or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Jaturong V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
it's nice hotel and located in aquarium

nice,clear,near aquarium
7.7
-
Candy M. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

close to OceanPark,park,aquarium
9.3
We enjoyed so much especially our aqua room.We love the food as well.They really have a good breakfast buffet due to lots of options..The hotel is convenient as well to go to a theme park like ocean park because if you get tired of walking you can just go back to the hotel and get some rest.
Jan P. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
fun and relaxing

room, food, location
9.3
Great id like to come back again in the near future.
Reginald C. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Relaxing ocean view

ocean view, close to airport and near to historical places
5.7
It's fun, relaxing and very accessible to the oceanarium
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing, easy access

Comfortable bed, relaxing view of the aquarium, good food
10
We had a great stay at the hotel, we only encountered one minor issue - our luggage was delivered to our room longer than we expected, we had to follow-up with the concierge more than once. The food was good, we enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much.
Marjorie L. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Perfect one!

Cleanliness. Good service and value for money
8
we had a good stay and the place was so fantastic. The staff are very accommodating and east to get cab. A lot of stuff to do inside their mall.
Takashi T. Business travelers Japan, July 21, 2013
Wonderfull room and its location.

Good staff, meal, and air
7.3
I will be staing next time if we have a occassion.
William S. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
Comfortable & Clean

Great Location, Great Price & Great Hotel
7.3
Comfortable & Relaxing
Yasushi H. Business travelers Japan, July 20, 2013
Fun but bit pricey for the deal

fun room, access from airport, the green mango shake at the bar!
7
average. clean nice room, friendly and efficient staff, close to airport (time-wise). bit pricey for what you get with the extra entertainment in the room
Matthew M. Families with young children Canada, July 18, 2013
Great - Liked the Aqua room!

Breakfast, Service, Aqua Room
8
Very good. Helpful staff. Great room design with the aquarium walls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04