Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 3650 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3650)
Sort by:
John S. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Very impressed .

service, aquarium and staff.
Our stay was great, the room was clean and the fish was very impressive, the food was very nice but the best part was how helpful and friendly the staff are. The only negative I can think of is the price.
Report this review
Fredrik S. Couples Sweden, April 12, 2014

Surroundings, Aquarium wall, general hotel feeling
You feel well taken care of, and the aquarium wall is just beautiful. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone!
Report this review
Sung K. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2014
nice place for your family if you like fish aquari

fish, tank, fun
I like this place. nice and cozy. only problem is that the room echo. someone about 5 rooms away was making loud noises....
Report this review
Suwanna L. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2014
nice hotel

new, clean, nice decoration
The hotel is connected to the Ocean park. And also connected to the small mall. It has good decoration, clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Judith L. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2014
Good hotel, nice food, good service

Close to shop, adventure, restaurant
Perfect service, friendly and good room, close to shops and restaurant and all activities outside the hotel
Report this review
Argiel K. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
comfortable to stay

clean,near manila bay, near manila ocean park
It was a great stay. My family loves the food and the manila ocean park is just right here. The crew was very accomodating. We love to stay again on this hotel on our next manila vacation.
Report this review
Alexandre J. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
great hotel next to ocean park. close to moa

nice rooms with aquariums. quiet. good breakfast buffet
Report this review
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
Simple yet complete

friendly staff, great breakfast selection, aquarium in rooms
Report this review
Armin M. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Very nice Hotel

Friendly stuff, Food , Rooms
It was very nice as usual.I have been staying in this Hotel before and each time I go there ,like it even more.
Report this review
Arianne C. Couples Philippines, April 1, 2014

Cleanliness. Ambiance. Service
I'm a Filipino and our stay was good. I just don't like the dishonesty of the receptionist. When we first check in with internet reservations, we got in easily. On our second visit, we don't have any booking so we go straight to Hotel H20. The receptionist was telling that they don't have any available and its all full, so she showed the rooms with the highest price. Most hotels in Philippines do it that way. Telling its all booked but actually not, so to get in with the most expensive rooms. When my husband commented, "Oh, they're doing it again, and i said, I guess they won't give us the true information. The receptionist turned back to us, that she sees a room with a lower price that is available. I guess, its their schemes of selling. For all foreigners, I guess its wise to have yourself booked first. Second, what are those chinese accents with chinky eyes by female receptionist? I'm in doubt if they are really chinese, so I asked them in Filipino, they answered back in Filipino. Are these all an act? The hotel is in Philippines, what the hell they would copy the accent of a chinky chinese? I just dont get it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite