or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Simon B. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
Excellent stay, close to shopping

Service, proximity and friendly staff
7.7
I had a great stay. It was relaxing and very easy to get from the hotel around Manila.
Sheena I. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Awesome! Excellent customer service. Comfy room!

Aquarium wall Friendly staff Location
9
Memorable! Wonderful humonguous aquarium wall. Friendly staff.
Albert T. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Good. But restaurant close after 7pm Need tra far

Design Staff View
7.3
Perfect hotel but restaurant close after 7pm. So need to take taxi to restaurant in town
Timo W. Solo travelers Germany, June 22, 2014
Nice experience but value for money not so good

room design, room quality, fast checkout
5.7
The experience of the Aqua Room is great for a night, but there are some compromises to be made: staff not responsive to complaints, location a bit off the grid, no minibar.
Janko S. Couples Slovenia, June 22, 2014
worst hotel stay, nightmare parking, bad food

the aquarium in the room
3.7
Really bad experience at this hotel even if it was a 4-star. First we got lost because the entrance was actually a fake one the hotel ended up being beside the mall, we checked in late 6pm, so we were hungry and tried the hotel resto...it was soo hot we couldn't stand the heat. There was very little selection of international/european dishes all asian only. all restos were almost closed at 7pm, when we got to one...they only had certain dishes. Then we had a problem with getting out of the parking because overcrowding of cars and buses ( its near the quirino grandstand) where there are events...so a bit noisy. Luckily it was near another 5 star hotel so we had dinner there which was a lifesaver. The bathroom was a nightmare, it was transparent so if you have kids walking or someone else they could see u shower or at the toliet. We had the aqua room which was small , only good thing was the fishes and the aquarium.I dont think I would recommend stay again esp for couples to relax. even the staff dont know what they are talking about when we ask them questions.
Arsenio S. Groups Taiwan, June 21, 2014
Over price and behind Granstand a bit dark

, Overprice , At night surrounding has many beggars roving around Luneta Grandstand , Room has no window overlooking manila bay
3.7
, Overprice i believe , Room is not so clean. A bit old in furnitures , Hotel n ocean park concept is nice but overall surrounding lack of resto or convenience store
Marilyn M. Groups United States of America, June 20, 2014
Very comforting

Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast.
8.7
It was great staying here, everyone was so helpful and the comfort of the room was great.
Jan D. Business travelers Netherlands, June 19, 2014
a normal hotel at a splendid place

nice vieuw, reachability, clean
6.3
All started at the normal way, checking in all ok. As I was to late for breakfast in the morning decided to use the possibility of serving breakfast at the room. Although the breakfast was paid for in advance still had to pay again for the full breakfast at roomservice rate... Breakfast was served in the room in a polystyreenbox in a plastic bag.... after opening the box !!! noticed that the box was filled with all (cold)leftovers from the breakfast buffet. Asking for the restaurant manager did not work, so I brought all food in the polybox to the reception, when the hotelmanager saw the food, the restaurantmanager arrived within 1 minute....appologising ... just a very bad experience..
Rea D. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2014
Relax.super fun for my children for the pool

The room is very relaxing.the food is good.my children enjoyed the pool
8
Excellent experience my childrens want to come back again
Lelit G. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
bonding moment

adventurous,relaxing,stress free
10
very relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07