Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3911 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ronnel G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
good hotel
very nice hotel
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Joseph A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Enjoyable
Location, Good staff, Aquarium room
Good stay overall. Recommend it. Awesome staff, rooms are pretty good. Breakfast is something to look forward too. Location is good.
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Vinod U. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Needs improvement on hotel entrance
Service,great for kids,comfort room,
Was good coz we had 4kids however to get around you needed taxi which was quite scarce the hotel had transport too expensive
Reviewed March 19, 2015

imarzen E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
food is so so . drop off point far from front desk
location interiors shops
ok I guess, location is good if going for ocean park. service is satisfactory. food is the usual stuff. I have experienced hotels with the same ambience , food and similar location at a lower cost though. overall value for money not so good.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Amelia C. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
only I could hear noise from other room. Generall.
Staffs were so friendly, Helpful and clean environment
It was great. I felt safe. Clean and good location. Employees were pleasant and always willing to give assistance when needed. My room is perfect for couples. The only problem was the noise level is high as talking from other room are heard aloud. Others.. Thank you until next time
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Ma E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Wonderful stay!
Clean, comfy beds and friendly/efficient staff
We arrived really late that night, we were tired..only thing is that front desk was too far from concierge and had to walk all the way to the main bldg. But the room was nice and clean,smells clean and bed was comfortable. You have a very friendly staff! Thank u so much! 😄
Reviewed March 17, 2015

SHAUN S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
shaun and Mae
Amazing Staff, room with built in fish Tank and the food was extra nice.T
The H20 has to be stopped in to be believed it is an Amazing Hotel with staff that are there for you around the clock:-)Well worth a try and I highly recommend the massage its an Amazing Spa:-)
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Terri B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
H20 Best
location, room, staff
It was great and the room was beautiful
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Marinette C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Best aqua room
Aqua room, friendly staff, service
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Jaclyn Z. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfy
Soft bed, clean rooms, & nice view
We enjoyed our stay very much
Reviewed March 15, 2015