or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3131 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3131)
Sort by:
Roderic M. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2013
it was great!

creative design, best food ever and nice room.
8.3
enjoy with my family, and they really like the food, and they have friendly waiters. the scenery one of our room that was over looking to the ocean, my kids really like it. for me and even my wife says that she got a good stay on that Hotel.
Mario D. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2013
not worth it

from what i was told....nothing
6
my brother in law and wife arrive there to does have one day of rest before going back home. From what they told me that this hotel was not worth the price they paid, and the accommodations werent as advertised.
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2013
amazing place in the middle of an aquarium

rooms and staff and location
9.3
Great place and I have stayed many, many times. Will return pool is being renovated as is one of the nightlife bars
Marie-Adele G. Couples France, August 8, 2013
Awesome room with a fish tank wall!!

Fish tank wall, close to the airport, clean
6.3
I must admit that I had book this hotel simply to have a fish tank wall in the room. This was great as you don't often get to sleep next to lots of entertaining fishes. The room itself was large, clean and very quiet. The hotel is located in the middle of Manilla's aquarium which was a little odd at first, but it was also conveniently located relatively close to the airport (depending on traffic), and the view from the restaurant was great (the bay of Manilla). However, the dining options are very limited and there is no restaurant/bar walking distance. In addition, the lobby of the hotel is not really convenient, however, once checked it, it's all good :-)
Satoru T. Business travelers Japan, August 7, 2013
no breakfast not for business.

room, staff,gym
6
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2013
Amazing place

Rooms, location and daytime attractions
9
Located inside an aquarium cool rooms with fish tanks and bay view cool activities will return
Michael C. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Something unusual...a pleasant experience

polite and friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, accessible to shops
9.3
The Bayview room is beautifully decorated with its curtains. The seaview is truly relaxing. So far the staff were very attentive, polite, and helpful. Overall, it was a very good hotel.
Michael C. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
it was a pleasant stay

attentive staff, good location, comfy rooms
9
The Aqua room is wonderful and unique idea though the room is a bit dark. The room is a bit small too because i stayed in the Bayview Room with the same price and it looks a bit spacious than the aqua room. Anyways, i had a pleasant stay. The staff are friendly and polite.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
nice place to stay

1. near shopping mall 2. next to the Ocean Park, 3. reasonable price
8.3
in general, the hotel is good in a reasonable price & convenient location. Smart design with an aqua in room to compensate the lacking of windows. Staff are very polite & nice. Only feedback are about the small room size and it took me 10 mins to finish check out.
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
satisfactory - it met the objectives

the fish tank in the room was quite interesting (one thing)
5.7
It met the requirements for access to airport and access outside of Manila quickly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07