or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3201 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3201)
Sort by:
Scott S. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Unique hotel

Location, next to Oceanarium, aquarium view
8.7
Enjoyed our stay; would stay there again but will select Manila bay View room. Aquarium view was unique and would be great for children.
Mark C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
A beautiful hotel in a good location

The staff were so nice and would go out their way to make sur your stay was a plesae
10
Richard C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Good for kids

Fish tank, easy to airport and clean
6.7
Good stay, clean rooms but a bit small. Easy access to airport.
Cherry A. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2013
nice

service are good and room are clean and relaxing
9
relaxing,more fun at the hotel and at the park, my baby enjoyed well
Kevin L. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
A great well run Holliday hotel

The aqua room with a huge wall size fish tank
9
The service is good all round and staff are very good, the management need to be aware the little things can make a big differenece
Michael E. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
good spot of a short stay in Manila

If you are intreagued by the fish in a large tank, you will love the rooms here that have a full glass wall that is a huge well stocked marine tank. The hotel is quite new, clean and quiet.
8.3
I found the H2O to be a good base for exploring the Makati area as well as being in easy taxi access to the huge SM shopping complex.A good variety of restaurants in walking distance of the hotel. The waterside hotel restaurant/bar was a good place to spend a relaxed evening.
Kathleen K. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
Aquarium room, great stay

Aqua room, makkan makkan restaurant, big bathroom
7.7
Overall our stay at H2O was great. The restaurant at the hotel is great and cheap, the spa is amazing with great packages and our room was big enough for our needs. The only thing we can comment about with the hotel is that even though it is located at the same part of the oceanarium, its so hard to get a taxi from the front of the stairs and when one comes, everyone rushes to take it first. There should be a taxi line similar to that at MOA where it is based on first come first serve. Also be aware of the hotel taxi's that wait at the front of the hotel, they charge a minimum of PHP300 just to go anywhere! PHP300 could take you to MOA and back in a normal metered taxi!
Michael B. Couples Australia, July 1, 2013
It was a reunion with my wife after business trip

interesting design
7.3
Very comfortable bed, after a long plane flight but the hotel baggage handling is poor!
Catherynne A. Families with young children Philippines, July 1, 2013
Fun stay

Aquarium rooms, near ocean park, marine life experience
8
Our second visit to hotel h20, this time with our 1yo baby girl who absolutely loves fishes was the best. The room was cozy enough for relaxation and play.
Kevin P. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2013
We had a good stay

Breakfast, nice rooms, view
9.7
Our stay at the H2O Hotel was a very pleasent one. We have stayed here several times and recomend it to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03