Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Byron N. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
It was as it was advertised

Aqua room, staff and quiet
8.3
Good. And since we got it at more than 50% off, it was worth the money we shelled out. (we wouldn't have gone there if we were to pay the original price. not worth 12,000 pesos, if you ask me)
Antonio I. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
great hotel modern interior design. kids friendly

close to ocean park free dolphin show in your own room good breakfast
9
Gowrie M. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2014
The Aqua rooms were amazing. We loved it.

The lovely marine fish. Really close to ocean park so the children kept busy with pool fun. Close to malate, that town never sleep so it was added fun. It's away from the main street so we slept well.
9.7
Great service, especially the room service. Buffet was well provided for beyond 4 star service. Front desk service wasn't 5 star quality cos I had to give explanations on type of payment for printing services. Overall I would say the stay was beyond 4 star.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
Fantastic. Unforgettable.

Rooms with Bayviews Room design Rooms with aquarium
7.7
It was great! I love looking at Manila Bay from our room.
James L. Business travelers Philippines, June 5, 2014
relaxing

clean.good food.modern design
8
My stay was very relaxing
Rosalind L. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2014
Very pleasant and very satisfied.

Close to ocean, aqua room (very unique and worth it), close to Mla Ocean Park, Within Luneta Park
9.3
Our stay was very pleasant. We were very satisfied. Our purpose is to spend the whole day at Manila Ocean Park and stay at Hotel H2O so we won't have to travel home after a tired day. We were able to achieve all our plans... Mission accomplished for me for making my dad very happy for his upcoming birthday and advance Father's Day as well..
Maximino G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
Fabulous

Nice view, good food, friendly staff
8
It was good but lack of transportation whenever you want to go some placws during night, taxi cab is hard...
Oliver W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
good rooms but badly located

gym staff, room
6.7
it was ok. the room was nice but the outside seating area was a mess. chairs broken etc and the location is well out the way of shopping etc. a lot of people dont know the name of the hotel its self. only the water park underneath it.
Reina G. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Had a great time with my family

Good location Friendly staff Great food
8.7
We really had fun staying here, especially our kids
John P. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good place to stay.

Room, place, foods
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06