Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3729 reviews

3022 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3729)
Sort by:
John T. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff and breakfast
7.7
Above average hotel. We had a room which had one wall as a viewing area of the massive aquarium. A novel way to compensate for no view. Staff were first class
Report this review
Lucille M. Families with older children Philippines, November 6, 2014
not happy

clean room
4.7
I was not happy with my stay in this hotel. I noticed that the staff give preferential treatment to foreign guests over local tourists.. During breakfast, the waiters were hovering over foreign guests, asking and serving them drinks and coffee (it was buffet breakfast) while I was sitting there and not one waiter came up to me to ask if I wanted a drink. (there were about 5 tables occupied, with abt 2 persons per table and i was the only local at that time).
Report this review
Felix J. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Our stay in H2O

clean room, near the area where we had our activities, cheap
7
The room is clean although a little bit small. My daughter loves the aquarium and the fish. Internet connection is not good. The food is great!
Report this review
Martin S. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
Good to relax

I like the aquarium
6.3
The room was very comfortable I like the aquarium I just hope the can maintain the hotel better
Report this review
Graciela S. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2014
great with young kids

rooms with acquarium
6.7
We had an aqua room, my son (3 and a half) loved the aquarium in the room. The room itself were a little too small, if you are having some guests in the room, no privacy in the bathroom. Location is good if you are visiting the oceanarium, a little far from the mall, they should provide free shuttle service to the mall. Very limited restaurant selection. But again, my son still talks about the fish in the aquarium!
Report this review
Segundo I. Groups Canada, October 31, 2014
Amazing view

The view of Manila Bay
8.7
Report this review
Satoshi M. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2014
There was no problem.

Security, Readiness to Cope with Business Needs, Breakfast Buffet
8
I wss satisfied as a single and first time to the Philippines business traveller. If I visit Manila again, I will stay here rather than take the risk of trying other hotels.
Report this review
Chea C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2014
fastatic

good location, clean and fun
8
We can spend the whole day in their ocean pack
Report this review
Michelle N. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
I wish there was a pool inside the hotel building.

Bayview Premier suite is really great! Feel like cruising. I miss cruising.. Reminiscing.
9.3
Wonderful. Memorable. Unforgettable. Fun!
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2014
No value for money.

View of Fireworks and watershoe from the unit was great.
6
It was okay but no value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 351 - 360 of 3022 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01