or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2942 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2942)
Sort by:
Sheryl G. Families with young children Singapore, May 29, 2013
Memorable experience

Staff was great, room is nice
8.3
It was one great experience staying in hotel H20 . I was with my family and they enjoy the stay and amazed that it was on top of the sea.
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
My wife and I enjoyed our stay.

Clean room, friendly staff and nice size room
8.7
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
My wife and I enjoyed our stay.

Clean room, friendly staff and nice size room
8
Kody S. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Very nice hotel with plenty to keep you occupied

The rooms and the ocean park activities along with the breakfast
8.7
Ethel E. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
I had fun & a great time at Hotel H20.

The best things about the hotel are it is centrally located, near the park stroll or jog if you want to and it has clean room.
8
Gregory D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Comfortable

fish, tub, and nice Aircon
10
Great
Hye W. Families with older children South Korea, May 28, 2013
good for ocean activities

Near the park, ocean park, breakfast
9.7
good breakfast, good location, good hotel service, fast internet service it has fantastic oceanview and aquarium view as well
Rick M. Families with older children Canada, May 28, 2013
Clean, modern, on the waterfront

Good price point, unobstructed Manila Bay view, nicely decorated with stylish lounges
7.7
It should be noted that this hotel is directly integrated with aquarium marine park. Great for younger family with kids, but not so much for older; ( San Diego & Vegas have raised the bar & spoiled us ). There are no balconies which requires going to floor below to gain access to large open area patio deck area where no seating provided. This still would have been ok, except that hotel is located at a substantial distance from street drop off which requires a bit of a walk when you want to leave complex. Otherwise, a nice hotel.
Johan M. Couples Sweden, May 28, 2013
lomh way everywhere... and they stale my cp...

the room was nice
5
First impression was good. but then i Think most things was not very nice. first of all. it was a non smoking hotel. since im a smoker i wanted to smoke but only one Place to smoke and it was a room far from hotel rooms and it was a smelly and Dirty room with only a small windows. so it was not a nice Place to stay in. if u wanted to go out it was no where to sit if it was morning or middle of day. second the room had a toilet with a door but the door was made of glas. how nice and romantic is it to do your needs if your partner outside the room, can see u sit and do it and also hear you? it was really a bad thing in our Eyes. third. when we was leaving the hotel we was helped to get transport from the hotel by the hotel staff. we payed 700 to be driven o the Place we where going. we didnt get any recit and when i left the taxi my cellphone was slide out of my pocket.we texted the hotel but they deny we even go with that transport and they stop answer us after a ouple of messages. I cant say im impressed of how they handle this even if i dont care that cp so much. it was a samsung galaxy s2 with broken display. I just tell you guys dont trust the personel in this hotel and be sure you get recits.
Guadalupe B. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
not happy!!

they have cockroach eggs under the bed and cockroaches all over the room
2

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08