Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Ken M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2015
My wife's stay at this hotel.

Location, Room, and food.
My wife and her friend where using this hotel, whilst attending a seminar at government buildings in the city. Her stay here was very good and convenient with her business in the city, the room that she used was ideal for her overnight stay, a bit on the small size but beautiful views out to sea. The hotel is located on the sea front where there are plenty of local attractions in regards to shopping and the famous Rizzel Park nearby.
Report this review
Adam L. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2015
H2o. Above the rest

Aqua room. Cleanliness. Nice place
I love everything about h2o
Report this review
Ty H. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2015
Excellent Conclusion

Room condition, Bay View, Staff/service
This was my final hotel to stay in prior to leaving. It was a 2 night stay with my girlfriend and her 5 year old son. Room was fantastic with a Bay View and overall service was great. Check in and check out very easy. Breakfast good but service even better. I saw head employee service a couple event after they were 10 minutes late as breakfast was over. He got them food and drink........I thought that was cool. Ocean Park is also attached and easy to enjoy although really not much to it. Price of room a bit on the high side although excellent. Location not that great and restaurants were few at the hotel. Easy to get to airport ...not far. Best of all my girlfriend and son had a great time! I would definitely go back TH. U.S.A
Report this review
Ariston B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 13, 2015
poor staffing response, child meal fee less

Location and oceanarium,watershow
Not a good experience, poor transport service and poor staffing response as thats ages to wait for simple hot water request, toilet bowl not flushing well, food for child expensive shuld b lesser
Report this review
Jennifer L. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2015

Ocean, bed, shower
Report this review
Narissa C. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2015
Nice place to unwind

Cleanliness of room, Staff, ammenities
Our stay was relaxing! Hotel H20 is a great place to unwind and chill with loved ones. A lot of options on what to do since the hotel ia located within Manila Ocean Park.
Report this review
Gary B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 11, 2015
A short return visit

The Makan Makan restaurant is excellent with a good selection of mostly Asian style dishes. The Aquarium room is the whole point of staying there and was as good as we remembered.
Report this review
John B. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2015
Ok, not great

Location, waterfront, park proximity
H2O pales when compared with other hotels. Requirement to pay in advance is not in keeping with professionally run hotels. The food in breakfast buffet was below standard. We did not return to eat there, even having it included with the room rate. One towel per guest and no place to hang them. Requests for extra pillows went unanswered. Management was curt when responding to emails.
Report this review
Wayne L. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2015
customer service is so poor

room is okay but Television needs to fix and remote control battery needs to change as well.
The bed is comfortable but the staff aren't good. They need to do some trainings and seminars on how to deal client properly.
Report this review
Jonathan K. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2015
not worth it

Hotel H2O
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.