Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Christine S. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Hotel by the bay

Location, Manila bay & the bed
7.7
The very reason why I booked this hotel is because of the Manila bay. Some of the desserts are not good so they better improve on it. Overall I keep coming back to this hotel because of their service and because of the calm and serene water next to the hotel and the very beautiful sunset.
Report this review
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2015
okay

aqua rooms are great, my youngest son enjoyed watching the fishes
7
ok in general though, they were not able to meet the agreed time for the room service (breakfast).
Report this review
Gary L. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Value for money

Rooms,breakfast
8.3
It was a pleasant stay.The rooms and staff is good.breakfast was great.just that nothing is nearby there,just water theme park.
Report this review
Richard D. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2015
Overrated

room
5
Not satisfied. The lady who work during breakfast in the front need more knowledge what's going on before start charging the guest for additional person. When u order something late night d person who answer the phone doesn't even have a clue what's kind of beer they got n how much it is, he has to asked me how much was it, maybe they don't have the menu.
Report this review
Goh P. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
Excellent staff Service

1) Staff service, 2) Comfort and Cleanliness of the room, 3) Good quality of restaurant food
9.3
Report this review
Ronald M. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2015
excellent

clean and good place with friendly hotel staff.
9
Report this review
Wolfgang K. Couples Germany, June 11, 2015
Very dark inside, but nice idea

Aquarium, friendly staff in Restaurant
7
It was ok. Its very dark, but a nice idea is the Aquarium. Its really nice to watch the fish, but value the price ?? Restaurant offers good quality and friendly staff, bit closes at 9pm ? In a big City ?? 4 Star Hotel ??? Overrated.... And I had to wait one month for refund of credit card down payment and only after I reminded them....
Report this review
Rio O. Groups United States of America, June 9, 2015
Fantastic Hotel In Manila

Staff assistance, Staff care, Staff deligence
10
As expected we again enjoyed our stay at Manila H20. Their caring staff is what separates them from other hotels in Manila. I recommend this hotel to anyone and will definitely keep coming back. The location is great and there are stores, restaurants, nightlife and other attractions nearby. Fantastic hotel! Kudos to the caring staff from concierge to management.
Report this review
Sergey P. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2015
Awesome Hotel

rooms have aquarium inside, next to watermark, great view of the bay
10
Report this review
Lawrence D. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2015
Some staffs do not know they are doing.

Acquarium attraction on the room
4.7
Aircon is not working upon check in. Some staffs specially at the reception do not know how to treat guests properly. Difficult to get taxi if you are going somewhere.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03