Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3596 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3596)
Sort by:
Philip L. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Nice, clean and friendly staff

Friendly staff, liesure and clean
9
Good And relaxing
Report this review
Johnas I. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2014
Fantastic Hotel Staff, So so Makan Makan staff

Rooms, view and hotel concierge
8.3
The stay was definitely better than expected. But staff at Makan Makan treat you differently if you're a local. If I were a foreigner having lunch at Makan Makan, I will definitely give them an A+ but since I am Filipino and was treated so so... I give them a C-
Report this review
Curtis L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
It was good.

cleanliness, nice soft mattress, view of manila bay
8.3
First upon check in, we had to wait 30 minutes for our room to be ready. Once the room was ready our luggage was not brought to the room. Called the front desk said they will bring it now. Waited another 30 minutes, no bags still. Had to go to the front desk and wait for the bags to be found. Other then a little unorganized staff, it was a good stay.
Report this review
Allen J. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2014
The Asian Buffet staff are atttentive and courteou

The aqua room is unique, catering staff n conceige staff
8.3
I find it pleasant and this has been our second time at this hotel. We find it unique. However the surchage for early check n and late check out is too high.They should give us some consideration since this is not the first time we stayed.
Report this review
Takruo A. Business travelers Japan, February 18, 2014
not so cmfortable

sun set view clean and new
6
it is not so easy to take a taxi from this hotel. my room was in front of the sea,so the view from window was so nice but since there is a bar outside the hotel and the music was so loud .so it was so noizy gerenally speaking, i dont recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Songritt C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 18, 2014
Truly world class hotel in every way, most friendl

Location, Good value, Most attentive staff
9.7
From the moment I checked in till the moment i left, everything was beyond expectation. The hotel location is next to Manila Ocean Park, great for kids. There are 2 types of rooms- bay view rooms and aquarium rooms, both are beautiful and comfortable. The housekeeping staff always responded to my calls within a few minutes. The hotel breakfast buffet is great. The restaurant staff are super-friendly and attentive. All in all, it's a wonderful hotel. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. I will definitely return to stay there on my next trip to Manila
Report this review
Marilou V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing stay.

efficient and very courteous staff.
9.7
My stay in this hotel was very pleasant and relaxing. I like it that there are few choices of places to eat on the ground floor. A duty free and some stores where i can buy "pasalubong". I will come back and stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Romulo G. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
Enjoyable, surprising and relaxing.

same as above
10
Our family's stay was indeed very fulfilling. Firstly, the buffet breakfast was really fantastic, there was a good spread of food to choose from. The person from the restaurant (Makan) who served us was very accomodating and helpful. Secondly, the aqua room was fun. My kids were truly amazed to see lots of fishes swimming! Lastly, the friendly staff.
Report this review
Elaine J. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable bed, nice design of room, nice shower
7.7
Nice, but not protected from outside noise. Corridor noise can be heard inside the room. Good experience over all
Report this review
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, February 17, 2014
interesting hotel, nice room with aquarium

aqua room, good food, activities for kids
6.7
the room is nice but it is loud. walls are thin and you are hearing EVERYTHING what is happening in the room beside or in the hallway kids loved the aqua room and the attached ocean park
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06