Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3211 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3211)
Sort by:
Dody B. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Quiet and clean

excellent design,attentive staff,security
8.7
a bit pricey for a short stay but definitely will use it again
Vanessa T. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
room is clean, quite and relaxing, friendly staffs

very accomodating staffs, good food, quite and relaxing aqua room
9.3
very good. i will recommend this hotel to a friend.
Pamela C. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Very noisy

Nice view, Clean, Good internet
7
For a 4 Star hotel they really fell short on sound proofing the rooms, you hear EVERYTHING and I would not recommend this hotel if you want a place to go back after a long day of sight seeing for peace and quiet, especially if their is a bar right outside your room where you won't be able to sleep until the bar closed. We had a room with a bay view, the room was nice, clean and some what comfy bed - if you like soft beds...Breakfast was included and this was really disappointing, buffet style and most of the time the hot food was cold, also they should really have more fruit on offer instead of just two, which was tasteless watermelon and not ripe pineapple. If you don't want to be around families, don't stay here, you hear babies crying in the wee hours of the morning and children running a muck in the hall ways. I feel like I wasted my money paying staying at this hotel.
Mazen A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2013
Nice choice if wanna be close to the oceaen park

Friendly staff, modern design, family hotel
7.3
we were two guys staying for a night just to have a rest before going to different islands. the breakfast was good in Philipino standards. but it was little far from the NINA airport.
Aaron L. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
Two thumbs up!

Staff, rooms and breakfast
8
It was great. We booked for a parkview room and when we arrived, no parkview room was available. So, we got upgraded to a Bayview Room for free!:) (bayview rooms costs more than parkview rooms) Also the staff were very polite and accomodating.
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

location comfort staff friendliness
7.7
stayed for an overnight with my younger kids and they had fun as the park is just inside the hotel
Nerissa L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
enjoyable

good location, value for money, many nearby attractions
7.3
Menchie M. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
Superb!

Foods, comfortable room
9.7
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

location comfort staff friendliness
8
stayed with my younger kids and they really enjoyed the aqua room
Candy M. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2013
Great Location

location,aqua room,connected to ocean park
10
Very convenient for family that has kids and wants to go to Ocean park since this hotel is inside of the theme park,once you get tired you can just go ahead in your room..Very good buffet as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04