or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2014
Comfortable. Nice room. Friendly staff.

Nice aqua room. Comfortable. Friendly staff.
8.3
Very comfortable. We love the aqua room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Stephane M. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2014
Worth the money

Staff, the service and facilities
10
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel i would surely come back when i come to manila next time
Hajah M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 17, 2014
I feel relax and peace, Hotel staff very friendly

Good breakfast, nice view and staff very helpful especially at front desk Elline and restaurant Eric and Havey.
8.7
Every morning i enjoy see many school kids come to the hotel to see sea show.my wife happy with room we stay clean and comfortable surrounded by sea fishes. location of the hotel is very good and peaceful area.
Scott M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel, great area

Staff, location, activities
9.3
We stayed in one of the Aqua rooms and it was beautiful. The staff was professional and very friendly and it is located right in the middle of the Oceanarium, a big attraction in Manila. We were very pleased with our stay.
Jackie J. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Beautiful and Modern Hotel

In room fish tank, food and location
10
We arrived in manila and caught our taxi to this beautiful hotel. The staff were very welcoming and we checked into our aqua room. The wall was a fish tank full of beautiful fish. Breakfast was amazing and we also had dinner at the restaurant twice.
Lilian P. Couples Canada, January 15, 2014
My Husband's First Visit To The Philippines

Good Location
6
Carolyn M. Families with young children Rwanda, January 12, 2014
Excellent Staff, Superb breakfast and Cozy Room

Inside Oceanpark, Suferb Food, Nice Room
10
Hotel provide an excellent experience, the breakfast was an international menu, room is cozy and clean. Our room is aqua room. The only comment is bathroom is all glass, aqua room is not for family as kids can have a transparent view to the bathroom.
Maria M. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Comfortable, luxury, accesible, clean rooms,

Clean, luxury, accesible,
8.3
Worth the money Very friendly and attentive staff Accesible to shopping mall, Clean rooms and good bathroom size Nice selections of food
Tian C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Centrally located but bad transportation

Location location location
6.7
It was a pleasant stay over all. The room always cleaned and neat but the parkview unit facing the Ocean Park is somehow noisy at times if you need to sleep till late morning when the show begun there. The room's chair cushion is kinda dirty as you get itched when you sit on it to read.
Miriam M. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
The Staff were friendly and accommodating.

Centrally located, near landmarks, cleanliness
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06