or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3326 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3326)
Sort by:
Joseph J. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
poor staffing behind the desk

bad service
2
Hal W. Business travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
ok not well staffed

nothing
4.3
very poor
Michael J. Families with older children Philippines, February 17, 2014
different experience

comfortable, relaxing, unique
8
The location was good. nearby hotel and ocean park where kids and even adults can enjoy.
Darryl R. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Rather uninspiring

Nothing
4.7
I found the stay rather drab. Biggest disappointment was that an event was held on the 15th February 2014 and the hotel staff only sent out messages informing the guests the day before. Returning to the hotel after a personal event was made impossible due to the chaotic traffic and human jam. Roads were inaccessible from 3am which contributed to a night spent in another hotel due to this event. It was utterly disappointing and we had get a room stay at another hotel due to this inconvenience. The buffet bkfast was also not well stocked and most of the dishes were not refilled 45mins before closing time. The service staff were commendable by offering to serve us the food from whatever was left. The Oceanarium also contributed to the noise and confusion. The swimming pool was located outside the hotel along the general entrance to the ticketing counter of the oceanarium and hotel entrance. To complicate matters, it was only open from 8am - 5pm. The only good side from this encounter was the coffee outlet (Green Bean). Apart from that, I see no exception or outstanding points of this hotel. Personally I will not recommend anyone who plan to stay there.
Leonila P. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
it was good,

the massage was great! ; the staff were friendly ; the manager on duty was very helpful to us since we had a little incident
7
We stayed in the aquaroom - it was nice my daughter love it but the room was small and the selection of food for room service is very limited. But the massage in the spa was great i love it , even my 4 year old daughter love it , almost all of the staff were friendly and my thanks to the manager on duty that help us when my niece had an accident and cut her chin and need to be brought to the hospital for stiches , she even call my sister in law to ask if we need to be fetch up from the hospital since there was a big religious event going on that day.buffet breakfast was just ok theres still more room for improvement specially for the staff . Still wanna stay in this hotel in the near future
Patcharaporn A. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
Value for Money

Staff Perfoemance, Value for money, Clean
8
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Nice

Nice room design
6.7
Rachelle D. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2014
extraordinary aqua room / very friendly staff

relaxing aqua room, very attentive staff, nightlife
10
The aqua room was extraordinary because of the big aquarium inside the room. The staff are very polite and friendly. Nightlife is great too because the bar at the 2nd floor and the club has a very nice view of manila bay. But there are still room for improvements. Check in is not that efficient. Very confusing. There should also be direction signages. It took us sometime before we located the liquid bar. There should also be a pool outside the prying eyes of the public because we were informed that the pool for the guests is the one at the liquid bar which is just beside the Stingray attraction for the public. But overall, I will still recommend H2O because despite everything, we still enjoyed our stay.
Anthony F. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2014
could be better

view of the bay, breakfast thats all
5.3
fair, nothing very special really nothing special just a clean room. taxi are hard to come by after 8pm local time if you need to buy something make sure you buy within the hotel resturant or shops. stay away from the shops that are not part of the hotel. you will know the hotel shops by the uniform the staff wears. the bathroom could use a wall and door that's more private. had to request for water everyday. internet is fair and works within my room. beds are twin sizes or 1 queensize (small). nothing special a hotel away from the noise.
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 1, 2014
Nice hotel nice place nice staff nice breack fast

Breack fast and the staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05