or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3390 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3390)
Sort by:
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Hotel is funtastic. Staffs and food were good.

Food is terrific with many variations. Location of hotel is very convenient when going to malls. Staffs are professional. Clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Funtastic!
Arnulfo T. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
nice to place.

clean, great location, foods
2
nice place and very comfortable, my family likes it.
Jamie E. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Fine

convenience after a whole day at manila ocean park
7.7
Fine, room is not that big, bayview room's shower not separated from toilet. Swimming pool is at a public area which for me is not that convenient, you have to go outside the hotel and pass through the park's entrance in public to be able to get to the pool. Food is ok though.
Haris P. Solo travelers India, December 24, 2014
good location and fnatastic room, good food

good location and fnatastic room, good food
6
good location and fnatastic room, good food, good staff near to the city also
John A. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
very nice hotel

near attraction, very nice hotel , accesible
10
hotel h20 is a very nice hotel that we love to stay everytime we go to manila and we will refer to all my friends
Willy D. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
Great

Good accomudation,
10
Joel A. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2014
First time @ the H2O

Courteous and friendly staff. Good food and clean rooms.
8
I enjoyed my stay with my wife at the H2O. The room was very clean. My only comment is the bath towels that smelled strongly like bleach that it made my nose hurt.
Haris P. Solo travelers India, December 20, 2014
good hotel, nice food and nice staff

good hotel, nice food and good locaiton
6.7
good hotel, nice food and good locaiton
Nathaniel S. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2014
Worth it

staff is good.
6
The airconditioning is not much working but they've transfered us to another unit.
John D. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2014
The reception should have been at the entrance

Manila Oceanpark right beside the hotel, scured place, waterfront room
7.7
We only stayed for one night so we didn't really have time to explore the hotel.And the next day we left, shops, foodcourt, etc were still closed.They open around 10:00am.Anyway, the room we stayed was good.It has waterfront view.Friendly staff.By the way, the airport transfer was late. I had to call the hotel to find out.There must have been miscommunication.Driver said he had low phone battery. Anyway, there's one thing that could have been easier for customers, where the reception should have been at the entrance since we had to go up to third floor to check in then go back down for our room.It's a little hassle for us because we got little ones.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07