Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3729 reviews

3022 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3729)
Sort by:
Krisma Q. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2014
Operations manager

clean. Affordable and beautiful
7
Report this review
Frederick N. Groups Philippines, October 20, 2014
Great Place to stay for family

Great Staff, Shopping Mall and Theme Park beside the hotel, nice room
9.3
overall we had a great stay, Group of 3 couples.
Report this review
Merwin A. Business travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Cool Place

Place and attractions
8
nice place, cool and friendly staff and a lot of things to do in this hotel
Report this review
Marissa M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Value for money! Good to recommend to friends.

Location, food and friendly staff
9
Very comfortable and relaxing especially with the different beautiful fish on the aqua roam. A cozy light and well arranged interiors.
Report this review
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2014
SATISFIED WITH MY STAY..

VERY CLEAN ROOM, COMFORTABLE BED, FRIENDLY STAFF
10
I'm very happy and satisfied with my stay..I will come back to book to this hotel again..
Report this review
Don S. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2014
Awesome Aqua rooms

Aqua room, staff and dining
9.7
2nd most favorite place in Manila .
Report this review
John C. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2014
A modern hotel with excellent amenities

Location, modern, clean & attractive hotel
9.3
Very good stay and great staff. Most comfortable. The only weakness was the limited dining choices. Having said that what they offered for breakfast was good. Dinner we made the mistake of choosing Japanese. This is something that must be a work in progress. The miso soup was very very salty and the sashimi still frozen. I would recommend the hotel and warn diners to eat out.
Report this review
Catherine T. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Great but small beds

View, staff and ocean park
7.7
It was good but the single beds are too small, the pool was too far from the hotel
Report this review
Rencel M. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Relaxing Hotel

Room, Food, Ambiance
10
Report this review
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, October 12, 2014
nice hotel

clean, nice, good food
10
I want to stay here
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 3022 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02