotel.
Report this review
Henry B. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Good Hotel

Room , food & Staff
9.7
Good
Report this review
Nazario O. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2014
Fantastic and great service. Willing to come back!

Room, location and transportation
9.7
Fun, relaxing and amazing view. Checked in late due to bad weather conditions but worth it. A++++¥
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03