Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 3653 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3653)
Sort by:
Yeung K. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
Pleasure Experience

Room Interior, Environment, Staff
The aquarium in room is interesting. We can't take our eyes off the lovely fishes!
Report this review
Karla S. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014

ocean view unique aquarium in room
nice.staff are efficient .beside ocean park where we want to go to.
Report this review
Dioza Z. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Its awesome!

Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Good ambience
Report this review
Verna B. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2014
Romantic atmosphere, peaceful, fun

Ocean view, international food, attentive, always smiling staff, security
Everything in the room was accessible, very comfortable bed. Watching the ocean view was very relaxing. Nice pool lounge where me and my husband had so much fun. You'll feel special when every staff smiled at you and that made our stay worthwhile. Will come back again for sure.
Report this review
Cresencio M. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2014
Great hotel, nice acquatic theme room

Room is good
Overall the hotel is good.my only concern they were not allow us to check out late considering that we check in almost 7 pm already
Report this review
Nasim N. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 27, 2014
Nice, Quite Nice.

Great Dining, Great Location, Adjacent Marketplace.
Great Dining, Great Location, Adjacent Marketplace.
Report this review
Sachithanantham K. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
enjoyed our stay. lovely hotel with great service.

great location. Very clean and well maintained. good value for money.
Had a great time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room overlooked the ocean. Great view. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Only walking distance Robinson Mall. Also the restaurant "Makan Makan" on the second floor was delightful catering for many cuisines. Must try their Roti Prata. Will return.
Report this review
Edward M. Families with young children United States of America, June 25, 2014
always a great place for single person or family w

location, activities and rooms
rooms are amazing with either fish swimming by or view of manila bay so much hands on stuff to do in ocean park. many places to eat. cool place
Report this review
Simon B. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
Excellent stay, close to shopping

Service, proximity and friendly staff
I had a great stay. It was relaxing and very easy to get from the hotel around Manila.
Report this review
Saud P. Solo travelers Bangladesh, June 24, 2014

Location Staff Cleanliness
It was a great experience. Highly recommended! Excellent!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite