Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3698 reviews

2992 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Glenda T. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2014
It's a value for money, great hotel.

Friendly staff, cleanliness, good buffet
It was a pleasant and fun experience for us. Kudos
Report this review
Ruthie S. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2014
great aqua room

room, service and food
It was great!
Report this review
Angelita T. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014

Friendly and Attentive Staff, Very comfortable rooms,Convenient Location
Great! Would like to come back over and over again.
Report this review
Khairunnisa M. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Aqua Fun Room!

Comfortable, Friendly Staff
We stayed for two nights in the Aqua Room. The fishes are very calming to look at. We spent one whole day a the oceanpark, it was a great experience. However, the area were quite boring at night. But apart from that, easy walking distance to Rizal Park right in front of the entrance to the hotel.
Report this review
Antoinette M. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Great hotel for staycation. :)

Three best things about this hotel would include the its very friendly and accommodating staff, their food, especially their breakfast buffet and the activities that one can do in an around the hotel.
Report this review
Jorge C. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2014
Excellent Stay

Great customer service, Nice room and good quality food at Makan Makan
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Hotel H2O like always. Their customer service was excellent. We had a bit of a problem with the room we booked so they transferred us to the Club Bay Room, which was an upgrade. The room was great!!
Report this review
Jazel R. Families with young children Australia, May 18, 2014
Fantastic. Well worth staying.

clean, classy, good ocean view
It was a great experience. Lovely people, great food, close to souvenir shops. Staff are very friendly. Excellent customer service.
Report this review
Sharon D. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Surprise upgrade

Room amenities, hotel facilities & courteous staff
I have always been curious as to what this hotel can offer, after me & my family has experienced it for ourselves, I could say it is one of a most memorable staycations we had so far. Not only were we upgraded to bay club from bay view room, but room amenities were better than we expected I guess because we have a jacuzzi inside our room. Staff were very helpful which is to our advantage because we brought our 3 month old baby at that time. We will definitely go back even if the rooms are a little pricey because I believe that memorable experiences don't come cheap.
Report this review
Walter T. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
"Hotel in the Ocean"

H2O hotel is very close to almost all other best destinations in Manila like big malls, fancy restaurants and other tourist destinations.
We had a good two-night stay at H2O hotel in Manila in May 2014. My kids really love the hotel room with a wall aquarium. Since our very purpose is just to visit the Manila Ocean Park and to have family bonding, we saved time, money and efforts because we just walked in the premise. We were able to watch all the shows because we had more than enough time and we can easily go back to our hotel room any time.
Report this review
Jung H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 17, 2014
Great View facing to Manila Bay. The room is cozy.

Very good place and view to relax during vacation. Just locate in the Ocean Park.
Staff provides Wifi password for each mobile device. If I have three devices, that means I have to log in three different usernames and passwords which I think it's quite annoying.
Report this review
Previous page 531 - 540 of 2992 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.