Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3813 reviews

3099 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3813)
Sort by:
Graciela S. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2014
great with young kids

rooms with acquarium
6.7
We had an aqua room, my son (3 and a half) loved the aquarium in the room. The room itself were a little too small, if you are having some guests in the room, no privacy in the bathroom. Location is good if you are visiting the oceanarium, a little far from the mall, they should provide free shuttle service to the mall. Very limited restaurant selection. But again, my son still talks about the fish in the aquarium!
Segundo I. Groups Canada, October 31, 2014
Amazing view

The view of Manila Bay
8.7
Satoshi M. Business travelers Japan, October 31, 2014
There was no problem.

Security, Readiness to Cope with Business Needs, Breakfast Buffet
8
I wss satisfied as a single and first time to the Philippines business traveller. If I visit Manila again, I will stay here rather than take the risk of trying other hotels.
Chea C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 31, 2014
fastatic

good location, clean and fun
8
We can spend the whole day in their ocean pack
Michelle N. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
I wish there was a pool inside the hotel building.

Bayview Premier suite is really great! Feel like cruising. I miss cruising.. Reminiscing.
9.3
Wonderful. Memorable. Unforgettable. Fun!
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2014
No value for money.

View of Fireworks and watershoe from the unit was great.
6
It was okay but no value for money.
Grace T. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
clean and friendly staff

clean. friendly staff. nice view.
9
We enjoyed our stay. I will definitely recommend it to my friends.
Chea C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2014
good ocean park hotel

clean and good location.. the room is comfortable
7.3
If i go to manila again i will definately stay in this hotel with my kids again
Eduardo M. Families with young children United States of America, October 28, 2014
Great place to stay especially for the kids

The design and the structure it's unique
9.3
So far I never had any problem for my 4 yrs of stay in the hotel since 2010
Sung K. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Fish lovers paradise

Room with fish, food, and location
7.3
This hotel is very unique. Only one I know with live fish swimming across your wall. The staff will nickle and dime you to death on upgrades, and other add ons, so make sure to book the right room up front. The food is nice, the buffet is poor. They don't bring out empty dishes out for long time. Kinda cheap.
Previous page 431 - 440 of 3099 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03