or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3325 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Chea C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2014
fastatic

good location, clean and fun
8
We can spend the whole day in their ocean pack
Grace T. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
clean and friendly staff

clean. friendly staff. nice view.
9
We enjoyed our stay. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Chea C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
good ocean park hotel

clean and good location.. the room is comfortable
7.3
If i go to manila again i will definately stay in this hotel with my kids again
Sung K. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Fish lovers paradise

Room with fish, food, and location
7.3
This hotel is very unique. Only one I know with live fish swimming across your wall. The staff will nickle and dime you to death on upgrades, and other add ons, so make sure to book the right room up front. The food is nice, the buffet is poor. They don't bring out empty dishes out for long time. Kinda cheap.
Eduardo M. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2014
Great place to stay especially for the kids

The design and the structure it's unique
9.3
So far I never had any problem for my 4 yrs of stay in the hotel since 2010
Chea C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 27, 2014
fun

Clean - good location and value of money
7.3
Good : My little girl loves her room so much
May L. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2014
Amazing for kids .

cleanliness, aquarium inside the room, good staff
9.3
It was good stay especially for my kids.
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Don't Go There

Staff, Wall to wall aquarium, Comfy Bed
6.3
DON'T STAY AT H2O unless yr attending an event at the stadium. YES it's a funky hotel and the staff are great and the wall to wall aquarium is fascinating. But ... - The whole area is often choked with cars and seething with wall to wall people. - You can have breakie at a restaurant but can't charge lunch or dinner to your room. Cash or card now please. - It's located behind a toll booth so there is NO passing taxi's unless someone catches one in and you get it out. - When rushing to the airport I had to allow 30 minutes to get a taxi in the morning cos NONE drive past the toll booth. - The toilets do not flush "efficiently" - The shower drain is not the lowest point and the 5 mm lip to the rest of the bathroom was easily flooded ... FUNKY, But location and structural & process issues.
Margot T. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Best hotel to relax while kids having fun

design, inside the park, good staff
7.7
We stayed duirng my birthday, and the staff greeted me and gave me extension for our check-out time. My kids enjoyed our stay there. We got the Aqua room, so my kids enjoyed counting the fish inside the aquarium.
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Pleasant stay for being near the US Embassy

Food, Location and Amenities
8.3
It was very pleasant. We are already a frequent visitor, having stayed here for the third time this year. The food was great, the staff are always very accomodating and the room is clean and pleasant. I do, however, wish something can be done with the restroom, it still feels small. But over all, the stay was pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07