Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3571 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3571)
Sort by:
Liu X. Couples China, May 11, 2015
What's happening of my money?

baggage , security, clean
3
Bad, I said I need a fish room ,They didn't tell me they don't have , and when I check in , the lady at the frontdesk said I need to pay extra money 2000peso for secruity of the room , and I forgot to take it back ,nobody tells me also , and all of my emails just like sunk in the deep sea
Shermila Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Nice and fun rooms

lovely room with an aquarium, comfortable linen, good location if you have kids
8
it is always fun to stay here with the kids. we love looking at the fishes before we sleep, and it is accessible to fun places for kids.
Charles G. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2015
Great place worth the money

The location inside the aquatic park was fantastic. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful. And the food selection was excellent for breakfast.
10
Jessica J. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2015
Great hotel for families wirh kids

Clean rooms, great in room aquariums, friendly staff.
8
Comfortable despite the heat outside, clean rooms, my kids always love the aqua rooms. Friendly staff, good food.
Lit C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Good location for family vacation

The room with Aquarium, Video on Demand, near airport.
7.7
Overall it was quite a pleasant stay. I would say it is more thing to experience compared staying in Makati zone. Would return to stay.
Garry L. Families with older children Singapore, May 8, 2015
My Stay at H2O

Great view of the bay. Very accomodating hotel staff.
7.7
We hv a very good stay.
Nemecio D. Families with young children United States of America, May 3, 2015
Excellent service,friendly staff

Foods,service,management
9
It was good,front desk,housekeeping are very responsive and friendly,hotel is clean.I will definitely book in again on my next vacation.thank u so much to all your staff God Bless and mabuhay.
Chris C. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2015
Nice pools and entertainment

Good pool, safe location and friendly staff
10
Good stay for all family.
Benedict U. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
For the young and young at heart

Air Conditioning, Cool Rooms with View, Soft Bed
8
It is my first time to stay at Hotel H2O and I must say I am pretty impressed. The staffs are all friendly and accommodating. The room's air conditioning system is perfectly working for the summer season. The bed is soft and the wifi signal is good. The bathroom's size is reasonable and the view, whether Aqua Room or the room facing the bay - is perfect.
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Poor Staff Performance

Activities, aqua room and location
7
We selected the aqua room for a unique experience and we liked the room. However the staff performance should be improved. During check in it took a lot of minutes before we could actually check in. Then I ordered take-out food from MakanMakan the staff forgot to put spoon and fork, it took two phone calls and some 15 minutes for them to just bring spoon and fork to our hotel room. After that we requested the staff to take out the dirty dishes, he said he will be back to get it but did not return. During our breakfast it took almost 20 minutes and a couple of follow ups to serve the omelette and bacon we ordered. And lastly when we asked them to bring towels (swimming pool) it took them 2 phone calls to bring the towels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01