arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3831 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6 EKHATOR A.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2016
Bad front desk l met
The front desk staff May she was the worst staff ) met, not polite, late check in ,waited fir long ,bad attitude, worst type if room provide, even request in internet, bad experience, will nit come back next time, no taxi there ,taxi driver ask for extra money

5.2 Lea G.
Philippines
May 21, 2016
Disaster stay
We checked in late afternoon, paid additional amount for premium aqua suite as we were celebrating our anniversary, didn't got any personalized feel upon arrival. Hairs found on d bathroom floor n on d bed, bathroom floor was too slippery my daughter had a bad fall on it, we had 2 ask 4 the bath towels as it wasn't placed in the room. We were disturbed by the d sound coming from d aquarium in d room. Next day went to restaurant on level 2 (asian restaurant), after settling down we were left unattended for few minutes n d restaurant wasn't that busy. It looks great but needs to b maintained in a proper way. Wouldn't recommend 2 any of my friends.

10 Leo J.
United States
May 20, 2016
The perfect view any time of the day.
Love this hotel. My 2nd time there. Great to wake up and see row boats passing by, with freighters scattered throughout the bay. Good food in the restaurant.

7.6 Bryan E.
Philippines
May 20, 2016
Courteous Staff
We booked this hotel for my niece's graduation held in PICC. The hotel was 5-10 minute ride to the venue. We paid Php4k for the aqua room without breakfast. Their staffs were so courteous and greeted us every time they'd see us. Service was very timely as well. I also thought they'd charge us for the sodas in the fridge but they did not so I believed it's for free. :)

9.2 Ma C.
Philippines
May 20, 2016
Very Satisfied Customer
I have booked two different types of accommodation for a night since we are two different families with 2 kids each family. The one isan aqua room and the other is a parkview room since this is our 3rd time in this hotel. And it was really good staying in your hotel. Kids enjoyed a lot since we are in the vicinity of the Manila oceanpark. So its worth the time and the money spent. Thank you!

9.2 Ma C.
Philippines
May 19, 2016
Nice and Excellent
Though it was just an overnight stay but the kids love and enjoyed it very much.

6.4 Ramesh V.
Canada
May 19, 2016
H2O Hotel
Hotel is nice but the staff response is not fast. Had to wait long time before they could respond for tele calls. Washroom is alright, but no privacy for the people share ir stay in the room. Theme park entertainment is great.

8 Larisa L.
Philippines
May 19, 2016
Very Unique Room
Awesome experience. The kids loved the room.

9.6 PHAM P.
Vietnam
May 18, 2016
Gread bay view, good location.
My room's view is Manila bay. It is such a very nice view and I enjoyed it a lot. Ahhh, you can actually see the seagulls or boats at every corner of the room from bed to bathroom (frrom every corner). The location is great for family with kids because the ground floor and 2nd floor are for the Ocean park. There are many activities that your kids will absolutely enjoy. It's take about 20 mins by taxi to get SMA mall - the biggest mall in Manila. However, foods are bad and service is terrible.

9.6 Loida T.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Kid-friendly Hotel
We stayed here 2 days ago. We had a 1 yr. old toddler. The Aqua Room we booked was really nice! My son liked watching the fishes especially around 11am during their feeding. The room was clead. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were soft and adequate. The water pressure in the toilet and bath areas were strong. We also appreciate that guests can request for a baby crib/cot without any additional fee. The staff were very polite and accommodating. The only hassle I can think of is the location of the pool. You would have to go outside of the hotel to get to the pool area and it looks public where park goers (non-hotel guests) stay to have their lunch buffet at the Liquid. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would definitely recommend this.