or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
Great location

Friendly staff,food,great rooms
10
In a word FANTASTIC , really enjoyed staying here staff were great food was great, rooms are nice we had a ocean got to see the sunset every night it's located at the marine ocean park had plenty to do and see. We asked for a aqua room wasn't available till our last night so we got 1 night in there all you can say is WOWWEE that was great watching the fish swim threw all the time would love one of these rooms in my house. The food and service was superb. Breakfast was always filling the lounge bar is nice although nobody to see the band play I would highly recommend this hotel to stay at for families and couples. A must when in Manilla.
Marco C. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Very clean and comfortable hotel with stunnig view

Incredible on the watr views of Manila Bay, entertainment at night, food
9
very comfortable and clean room made for a great stay. There was plenty to do with marine world next door and lots of restaurants and areas to view the bay. The view of the bay from the room was amazing. we fell asleep watching the view of the bay. The only drawback was the DJ playing music until after 12 and I was trying to sleep from 11pm. It was impossible to go to sleep with the very loud music.
Lim W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Never stay again

nothing is best
4.3
Night mare, Sleep late but morning 11.00am, wake up by hotel reminder call for check out, international rule check up at 12.00pm, why must the hotel want to disturb me before 12.00 ? Room is not clean , cockroach find at my bed, corridor flood, all carpet is wet during my stay. Very difficult to get taxi at night & early morning, need to walk very far to the main road then only can get taxi.
William M. Families with young children United States of America, December 13, 2013
The entire family loved the aquarium in the room

Next to Oceanarium, package deals, interesting rooms
8.3
Much improved from our first stay 2 years ago. Better pricing, also.
Lizhen M. Business travelers China, December 13, 2013
a pleasant one

friendly staffts, nice buffet breakfast, free view of ocean park show
8
A pleasant one. 1. good location on Manila Bay, not far from airport, especially for the horrible traffic jam all day in Manila; 2. Clean room with free view of ocean park show, did not feel the noise since been out for meeting all daytime; 3. Friendly staffs and a variety of choices of buffet breakfast.
Sung K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
nice hotel next to ocean park

room bed, aquarium, nice staff
7.7
stay was ok but the shower leaked water out to bathroom. also taxi drivers outside the parking area tried to rip us off on fares. make sure to negotiate the price before you get in cabs.
Vincent G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Comfortable, Affordable & Very Welcoming

Great staff (customer service), Location & Room design
10
Very comfortable. Definitely would recommend anyone on staying at this great hotel:-)
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
quite pleasant

location, theme park and friendly staff
7.3
checking in took about 20 minutes which is below par for a hotel of this standard. a hard copy hotel voucher print out for agoda users have to be presented, where other hotels not required to do so.
Marc D. Couples Belgium, December 9, 2013
Central location and room overhanging the ocean

location, design, friendly staff
8.7
Very nice hotel, Room upgraded to a suite and with floor to ceiling windows overhanging the ocean. Quiet , though busy area. Original design. Helpful staff.
Kathryn O. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2013
Convenient to stay in for ocean park visit

Beside manila ocean park
7.7
Hotel is clean and very convenient to stay in because it is beside manila ocean park. Other than that, there would be no other reason why you would want to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A06