Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Marc D. Couples Belgium, December 9, 2013
Central location and room overhanging the ocean

location, design, friendly staff
8.7
Very nice hotel, Room upgraded to a suite and with floor to ceiling windows overhanging the ocean. Quiet , though busy area. Original design. Helpful staff.
Kathryn O. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2013
Convenient to stay in for ocean park visit

Beside manila ocean park
7.7
Hotel is clean and very convenient to stay in because it is beside manila ocean park. Other than that, there would be no other reason why you would want to stay here.
Anthony G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Very nice hotel

Aquarium wall in room is great. Good staff. Plenty to do
8
My stay was enjoyable. Shower screens not well designed and floods room
Jason K. Families with young children United States of America, December 8, 2013
Nice Hotel, Neat Aquarium feature.

Aquarium in Room. Quiet. Nice Shower
7.7
Nice stay. Kids loved the Aquarium. It is a long walk from drop off to the check-in area. I liked the shower/bath design, but it causes the shower to over spray and leak into the bath area. With the all glass shower, it isn't exactly private. With the way the glass reflects light, you are able to see someone changing in the bathroom while you are laying in bed.
Stephanie S. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2013
Very enjoyable

Room, service and food
8
An enjoyable stay and the room I had was upgraded to the room with an aquarium which my baby girl really loved.
Franz K. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2013
Very Nice Aqua rooms

aqua rooms, good breakfast & cleanliness
8.7
Pros: aqua rooms were nice, bell services was good, good breakfast & near ocean park. Cons: front desk staff was not very accomodating i had to raise my voice before they started attending to my needs, the hotel rooms is in one floor and elongated so you have to walk far before getting to your rooms if you're assigned in the last rooms. Overall i had a good stay and their ocean park is very interactive and fun
Gene A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
The room is awesome

Nice room, very good bed and excellent air conditioning
10
We had a good stay. Everything is excellent. The room, the staff, the ambiance, the lights are perfect. We'll definitely go back and stay here again.
Ellen M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
great hotel

great hotel plus The Ocean Park downstairs
10
I had a great time staying at the hotel, we went to Ocean Park downstairs as well.... I will definitely be back to this hotel. Thank you guys
Rosemarie H. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
Its a WOW! Amazing experienced.

Clean, Nice , relaxing
10
We enjoyed so much especially my kids as we booked the aqua room. We love it definitely will be back again in my next trip to phils
Chia-Liang K. Business travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2013
superb ocean view

view, location, staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01