Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3527 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3527)
Sort by:
Melissa V. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
couple from NZ

staff are very helpful, our room was clean and beautiful and the food was amazing!!!
9.7
This place is highly recommended. We will stay there again!!
Noorikha G. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2015
Linen issue

The cleanliness the aquariums and the amenities
7.7
It's was good but when I open the bed sheet it's kinda dirty like a small bad spot in which It was scattered on the bed sheet so I called the housekeeping to change it
Imarzen E. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2015
food is so so . drop off point far from front desk

location interiors shops
6.7
ok I guess, location is good if going for ocean park. service is satisfactory. food is the usual stuff. I have experienced hotels with the same ambience , food and similar location at a lower cost though. overall value for money not so good.
Ronnel G. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2015
good hotel

very nice hotel
10
Joseph A. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Enjoyable

Location, Good staff, Aquarium room
8.3
Good stay overall. Recommend it. Awesome staff, rooms are pretty good. Breakfast is something to look forward too. Location is good.
Carlos C. Families with young children United States of America, March 16, 2015
I stay in this hotel before and everything change

amenity service attention
9
everything change not for better but they have to find a new theme I feel bad to see the place was going from great to good, service is great the employee very professionals front desk agent superb :)
Ma A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2015
Wonderful stay!

Clean, comfy beds and friendly/efficient staff
9.3
We arrived really late that night, we were tired..only thing is that front desk was too far from concierge and had to walk all the way to the main bldg. But the room was nice and clean,smells clean and bed was comfortable. You have a very friendly staff! Thank u so much! 😄
Zaldy R. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Amazing weekends

The Location, facilities & friendly Staffs.
9
Excellent!!! Looking forward to spend our weekends again w/ my friends.
Shaun S. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
shaun and Mae

Amazing Staff, room with built in fish Tank and the food was extra nice.T
10
The H20 has to be stopped in to be believed it is an Amazing Hotel with staff that are there for you around the clock:-)Well worth a try and I highly recommend the massage its an Amazing Spa:-)
Marinette D. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2015
Best aqua room

Aqua room, friendly staff, service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04