or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Jaclyn Z. Groups United States of America, March 13, 2015
Comfy

Soft bed, clean rooms, & nice view
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much
Vinod U. Families with young children Australia, March 13, 2015
Needs improvement on hotel entrance

Service,great for kids,comfort room,
9
Was good coz we had 4kids however to get around you needed taxi which was quite scarce the hotel had transport too expensive
Terri B. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
H20 Best

location, room, staff
9.7
It was great and the room was beautiful
Jegreana L. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2015
Fun Vacation

Proximity to dining, shopping,& attractions. Marine fish tank on 1 wall of the room; view of Manila Bay
8.3
It was fun & relaxing. We were impressed with the staff's attentiveness to details, they helped us with our dawn checkout for 5am international flight re: wake up call, packed breakfast, quick checkout process, hotel to airport transportation.
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2015
Great Stay

Aqua Room, food and location
10
Just stayed one night in Manila, and as I had stayed at H2O before this was the obvious chose. The hotel is always clean, quiet, and with great service. I was up-graded to an Aqua room which made the stay even better.
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
Highly Recommended Hotel

The amusement park was great experience.
8.7
Harry S. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
dreams come true

location on waterfront, aqurium rooms, rooms with jacuzzi
9
Excellent ....just too short
Melinda G. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2015
Fantastic!

The aquarium. Proximity to the oceanarium. Value.
8
Joel M. Couples Canada, February 23, 2015
Unique aquarium hotel with good location

The proximity to oceanarium and Intramuros, the unusual aquarium rooms, and the hotel restaurant.
9
My wife and I had a very good stay. We ate well and used the hotel as a launching point to the national museums, Intramuros, Manila Hotel, and of course the Oceanarium.
Michelle J. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Best view!

Place, view and service
9.7
It was excellent, view was great hotel staff is amazing . Only down side is check out counter is far from the hotel lobby, swimming pool is just beside ticketing booth of Ocean park. Hence no privacy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01