My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3086 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3086)
Sort by:
Arlene R. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Expensive Hotel Rooms, Noisy Guests

Big room, big bathroom, easy access to help
6.3
The place is not good for couples. This is more of a family hotel.
Rommel R. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2013
One of the best hotels in manila.

Rooms, food and service.
10
Great experience. Will surely go back to this hotel.
Elito V. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
good

clean and friendly staff
7.7
we stay at aquarium room at 3229 and the lights on the aquarium ceiling bother us..it open before 6am while we still sleeping.
Mira P. Families with young children South Korea, September 13, 2013
I love to aqua room.

room, near park
6.3
I see the fish in my room. my sun want to stay this hotel long time.
Roel A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
Luxury, very safe location in Manila.

Location, sea world activities.
9.3
Pleasant and memorable. The aquarium was awesome. The restaurants and shops inside were good.
Shirley D. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Very relaxing stay

Comfy.relaxing.amazing
10
It was a great stay!! Nice aquarium in the room but very bad toilet. No proper drainage. Water comes out of the Shower room. My toddler slipped in the bathroom. Multinpurpose bathroom door not good with children.
Shirley D. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Very memorAble experience. Amazing!!!

Food.comfort.fun
9.3
Hotel is great. Kids loved the huge Aquarium. Seeing nemo upclose is amAzing!!!
Pinpaka N. Couples Thailand, September 09, 2013
very nice room clean so much to do need more days

nice,heep to do,so big,
8.3
yes yes i would stay agen i pay $130aust a night so nice hop to be back in apirl 2014 agen
Jimmy G. Families with young children Philippines, September 08, 2013
4 star hotel

location, food, park
9
The service was good, but we had an issue with our air conditioning unit. It is located just beside Manila Ocean Park.
Ian A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 08, 2013
enjoyable

location Comfort and staff
9.7
Second stay, staff attentive and helpful, check too long, only down side. large comfortable room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07