or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3428 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Jakob B. Business travelers Netherlands, March 3, 2014
Not very good due to the bad location of the hotel

Breakfast and not much more
4.7
I didnt like it, the hotel is off the beaten track and on a parade ground. It looks like a nice place, but getting there and getting away is difficult. I will not book it anymore...
Armin M. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2014
It was a very nice stay

unique , clean , good staff
9.7
It was a very nice and extraordinary Hotel with rooms with aquariums inside of the rooms.
In C. Business travelers South Korea, March 1, 2014
i cant use this hotel

i dont know
6
Romeo U. Couples Australia, February 28, 2014
Great comfortable stay

friendly attentive staff, clean comfortable room. close proximity to shopping, restaurants, airport, business
8.7
We enjoyed our stay. Attentive polite staff. Comfortable, clean rooms
Henry G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
Average hotel no swimming pool

Staff service and amenities.
8.3
Was expecting big swimming pool on the price I paid for to enjoy my stay since the property is located near the water. Staff at the front desk are very apologetic when they mentioned that they don't have a lap pool. Breakfast was good .
Virginia L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2014
wonderful and second to nothing.

nice room, good food and relaxing
10
It was short but I enjoy every minute staying at H2O. I will be back next year hoping for a discount from H2O
William R. Couples Kenya, February 27, 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff

Hotel cleanliness, friendly staff and value for money
8.7
My hotel was great and enjoyed every minute of our stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly
Andrii R. Families with young children Ukraine, February 25, 2014
Ocean Park Hotel

Located in the Manila Ocean Park, clean, helpful staff.
8.3
Located in the Manila Ocean Park. Close to Rizal park. 20 mins to the airport by taxi. Staff is helpful. Room is clean but rather small. Excellent experience with aquarium in the room: it looks beautiful. Breakfast buffet has variety of choices but it could be tastier.
Michael Z. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Unique fun experience

Unique,value, comfort
8
It was a very unique experience, the service was great and the room was spacious and a thrill to sleep in
Primitiva D. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Very relaxing aquaroom

Relaxing,close to park,clean.
8
Memorable,planning to come back with kids especially its the same area with the oceanpark. I know my kids will love the aquaroom ,too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07