Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Chea C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
good ocean park hotel

clean and good location.. the room is comfortable
If i go to manila again i will definately stay in this hotel with my kids again
Report this review
Eduardo M. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2014
Great place to stay especially for the kids

The design and the structure it's unique
So far I never had any problem for my 4 yrs of stay in the hotel since 2010
Report this review
Sung K. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Fish lovers paradise

Room with fish, food, and location
This hotel is very unique. Only one I know with live fish swimming across your wall. The staff will nickle and dime you to death on upgrades, and other add ons, so make sure to book the right room up front. The food is nice, the buffet is poor. They don't bring out empty dishes out for long time. Kinda cheap.
Report this review
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Don't Go There

Staff, Wall to wall aquarium, Comfy Bed
DON'T STAY AT H2O unless yr attending an event at the stadium. YES it's a funky hotel and the staff are great and the wall to wall aquarium is fascinating. But ... - The whole area is often choked with cars and seething with wall to wall people. - You can have breakie at a restaurant but can't charge lunch or dinner to your room. Cash or card now please. - It's located behind a toll booth so there is NO passing taxi's unless someone catches one in and you get it out. - When rushing to the airport I had to allow 30 minutes to get a taxi in the morning cos NONE drive past the toll booth. - The toilets do not flush "efficiently" - The shower drain is not the lowest point and the 5 mm lip to the rest of the bathroom was easily flooded ... FUNKY, But location and structural & process issues.
Report this review
May L. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Amazing for kids .

cleanliness, aquarium inside the room, good staff
It was good stay especially for my kids.
Report this review
Chea C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014

Clean - good location and value of money
Good : My little girl loves her room so much
Report this review
Margot T. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Best hotel to relax while kids having fun

design, inside the park, good staff
We stayed duirng my birthday, and the staff greeted me and gave me extension for our check-out time. My kids enjoyed our stay there. We got the Aqua room, so my kids enjoyed counting the fish inside the aquarium.
Report this review
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Pleasant stay for being near the US Embassy

Food, Location and Amenities
It was very pleasant. We are already a frequent visitor, having stayed here for the third time this year. The food was great, the staff are always very accomodating and the room is clean and pleasant. I do, however, wish something can be done with the restroom, it still feels small. But over all, the stay was pleasant.
Report this review
Annamarie Y. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Something different

Great staff, location, soft bed
it's a great hotel, very nice room, we booked the aqua room and it never disappoint! It was a nice feeling when you opened your eyes in the morning, your view was spectacular. We have a nice spot I guess as so many fishes was visible and it was so lovely! Big comfortable bed with soft pillows and service is great. The location is nice, but the only downside was it is situated inside the Manila Ocean Park and very near the Quirino Grandstand of Luneta, which activities never stops in both areas. It's kinda chaotic getting out with traffic jam just to get to Roxas Blvd. and Manila Ocean Park is a venue for field trip of many different schools. Other than that I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Krisma Q. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2014
Operations manager

clean. Affordable and beautiful
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.