or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2013
Interesting experience

1. nice room 2.close to ocean park 3. ocean theme of the room
7
In general, it was a interesting experience to stay in a room with ocean theme. You can see the fishes swimming in the tank, which is built inside the wall.
Randall A. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
H20 Hotel Experience.

Nice design of hotel room. Attentive and friendly staff. Great location.
9.7
Wonderful experience at H2O hotel and fun-filled adventure at Manila Ocean Park. Enjoy the shopping as well.
Yuri L. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
The stay was relaxing and good

There is an aquarium in room, with nice bathroom
7.3
Gloria S. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2013
Perfect place

Lots of relaxing lounge to relax, places to see and lots of quality shops and restaurants.
9.7
Best hotel I stayed in Manila, I travel to Manila 3 times a year and H2o hotel is highly recommended .
Simon B. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Very pleasant stay, friendly and helpfull staff

Value for money, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8.3
Very pleasant stay, was raining the whole time however the hotel was very comfortable and plenty to do.
Hanwool L. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Very nice hotel with cool Aqua rooms

Attractions, Friendly staff, Convenient location
9.7
Jenny C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 17, 2013
Great hotel

Nice room, friendly staff, convenient location
7.3
It was a great experience for us especially for the children.
Oliver F. Families with young children India, August 16, 2013
Fun and comfortable

aquaruim, buffet, ocean park, internet wifi
8
it was fun and my kids enjoyed themselves, we enjoyed Manila ocean park. and its various attractions
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
Amazing !!!

near city proper, family oriented, fun
7.3
It was very nice location for business and vacation.this is the only hotel I had experience with a very big aquarium inside the room.the room is quite small but enough to stay for a group of 2 or 3. If I will be given a chance to return and booked again..I would like explore mor of this hotel
Richard R. Families with older children United States of America, August 16, 2013
Not bad

Soft bed, firm pillow, Great TV.
7.7
It was nice but, as far as dining they catered to us to a point of annoyance, They wouldn't let me get back up for anything after getting my first plate, One attendant seemed to be upset with me (firmness in his voice) because I refilled my glass with orange juice before he could and he stated that it was his job to do this. The next morning he would refill my glass before it was half empty. He constantly lingered over our table while we ate. Very annoying! Make sure that you use the elevator at the entrance otherwise you will walk through the entire area trying to get to the check-in desk on the 3rd floor. The room has no bathroom, just a toilet and shower stall separated by frosted glass and pull-down shade(no real privacy). Room is nicely decorated with a very large window on the park view even though it is only as high as the 3rd floor. Walls are very thin as one neighbor knocked on the wall when we turned on the TV or had a conversation even though were not loud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08