Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3534 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3534)
Sort by:
Joel Q. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
Modern Hotel

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and unique designs.
9
Great Hotel, clean, Nice & Clean Rooms & elegant bathrooms and excellent foods at cheaper price..
Nancy P. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2014
Relaxing and comportable

Beach view, cleanliness, relaxing
8.3
Very good place to stay with family and we have fun and my kids enjoy to stay....
Juvie B. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2014
superb and unforgetable exp!!!

the breakfast, the room design, the place are great
8.7
it was so amazing! even for a day we experienced the luxury of the hotel
Gerardo R. Families with young children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Nice room with wall aquarium, quiet despite being located inside major park attraction, friendly staff
8.7
Overall exceptional. Only comment is the enclosed glass shower which leaked water in the main bathroom.
Sheleny S. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
so much fun, dont wanna go home yet..

the view of the beautiful Manila bay sunset right at the comfort of your bed, the ocean park, and the luxurious facilities.
9
We had a staycation to celebrate my daughters birthday at the ocean park, i thought it would be more special if we stayed at the hotel.. and im right..specially the bayview room which is very unique only here at h20,its a mixture of adventure and awe, adventure because youll never know what you might see passing by, a ship, a fish or even the philippine rowing team,, fun.. and awe for the romantic view of the sunset and the lovely restaurants facing that view. We enjoyed the ocean park a lot (which is within the same vicinity of the hotel) specially the fountain & mermaid show,i highly recommend this for familys planning a nearby vacation.Big cozy rooms, fast wifi,all the staff were very courteous even the park staff,check in and out was fast. The pool was a bit far and kinda exposed to park guests if you swim in the afternoon, but in the morning no problem, transportation may also be improved.but over all we LOVE it..looking forward to our next stay here..
Liza L. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
adventure fun

fun, educational, nice staff
8
fun, educational, nice staff, aqua room has great view very refreshing, the shark and ray encounter is educational. My son loved it.
George S. Families with older children Philippines, January 4, 2014
Nice break in the middle of the city

Location, Convenience, Value for Money
8
Comfortable, good dining options and ease of access to the park
Aron W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
a very nice place to stay

jacuzzi, view, breakfast
10
i was upgraded to a bayview jacuzzi room, it was probably the best room ive ever stayed in anywhere. a nice clean and spacious room. and the buffet breakfast each morning is wonderful, so much to choose from.
Udo T. Couples Germany, December 29, 2013
good value hotel in Manila 10 km away from airport

modern rooms, good location close to Rizal park, great breakfast
9.3
very friendly and professional staff, easy and fast transfer to the airport for just 500 PHP
Hasmin M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Lovely Place for Weekend

Hotel has a lovely view of the Sunset, The aquarium rooms gives a relaxing atmosphere, and the Food was great!
8
Overall I liked my stay at the hotel as i just wanted a relaxing weekend. There was a lovely view of the sunset along Manila Bay. The food choice was amazing and there were different Asian cuisine. The only thing i was not happy about was how the rooms were so close to each other and not sound proof. You could hear children running and screaming along the corridors. Also I felt as if the hotel had no policy on the maximum number of people in the room as i would walk by and see about 6-8 people in a same size room i had which was 1 king size bed. Another thing that i was not so happy about was how there was constant knocking on our room. Whether it was a mistake or a prank, there was atleast 10 knocks each day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06