Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3728 reviews

3022 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3728)
Sort by:
Duanduan L. Couples China, October 5, 2014
good

good
7.7
good
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers Belgium, October 4, 2014
comfortable room with a twist

location, comfort, originality
8.7
the biggest attraction is without a doubt the presence of the huge aquarium with tropical fish in the inboard rooms, although for a prolongued stay the absence of contact with the outside world would impart a feeling of claustrofoby. Quiet ambience and helpfull staff.
Report this review
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2014
Great experience

Attentive staff, lots of smiles. Aquarium room is awesome for kids
8.7
Report this review
Sahabudin J. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2014
A Little Disappointed

Concept of the rooms, service staff and ermmm...
5
The hotel is ok except that you have nothing to do after 8pm. Everything was closed and even the bar was empty. There was also no dining option. Room was slightly pricey.
Report this review
Hong S. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Aqua room

Ocean park, Aqua room and Luneta park
10
This is the first time i stayed in H20 hotel. Actually i booked a park view room on the day but due to the rooms were full the manager decided to upgrade my room to AQUA ROOM for free. My wife and i was surprised and happy. That is a pretty room there with a aquarium. The surrounding really nice.
Report this review
Duanduan L. Couples China, October 1, 2014
good

ok
8
goood for children to stay!
Report this review
Allan L. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Facilities. Staff. Location
10
Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Hotel H20. We just stayed for only one night in this hotel but I can say that it was a five star rate! I will definitely keep coming back and recommend this hotel to all of my friends and relatives.
Report this review
Rod Q. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2014
Hotel H2O
4
Awful stay.
Report this review
Adrian P. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
H2O great place

location, food, comfort
10
Overall, our stay in this hotel is great. I will surely comeback to this establishment and even recommend this to my friends.
Report this review
Joey N. Families with young children United States of America, September 28, 2014
ok stay

location next to park
7.7
I was expecting the bay view room i reserved with jaccussi inside just like the last time i stayed.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 3022 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08