or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3461 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3461)
Sort by:
Marilou V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay.

efficient and very courteous staff.
9.7
My stay in this hotel was very pleasant and relaxing. I like it that there are few choices of places to eat on the ground floor. A duty free and some stores where i can buy "pasalubong". I will come back and stay in this hotel again.
Romulo G. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
Enjoyable, surprising and relaxing.

same as above
10
Our family's stay was indeed very fulfilling. Firstly, the buffet breakfast was really fantastic, there was a good spread of food to choose from. The person from the restaurant (Makan) who served us was very accomodating and helpful. Secondly, the aqua room was fun. My kids were truly amazed to see lots of fishes swimming! Lastly, the friendly staff.
Elaine J. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable bed, nice design of room, nice shower
7.7
Nice, but not protected from outside noise. Corridor noise can be heard inside the room. Good experience over all
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2014
interesting hotel, nice room with aquarium

aqua room, good food, activities for kids
6.7
the room is nice but it is loud. walls are thin and you are hearing EVERYTHING what is happening in the room beside or in the hallway kids loved the aqua room and the attached ocean park
Joseph J. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
poor staffing behind the desk

bad service
2
Hal W. Business travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
ok not well staffed

nothing
4.3
very poor
Michael J. Families with older children Philippines, February 17, 2014
different experience

comfortable, relaxing, unique
8
The location was good. nearby hotel and ocean park where kids and even adults can enjoy.
Darryl R. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Rather uninspiring

Nothing
4.7
I found the stay rather drab. Biggest disappointment was that an event was held on the 15th February 2014 and the hotel staff only sent out messages informing the guests the day before. Returning to the hotel after a personal event was made impossible due to the chaotic traffic and human jam. Roads were inaccessible from 3am which contributed to a night spent in another hotel due to this event. It was utterly disappointing and we had get a room stay at another hotel due to this inconvenience. The buffet bkfast was also not well stocked and most of the dishes were not refilled 45mins before closing time. The service staff were commendable by offering to serve us the food from whatever was left. The Oceanarium also contributed to the noise and confusion. The swimming pool was located outside the hotel along the general entrance to the ticketing counter of the oceanarium and hotel entrance. To complicate matters, it was only open from 8am - 5pm. The only good side from this encounter was the coffee outlet (Green Bean). Apart from that, I see no exception or outstanding points of this hotel. Personally I will not recommend anyone who plan to stay there.
Leonila P. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2014
it was good,

the massage was great! ; the staff were friendly ; the manager on duty was very helpful to us since we had a little incident
7
We stayed in the aquaroom - it was nice my daughter love it but the room was small and the selection of food for room service is very limited. But the massage in the spa was great i love it , even my 4 year old daughter love it , almost all of the staff were friendly and my thanks to the manager on duty that help us when my niece had an accident and cut her chin and need to be brought to the hospital for stiches , she even call my sister in law to ask if we need to be fetch up from the hospital since there was a big religious event going on that day.buffet breakfast was just ok theres still more room for improvement specially for the staff . Still wanna stay in this hotel in the near future
Patcharaporn A. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
Value for Money

Staff Perfoemance, Value for money, Clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05