Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3698 reviews

2992 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3698)
Sort by:
Arianne A. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Room was great. and the staffs are helpful

room, location and staff
it was great however we didnt enjoy the pool because its a bit dirty so we decided not to swim. not good for a 4 star hotel. room is great though.
Report this review
Arlan W. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
modern hotel with nice amenities

on the ocean part of aquarium complex shops and restaurants part of the complex
ok hotel to stay
Report this review
Rommel M. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
A Hotel I am willing to spend membership on

The room is clean, modern, and relaxing, the hotel is walking distance from the Ocean Park and Luneta, the staff are friendly
The good: - The room I booked for was already occupied even though I had confirmed the booking days before our check-in. The good thing is we got a free upgrade with a jellyfish view instead of the tropical fish view. - The bathtub in the room added feel-good experience during the stay where you can wash off (from the swimming pool) as we soak in a clean water - The jetpool facility has enough water pressure that simulates body massage. - The lounge area allows you to watch the sunset view of Manila Bay. A good view with varied ships on the foreground. - Mostly the hotel staff are courteous and try their best to smile at you. The not so good: - It took me about 20 minutes to check-in since there are a lot of guests checking-in. There is no proper system for queueing, one guy cut the line and delayed me further from checking in. It maybe an honest mistake from his end due to lack of queueing system. Checking out was a much better experience. - The toilet only has paper towel and does not have a bidet. - The swimming area is outside of the hotel, which means you will be walking on your swimsuit or robe where the public can see you. - If you look at the sea from the window, you will see a lot of floating trash. - At 5PM the staff from the swimming area forced us to leave by racking telling us that they need to treat the water. So the pool closes at 5PM (strictly). - On the departure area, the valet attendant sighs upon knowing that the car is on valet. I am recommending this room for families (with kids). Everyone in the family enjoyed the room. Overall experience is unique with the themed room of having large aquariums.
Report this review
Christine C. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014

Location, Food, and the Staff
Our stay at Hotel H2O was nice. The hotel has accomodatin staff. The room is good. The bed was excellent. I would love to return to this hotel
Report this review
Suriya R. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Location & Clean Room

Location, Clean Room & Friendly Staff
Hotel is near Intramuros, within walking distance. It's also near to shopping mall and convenience store, macDonalds.
Report this review
Dan A. Couples Germany, May 8, 2014

New & unique
Enjoyed & satisfied. For sure I will be back to this Hote.
Report this review
Dan A. Couples Germany, May 7, 2014
Better than others

Rooms & Foods
Report this review
Marisa D. Groups Canada, May 4, 2014

Report this review
Gina D. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Very comfortable premier suite

spacious, we stayed at premier with bayview. Relaxing and two TV best with family with kids
We will stay here again. We had fun as the hotel is near to Ocean park and restaurants.
Report this review
Lucille M. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Fantastic! worth the value of my money!

I got a free show right from my window. Stayed in my room because I got high fever. I was still entertained. Room service is great. Food is great.
Absolutely fantastic! I will stay there again. Book early. Tried to book the same day I'll arrive in my following manila visit, and it's fully booked.
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 2992 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.