Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3599 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3599)
Sort by:
Wynne L. Families with young children United States of America, September 13, 2014
Awesome!

Room, food and location
10
Awesome. Babysitting my son without my wife isn't easy at all, but this time, he never cried at all looking for mommy. That aquarium was so fantastic that really was so amazing for the kids. The room is clean, everything is in order. The food and dining are great as well. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. It's worth staying for the night.
Report this review
Noe E. Families with young children Philippines, September 12, 2014
it was unforgettable! all hotel staff are amazing!

1. the room is comfortable with a free view on sealion show! 2. staff are all accommodating and hospitable :) 3. it's a hussle free hotel :)
9.7
comfortable!
Report this review
Xavier M. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
my worst hotel in 20 years for manila

valet parking
3
Worst room services and manager services 8 ask the front desk to have manager twice with no reply many problems with room and dining in services
Report this review
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, September 12, 2014
the most surprising experience

fish tanks - terrace bar - breakfast
8.3
as usual my favourite place to stay
Report this review
Jerome P. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
Second time around! :)

Delicious food, nice and comfortable room, attentive staff
8.3
This is our second time we stay at H2O so meaning all is well for us on this hotel. Delicious food, clean and nice room and friendly staff. One of our favorite hotel in Manila that definitely in our list to visit again someday soon
Report this review
Sherwin M. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Our 1day stay in h2o

Have a nice rooms, all staff are very accomodating, easy access to have a trip for children to manila ocean park.
8
That was nice and very accessible to have trip in manila ocean park.
Report this review
Ma.Emilia B. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
amazing

the aqua room
6.7
Good
Report this review
Nino D. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Family bonding in the heart of the metro

The Fishes in the Aquarium; the food; and the accessibility
10
It was memorable. Me, and my family, will surely come back.
Report this review
Ariel A. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great for family w/ young children

Room, Food
10
Room was great as I had with my young children. A unique ambiance experience.
Report this review
Crestita S. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
Clean nice hotel but very small room

The view,convenient restaurants
6.3
Not bad.i intend to stay for one more night but I was offered a very expensive room.i was told since I booked from agoda I cannot stay on the same room for extension instead they have to give me a new room more expensive than my present room.very disappointing I cannot understand their point.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06