Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Wendy B. Families with young children Sweden, July 17, 2014
hotel h20

Room, wifi and comfort
All in all it was good. Food a bit expensive. The pool and ocean park was closed due to bad weather so it becomes boring.
Report this review
David J. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014

location activitys food
it was good
Report this review
Efren R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
comfortable and relaxing

quiet, clean and friendly staff
Report this review
Marissa W. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Hotel h2o is a great hotel with wonderful staff

Theme is consistent and beautiful with aquatic theme and aquarium running consistently The staff are amazing, very helpful and happy to help The buffet food is great quality
Overall it was wonderful the hotel is great. The area is a let down , be careful of the horse and carriage drivers and begging children outside the hotel but overall it is safe, clean and beautiful and the staff are fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel. Also, the aquarium cleaning is scheduled so there is no interruption while you stay. A blind comes down and lights are also timed so you and the fish can rest. A fantastic hotel!
Report this review
John K. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Sleeping with the Fish

Staff, Ambiance, Value
The uniqueness of staying in a room with an aquarium view was charming. The hotel staff was great and so was the dining. Enjoyed the nearness and relaxation of the massage. We will stay there again and I highly recommend this hotel but do not forget to include the aquarium room......trip wont be highlighted unless you do.
Report this review
Brad N. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
The aqua room was ok.

Aqua room, great staff, near the airport
It was ok , might come back but stay in ocean view room
Report this review
Herbert C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Something special

Really unique hotel to stay at for aquarium rooms
The food at the hotel was not that great but the view is good and close to ocean park. Main draw is the acquarium rooms which are very cool
Report this review
Jema B. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Good enough

Comfortable room.
Report this review
Jona K. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
value for money

service, comfortable bed, activities
we had a great stay at Hotel H20. We didn't expect the welcome fruit platter and it was really a great surprise for us. Bed is always comfortable. We have been to this hotel for three times already and will always go back for our staycation.
Report this review
Jingle C. Families with young children Philippines, July 6, 2014
Fun & Memorable

spacious & clean rooms, friendly staff, superb buffet
We really enjoyed our stay, til next tym.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.