Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3536 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3536)
Sort by:
Richard E. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2015
great stay at Manila Bay

clean, attractions, helpfull staff.
10
It was great, staff was helpful. I encourage you to walk around and take in all the ammitities. You will not retreat doing so.
Fook C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Bad location
3.7
No good
Patrick J. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2015
it's beside the Park

for kids, view, park
7.7
we checked-in 1 hr before the usual check-in time then we got the room we an aircon that's not working, it's been more than an hour already and it's so hot in the room even it's been checked twice. we requested for a room transfer but the receptionist wants it to be checked again! i got a little pissed and demanded for a change. She finally gave my request but the room this time is not in good location. Then I noticed that she only gave me 1 keycard and when I requested for another keycard, she said "I did not request for it" as a receptionist I think she should not comment that way...it's better if she just did not say anything at all.
Jinsun K. Couples New Zealand, April 6, 2015
Enjoyed staying

Modern and flash interior, Just above the shopping mall and near park, Professional staff members trying to help customers
10
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Staycation the best

Aquarium wall is still the catch!
9
comfortable, relaxing.. though some employees were offensive for no reason
Imelda L. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Marvelous

Location .. Linked to the manila ocean park ... Friendly staff
8
My aon loves the aqua room ... You can do many things aside from the relaxation ..
Queennabelly N. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
Good stay

Free snacks, aqua room feature, convenient
8
Good...we got upgraded to a bigger aqua room, mini bar snacks are free and service was good!
Virginia V. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
Fun place for kids

Aquarium, location, bed
8.3
Overall, it was a fun and satisfactory experience. The hotel provided a nice place to crash after a tiring day at Manila Ocean Park. The TV didn't work properly, and the toilet didn't have a bidet - minor inconveniences; but the kids had a blast with the room's aquarium, which made the stay worth it. The staff were polite and helpful. Their breakfast food, however, was the worst I've had from a 4-star hotel - cardboard sausages and cat food corned beef, it seemed.
Bianca R. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2015
Bayview

food, view and comfort
10
Relaxing and has the perfect view of manila bay but limited taxi rides during late evenings...
Levi J. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2015
I'm inlove with this hotel!

You will not need a television. The huge aquarium wall will entertain you for your entire stay.
7.3
The hotel staff were friendly and has great service. The hotel lobby is clean and very peaceful. Very nice interior. The room that we checked in is their standard aquarium room. We were in awe when we first saw the room. The aquarium is very beautiful. We didn't even touch the television for our 3 days stay because the aquarium will do the job in entertaining you. I love the shower of the room. I think that was the best shower experience i have eve had. The bed is clean and very comfy. They are generous when it comes to pillows. There are a lot of pillows available . The lighting of room was intentonally not that bright for to highlight the aquarium which is great. Perfect for couples who want to go out of reality. Room service is quick and polite. My comment was the buffet breakfast. There were only few choices and the food wasnt that great. I was hoping for pancakes, french toast or waffles. You have to order separately for it. Also, the restaurants in the hotel and even outside the hotel was not that great. We tried all the restaurants in the hotel. But we were not satisfied. So we just went to pancake house in ocean adventure. Because there only 2 restaurants in ocean adventure. Notth park and pancake house. There was no convenience store! So before you go to this place, buy the snacks that you want. And lastly, all of e restaurants close early. They are all closed by 8pm. Except for Moonlight bar which closes at 2am. However the food was not great too. And it has loud bar music. So it is not that relaxing. But overall, We had an amazing time! We will surely come back! We will just have to prepare ourselves for good food. Maybe just go outside the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08