or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3260 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3260)
Sort by:
Satbyul A. Families with young children South Korea, July 25, 2013
good for children

incredible design, kind staff, good room service.
9
i stayed the hotel H20 with my 4 months old baby. he really liked the aqua room. so i didn't need to play with him. he watched many fishes and played himself. i love it. i want to visit there again!!!
Dolleth A. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
A disaster

receptionist are smart with a smile, clean and classy room
4.3
It was disappointing. I wanted to change to single twin bed from two single bed. There is a cost to change to twin bed and the cost is 1,200 pesos per day. The restaurant closes at 9PM and the room service after 9PM are limited to light snacks and beer, no tequila or any other spirits. The restaurant's bathroom was not clean and there are live fish and crabs in glass containers before entering the bathroom, most likely these are ready for cooking if ordered (nastly to think about). Breakfast food do not taste very good. It is not worth the money and stay.
Cecile R. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clearly rooms and Nice rooms i
8.7
It was a Nice stay as i saus before THE dinner was ok but there were also people from outside which could Eat in THE restaurant. THE quality of THE food was ok.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2013
unique aquarium walled rooms, fun family hotel

unique designs, staff, location
8
This is a very good family hotel at the heart of Manila. Walking distance to Luneta Park. Attached to Manila Ocean Park. Great enthusiastic staffs. Good SPA service. Also has fish SPA massage.
Leah M. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2013
VERY NICE HOTEL WITH A VIEW

Fantastic views, location, amenities
6.3
It looks like you are sleeping inside the aquarium. Nice view.
Jaturong V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
it's nice hotel and located in aquarium

nice,clear,near aquarium
7.7
-
Candy M. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

close to OceanPark,park,aquarium
9.3
We enjoyed so much especially our aqua room.We love the food as well.They really have a good breakfast buffet due to lots of options..The hotel is convenient as well to go to a theme park like ocean park because if you get tired of walking you can just go back to the hotel and get some rest.
Jan P. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
fun and relaxing

room, food, location
9.3
Great id like to come back again in the near future.
Reginald C. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Relaxing ocean view

ocean view, close to airport and near to historical places
5.7
It's fun, relaxing and very accessible to the oceanarium
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing, easy access

Comfortable bed, relaxing view of the aquarium, good food
10
We had a great stay at the hotel, we only encountered one minor issue - our luggage was delivered to our room longer than we expected, we had to follow-up with the concierge more than once. The food was good, we enjoyed the breakfast buffet very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03