Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Al S. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
good place but because being skamed will never go

you guys skamed me by not including link to change dates and I am going to smear your name for this you cost me hundreds of dollars for room that is always booked I will never use you again
Report this review
Emmanouelle Z. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2014
Great Hotel for everyone. Esp if u like fishes.

1. At the Ocean Park 2. Clean and comfortable rooms 3. International standards
This was our second stay. You have the ocean park, good restos, nightlife view deck and comfortable rooms. Especially liked the aqua room. Feels underwater.
Report this review
Jamie A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Very nice hotel with nice view.

View, toiletries, service
Great place for a staycation with the family :) :)
Report this review
Alfred C. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
Loved the Aqua room fish kept us intertained

Staff, Awesome breakfast buffet, Service
Awesome stay. Even extened for a couple more days. Don't miss the service during the breakfast buffet, Mr Francis is the man. Try to stay in the aqua room, fish give you non-stop entertainment.
Report this review
Maria I. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2014
small but clean room

beside the manila ocean park good to entertain young kids
We stayed here for 1 night and it's the closest hotel that we found near the airport. The aqua room was really fun for my 3 year old twins. The room was small but it's clean. Wifi is free Over all I would recommend this hotel. But before we check out I left something on the reception and told them that my brother will pick it up the next day. I put his name and phone number on the envelop and have a clear instruction to the male receptionist. Then my brother came to pick up the envelop and they could not find it. After 30 minutes of searching they just found it on a drawer without a proper log on their endorsement book.
Report this review
Juliet J. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2014
fun and we enjoy so much

nice view , their's a lot of mammals and nice hotel
amazing and wonderful I love the rooms and it's clean all there things are have h2o logi
Report this review
Judith L. Couples Australia, April 29, 2014
Big room, nice view, nice restaurant

Good service, big clean room, close to attraction
Nice relaxing stay and yes I recommend this hotel to all guests that like to have good room and good hotel
Report this review
Gizella T. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
Great! We were upgraded to a suite room!

Clean, friendly staff and value for money
Report this review
Mark C. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Unique and comfortable

Aqua room, helpful staff, great breakfast
One the most unique hotels with their aqua rooms, the staff were very thorough in their assistance, the location next to a mall and Ocean Park Manila will make shoppers and kids happy . I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Manila wanting a relaxing and unusual hotel experience.
Report this review
Don S. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Great place overall.

Aqua Room is amazing, #1 staff and breakfast.
I've stayed in roughly 9 hotels in Manila and there's only one that comes close. But's it's still my first chose. Love the place.
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.