Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 3653 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3653)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Unique and comfortable

Aqua room, helpful staff, great breakfast
One the most unique hotels with their aqua rooms, the staff were very thorough in their assistance, the location next to a mall and Ocean Park Manila will make shoppers and kids happy . I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Manila wanting a relaxing and unusual hotel experience.
Report this review
Don S. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Great place overall.

Aqua Room is amazing, #1 staff and breakfast.
I've stayed in roughly 9 hotels in Manila and there's only one that comes close. But's it's still my first chose. Love the place.
Report this review
Judith L. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2014
Very clean beautiful room hospitable staff

Room with an aquarium , lounge overlooking bay, very friendly staff
I extended my stay for a couple of days , can't get enough in one nighr. It was worth it. Will come back next year. Thanks for the hospitality.
Report this review
Nhia V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2014
very nice hotel

good internet, good survice, next to ocean park
very nice rooms, clean, and good staff, food was good, next to ocean park which is great for kids.
Report this review
Masato A. Solo travelers Japan, April 24, 2014
It's ocean

Report this review
Marc C. Couples Belgium, April 24, 2014
Sleeping with the fish

aquarium is impressive, good location, nice view
H2O is surrounded by tourist attractions. The rooms with fish are very special and romantic.
Report this review
Joselito L. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Outstanding customer service

Friendly staff, attentive staff, fast room service
We will back again, this our second time here, staff are always smiling from the lobby downstairs all the way to 3rd floor, I will recommend H2o to my friends & relatives in San,Diego
Report this review
Marcial M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Nice room with amazing sea view

Good size room, sea view, great breakfast
Stay was perfect except for the delayed checked in where we have to wait for at least an hour for our room to get prepared. Also the hotel is located adjacent to the Oceanarium and could be very busy with many people.
Report this review
Roberto V. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Worth going back to

Staff, roo, food
My second stay at the hotel and it was as enjoyable as the first. The check in staff, Clem, was very solicitous and efficient. Matter of factly statements gave me an excellent feel for my expectations.
Report this review
Nemencio J. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Nice experience especially for our 4 year-old baby

The aquarium surrounding the room. Near the oceanarium and nice view of the bay.
It was alright. We were disappointed with the Easter sunday activity of the hotel. My daughter was looking forward in bringing home the eggs that she was able to find but unfortunately they were collected probably will be recycled next year. It lost the concept of egg hunting. The food is common.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite