Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3912 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

rose A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
pleasant stay
kevin, at the front desk, accommodated all our requests; magic, the driver for our airport transfer, made our travel comfortable and safe; the big aquarium inside the room is unique
it is an experience worth repeating.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Maria B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Comfortable ,clean ,friendly staff and near park
Aqua room , clean and friendly staff
Very good
Reviewed April 24, 2015

kathlene B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
Had a fantastic stay in this hotel. Watching the fishes in the aqua room was very relaxing, and we've noticed they have added some more fishes that were not there last year. They have done a good job in maintaining the aquariums. It was our third time to visit and would definitely come back! Keep it up!
Reviewed April 24, 2015

Joy L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice and Clean
Rooms cleanliness and Friendly staff
Excellent
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Josep F. from Spain
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hotel in a aquatic park, only recommend for famili
Nothing
Very disapointed with this hotel. Location is very bad, you need taxi to go anywhere
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Alaa H. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good Location
Facilities
Reviewed April 22, 2015

JOSE B. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
the aquarium
location is not hard to fine staff are great when u get in to the hotel. the hotel was clean when u enter the place
My stay was great staff was very helpful the only down side is that u have to wait for awhile to just get a cab..but other than that it's is a very great hotel n get the aquarium room..
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Agnes G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
View
room
We usually book here when we needed to go Ocean park or Embassy. The Hotel's other facilities like the pool (outside the hotel's premises), the parking (long hot walk to get to the parking) and the breakfast (not worth paying extra for the buffet breakfast) are not worth coming back to.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Agnes G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Staycation
view, room
The room was upgraded for an additional fee but the bigger space and bathtub, the additional fee was worth it especially since we have small children. Still needed improvement in the breakfast.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Melissa V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
couple from NZ
staff are very helpful, our room was clean and beautiful and the food was amazing!!!
This place is highly recommended. We will stay there again!!
Reviewed April 21, 2015