Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3807 reviews

3094 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3807)
Sort by:
Adrian P. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2014
H2O great place

location, food, comfort
10
Overall, our stay in this hotel is great. I will surely comeback to this establishment and even recommend this to my friends.
Joey N. Families with young children United States of America, September 28, 2014
ok stay

location next to park
7.7
I was expecting the bay view room i reserved with jaccussi inside just like the last time i stayed.
Hannah J. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
great place for kids

aquarium in room, large bed, clean toilet&bath
9.7
Fantastic
Majed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 27, 2014
nice stay

location and staff and view
10
Its was so great
Alexander G. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
Very nice hotel

The wall aquariums inside the rooms and the beds are very comfy
9
Very nice we enjoyed our stay there and difinetly going back again and use the fish spa again
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 26, 2014
New style hotel

The best three things in the hotel the aquarium room, ocean view, and visitors to aquarium.
7
We stayed for two days, and we had a great stay with aquarium room, the front desk staff were friendly and helpless but the staff work with taxi service need to training, they couldn't fond taxi for us more than one hour when I asked them, they said to me no taxi available now! and I got taxi form security staff !
Juan M. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
Manila stay

staff, accomodations, food
10
Great!
Jennifer B. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2014
perfect....

all staff hospitable, ambiance and cleanliness perfect..
10
Its wonderful!
Chris E. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Sleeping with the fishes

The novelty of an aquarium wall was great, staff were very friendly & helpful and location with the Ocean Park and Rizal Park was great
8.3
A very enjoyable stay
Willie J. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Awesome

The view the price
9.3
Nice
Previous page 471 - 480 of 3094 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02