or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Edwin K. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Rooms were nice, but small.

Many activities to do, several eateries in walking distance,
8
Hard to get taxi's remote location off main road, and the access to the Wifi is complicated.
Khrisna V. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
relaxed and nice sea view, receptionist are good

design, friendly staff, and large bed
9.3
It was cool and relaxed, receptionist are friendly
Hanwool L. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Great place to stay

Great beds, great service and fast internet
9.7
This is our second stay at this hotel and we liked it so much that we came back. It's close to the airport and Manila Ocean Park. I recommend staying a couple of nights to check out the place.
Abner V. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2013
very nice hotel.

the place is really quiet and good when it comes to relaxation.
9
me and my family really enjoy. almost everything for the family to enjoy most is all here..since manila ocean park is just a step away from your room, you can have fun all day.
Dayan P. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Friendly staff, fun activities for young and old.

Clean, friendly staff and worth for the money.
8
The breakfast buffet was good and so is the lunch/dinner with having the staff so attentive to your needs. Definitely I would go back again.
Marvin T. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
comfortable stay.

fast internet, attractions within the hotel building, affordable restaurant.
7.3
the hotel is nice, comfortable to stay , you get what you paid for. However, it is worrisome that simple items like umbrellas are being stolen in the open reception area. Drop-off point is distant from the hotel proper and no covered access going to the hotel. we need to walk several meters along the rain. they dont even have service umbrella for their guest. staffs dont bother to offer help to their guest.
Roderick W. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Amazed

Aqua room, Aqua room, Aqua room
7
Good staff, nice room and easy access in manila ocean park. Taxi is pain in the ass as they dont want to use meter, instead they say how much they want you to pay.
Simon B. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Room was not as described

Friendly staff, comfortable lounge area, great location.
7
I've stayed at H20 on multiple occasions and im always quite happy with my stay, however I was disappointed this time, as the room described did not match where we stayed. No mention of having to stay in a room with single beds. We stayed at H2o as a couple, so this was not acceptable. Also hotel was leaking due to rain.
Rieko Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
The hotel was nice and clean and had good concept.

Attached to the Manil OceanPark, Free Internet access,
7.3
I recommend this hotel for family with kid because it is attached to the Manila Ocean Park, and some rooms have the wall of aquarium that entertains kids.
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2013
Interesting experience

1. nice room 2.close to ocean park 3. ocean theme of the room
7
In general, it was a interesting experience to stay in a room with ocean theme. You can see the fishes swimming in the tank, which is built inside the wall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05