Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3194 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3194)
Sort by:
Paul L. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Sleep with the tropical fish

Creative to the extreme, good location and wonderful staff
9
The experience of staying at the H2O Hotel goes well beyond the typical conversation. Hotel H20 is a marine sanctuary, wildlife education center, amusement park and all around really cool place to be with a great big beautiful hotel on top! with an optional aquarium at your bedside which in my honest opinion should be on anyones bucket list. It is so wonderful to see these happy, healthy, super colorful reef fish swimming by your bed! This is unlike anyplace I have been. The hotel H20 embraces all of my hopeful desire for the Philippines. The value of the Philippine marine life is projected in this wonderful park.
Francis S. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2014
Good!

Unique, Good room service, Good food!
8
Yuichi N. Couples Japan, July 21, 2014
Just Perfect

great location, great value, awesome place
9.7
We stayed in the hotel on June 19-21, 2014, it was an awesome place. We are newly wed couple and was looking for a place where we can enjoy our private moment with quiet environment. As we were both working abroad, we were also expecting for a relaxing ambiance, surprisingly, H20 lived up to our expectation. What an awesome place, almost everything was just perfect. The room is also perfectly design with an aquatic concept, that makes it really relaxing, plus... the bed was large, generous and with good beddings that made us wants to stay more. We also would like to pay commendation for we were not expecting that our room will be upgraded to Aqua Supreme Room (as per the receptionist, it was randomly selected). That made us EXTRA happier :) The staff were also friendly and courteous. Amenities were also within reach and/or accessible - it is not simply meeting your needs, also they added excitement and enjoyment on it (entertainment, apparels, educational stuff and food stations that satisfy cravings). The location was superb and we will definitely stay there again and bring our loved ones with us. Overall, we had a great time. Thumbs up H20. God bless!!!
Melinda M. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
great

relaxing, clean, for the whole family
9.3
Great !
Susan D. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
3 nights in a Manila

The staff was polite and very helpful. The room was comfortable, clean and adequate for our needs. Taxi was readily available when needed.
8.3
It would have been a pleasant experience except for a room I booked with a "park view", no park was visible from the 2nd floor at all. Instead, I got a view of the grandstand for the park show and a sea full of rubbish below between the hotel building and the grandstand. I requested so,etching fom housekeeping at around 8pm and it never came. The main entrance, being part of the Ocean Park which was open to the public, was not nice but it was a great improvement once you get to the reception area on the 3rd floor.
Scott C. Business travelers United States of America, July 20, 2014
Over Priced, Small Rooms, Noisy, Bad Air Condition

Breakfast, Ocean View, Activities
6
Small Room and weak air conditioning, Neighboring room noise, over priced. Breakfast was good. Free Wi-Fi very slow.
Selina J. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
It was an unforgettable experience for us

Friendly staff delicious food nice pools
8.3
Fully Satisfied enjoyable comfortable unique experience
Rowienna K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Comfortable, polite staff and easy access

Comfortable, upgrade & good service
7.7
Carmencita A. Families with young children Guam, July 19, 2014
worth recommending for!

customer service facility room
9.3
Eumir V. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
kid friendly

design staff location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03