or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Simon B. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Excellent value

Affordable, friendly staff, clean
8.7
Excellent relaxing stay, very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Very good value for money.
Vilma Y. Families with young children Philippines, August 12, 2013
feeling unsafe...

near the park, have mini-shopping malls and restaurant.
6.3
just good because visitors of the hotel mistakenly ring our doorbells more than 3x. All visitors have access to the guest floors and rooms.Better locked your doors properly.
Nicholas H. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Great hotel location and very comfortable room

Hotel room size, location and staff
8
Well worth visiting and great place to stay in central manila Only issue was the Hotel front desk staff that were very slow and impolite
Sok G. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Reasonably priced

Clean rooms
7.3
Check in and check out service was quite slow. Definitely will need a cab to get in and out of the hotel. Gets really dark at night. But will be a good place for people visiting the aquarium.
Jennifer L. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to downtown district.

Aqua room type and view is superb
7
Fine and clean room was the best to describe h2o, easy access to Manila ocean park and luneta
Aldous R. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Excellent!

Clean, Stylish, and Elegant!
9.3
Unforgettable and really satisfied with the service.
Aurelia C. Families with older children United States of America, August 10, 2013
Great stay

Design, Staff, location
10
Our stay was wonderful. Great staff, clean rooms, and nice room design.
Danilo F. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Awesome stay at a reasonable price

close to airport, accessibility to malls and friendly staff
7.3
during my previous stay there was free breakfast but not this year. Wish free breakfast be included at regular basis. Wasn't able to use internet but despite all these our stay was still great and I will be coming back again
Kee M. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Very nice and well maintain

nice and clean room. friendly staff and good location
7.7
Very nice hotel. The room is well design and very clean, bathroom is very unique, buffet breakfast average but waiters are helpful attentive. Checking in is fast but checking out is really bad experience, only 2 cashier handling a long queue. Mall of Asia and SM mall is just 10 min away. I am a fish hobbyist so I booked the aqua room naturally. When I checked in my room it was amazing to see the wall to wall aquarium, later when I take a closer look at the fishes, I was really shocked about the deplorable state of the fishes. The fishes look so thin and sick, probably not fed at all. After 2 nights l decided to lower the screen to cover the aquarium. Anyway I would recommend friends to stay in Bayview rooms. PLEASE FEED THE FISHES.
Roderic M. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2013
it was great!

creative design, best food ever and nice room.
8.3
enjoy with my family, and they really like the food, and they have friendly waiters. the scenery one of our room that was over looking to the ocean, my kids really like it. for me and even my wife says that she got a good stay on that Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01