Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3909 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Mohammed A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
hotel in commercial center in public resort park
comfort, cleanliness, near services
nice, far from traffic, near services, shops and restaurants, but noisy because have amusement park. many tourists and activity with many live shows front hotel, and far from transportations.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Frederick N. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Place to stay for family
Great Staff, Shopping Mall and Theme Park beside the hotel, nice room
overall we had a great stay, Group of 3 couples.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Michael B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great Stay
Aqua Room, food and location
Just stayed one night in Manila, and as I had stayed at H2O before this was the obvious chose. The hotel is always clean, quiet, and with great service. I was up-graded to an Aqua room which made the stay even better.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Melinda G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Fantastic!
The aquarium. Proximity to the oceanarium. Value.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

HARRY S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
dreams come true
location on waterfront, aqurium rooms, rooms with jacuzzi
Excellent ....just too short
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Allan L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent Hotel
Facilities. Staff. Location
Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Hotel H20. We just stayed for only one night in this hotel but I can say that it was a five star rate! I will definitely keep coming back and recommend this hotel to all of my friends and relatives.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Joel M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Unique aquarium hotel with good location
The proximity to oceanarium and Intramuros, the unusual aquarium rooms, and the hotel restaurant.
My wife and I had a very good stay. We ate well and used the hotel as a launching point to the national museums, Intramuros, Manila Hotel, and of course the Oceanarium.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Elsa C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice modern rooms..
We love the hotel room where there is a big aquarium inside plus it is a modern rooms. The food in the restaurant was great, have many choices as well as the breakfast.service was good, too.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

EUNJUNG J. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
not so good
kind
Just tourist hotel
Reviewed February 23, 2015

trovador R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
aqua life
rooms, views and location
it was a v good stay
Reviewed February 22, 2015