Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3658 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3658)
Sort by:
Charles W. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014

Location, activites, choice of resaturants.
This a great novelty hotel, we stayed in the aqua room and the aquaraium was neat. There are all kinds of activities for children and families within the complex.
Report this review
Edison T. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
One of the Best

View, location and the rooms
We had a nice stay at this hotel. My daughter enjoyed the ocean view and the jacuzzi.
Report this review
Cyrill M. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Good but not so good

Attraction and location
We celebrated our son's bday here.. We chose this hotel mainly because of manila ocean park attractions. The accommodation is good though not that spacious. The hotel lobby was not that welcoming as well as the staff and receptionist. FYI Php2000 pesos deposit is needed upon check in and Php2000 pesos addl charge if you go over check out time. :(
Report this review
Jose E. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Friendly honest trustworthy staff

Location scenery staff
Good relaxing enjoyable stay
Report this review
Hong S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Park view room

Good , clean and tidy
This is the day that i come back from Legazpi then i overnight again in H20 Hotel. The room was great and i can see the stage that have performance directly from my room. Its really great. That is a pleasant stay in H20 Hotel Manila.
Report this review
Rodelio V. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014

Restaurant, kids attraction, view
The stay was fun, kids enjoyed the theme part, shows and all other attraction of Manila Ocean park which is location within the hotel building.
Report this review
Rosemarie S. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Beautiful room with friendly staff

near in park. Beautiful ambience and located in many restaurant
very cool to stay because its nice to see an aquarium inside your room. Clean bathroom and a very accomodating staff and with a lot of varieties in breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Duanduan L. Couples China, October 5, 2014

Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers Belgium, October 4, 2014
comfortable room with a twist

location, comfort, originality
the biggest attraction is without a doubt the presence of the huge aquarium with tropical fish in the inboard rooms, although for a prolongued stay the absence of contact with the outside world would impart a feeling of claustrofoby. Quiet ambience and helpfull staff.
Report this review
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2014
Great experience

Attentive staff, lots of smiles. Aquarium room is awesome for kids
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite