or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Ingrid R. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Short but great. This was a good deal!

Room, Cleanliness, Accessibility
8.3
It was a wonderful stay. Although the bathroom is all see-through which may not be great for family concept with children. The food was ok but could be improved. I was a bit surprised at the the amount of deposit asked upon check-in. Although it was mentioned there will a deposit asked, it was not mentioned how much. It would be helpful to state upfront how much would be needed so that guests won't be caught unprepared.
Katrina R. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
It was a great bonding time with my family.

Location, friendly staff and price is just right
8
We really enjoyed the whole experience as Oceanpark is just a few steps away and historic spots are nearby as well. My kids loved the bayview room. Although the breakfast food is just ok, their friendly staff surely made up for it.
Claire T. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
An undersea escape

Therapeutic ambiance, attentive staff, delicious food
8
I had an awesome time here. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay-cation. For one day, we felt like we escaped our hectic lives to live underwater with the fishies. PROS: -very accommodating (yet not overly intrusive) staff -awesome brunch buffet; must try: brewed coffee -watching the fish swim past in your room can be very relaxing and therapeutic (except for when we saw someone cleaning, read below) -many restaurants and food stalls aside from the hotel restaurant -shopping addicts will also find their fix in the tiangge-style stalls and branded stores -extra amenities: free snacks and sodas aside from the standard drinking water; digital scale in the bathroom CONS: -saw a guy in a scuba suit cleaning the aquarium in the afternoon--he can see directly into our room so I'm extremely glad my husband and I were just lounging around in decent clothing -bathroom is separated from the rest of the room only by partially frosted glass; not ideal for families with tween/teen kids but perfect for couples and lone wolves -below-standard toiletries: don't forget to bring anything as there is: -no convenience store or grocery store within the hotel complex -paper-thin walls/doors between rooms and corridors
Bryan K. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Nice & Comfortable Rooms, Friendly & Helpful Staff

Great Aqua Rooms, Super Accommodating Staff,
9.3
Raoul B. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2014
Nice interior

innovative interior, accessible to park
6
cozy but poor food choices
Gavin T. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Great time we stayed in one of the Aqua suites

Fish tank wall in the room plus it's in the oceanarium with so much to see and do
9
Awesome I'm going back again very soon two more days
Omer F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Amazing

staff and service
9
i had a great stay at H20. Would recommend to my friends
Mark W. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2014
quiet surrounds - relaxing

staff performance - excellent menu - outside bar at night
9.3
fascinated by the aquarium room fish watching replaced the TV - comfortable clean room - staff were excellent, breakfast service good - check in / check out easy - outside bar 2nd floor for night drink relax view of harbour enjoyable
Akinori K. Solo travelers Japan, June 9, 2014
i will not choose this hotel again. never
3
terrible hotel . I will never stay again this H2o hotel. I was waiting more than 20min to check in. few staff stand beside check in counter . but they only chitchat with other staff. and hotel staff no respect guest. and their wifi service were poor. easy to log off. so i needed to login often...... breakfast place...MakanMakan also .... knives,folks,spoons are to enough.. They wipe table with very wet cloth. so dirty..... food choises look many but not nice. sigh......I regret to choose this hotel. and last one... They didn't provide taxi service to airport. They didn't call taxi for guest. They ask me to use Hotel taxi that cost to airport 800 peso !!!! I use grab taxi to call taxi. that cost only 220peso... Why they can do that !? they looking nice but terrible....... no best things in this hotel. but many bad things in this hotel
Valerie D. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2014
our stay was great.

the aqua room, hotel's proximity to ocean park and museo pambata, very comfortable bed
8.3
had a great stay. no need for tv as the kids enjoyed watching the fish in the tank. only down side was that our room wasn't available until past 3 pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01