or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3462 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3462)
Sort by:
Caleb T. Families with young children United States of America, November 20, 2013
Aqua room is great

Location, Price and close to Theme Park
8.7
Hotel stay was great kids loved it and so my wife and I, We stayed in the Aqua Rooms where you have one wall is a fish tank the length of the side of the hotel so fish swim by constantly making it relaxing and fun. Bed was super comfortable.
Rose P. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Awesome place

Clean quite and relaxing
8
It's a very different hotel awesome view beautiful people and most importantly is very clean.
Charles C. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Good service staff value for money

Friendly staff,
8
Dong C. Business travelers South Korea, November 18, 2013
not good

dont know
3.3
Geng W. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Loved it to the max

view of Manila Bay, great buffet breakfast, above Ocean Park
8
Although getting to the hotel from the airport took a very long time (but that is another story), the hotel made up for all the frustrations. It seems to be floating on Manila Bay and the tall room windows gave a fabulous view of the bay. Viewing the sunset from the WhiteMoon Bar is so breathtaking. The hotel is above Ocean Park Manila, so there is ample shopping and also an amusement centre there. Had so much fun.
Luzviminda F. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
A very great weekend!

Hotel staff are all very friendly and attentive; The Aquarium room is really nice!; Nice ocean view also on the Bayview room
8.3
It was a very good experience staying in Hotel H20. The kids love the aquarium room, though a bit small and dark lightings. My husband and I were supposed to stay in the aquarium room but had to swap room. Well, I do love the ocean view from the Bayview room. Hotel staff are all very nice, fast check-in and fast check-out. Highly recommendable!
Dong C. Business travelers South Korea, November 17, 2013
not good

dont know
3.7
Billy J. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
the best

ok
10
Marietta T. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2013
superb!

1. my room have been upgraded 2. nice jacuzzi 3. friendly staff
9.7
I got everything i needed. But i did not like the location of the swimming pool...
Wei C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Quality

Customer service, great ambience of the aqua room, cleaniness of the room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04