or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3466 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3466)
Sort by:
Gregory B. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
Awesome room

clean, great staff, neat room
9
Auqa room was awesome!
Rogelio C. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2015
good, comfortable and relaxing

the aquarium
7
good, my daughter enjoyed watching fishes in the aquarium
Alexander E. Business travelers Philippines, January 27, 2015
Review

Food service free amenities
7.7
Martinus H. Families with young children Netherlands, January 25, 2015
pleasant stay with child

location, facilities in and around, room with fish
8
Apart from a somewhat dirty window of the aquarium, we enjoyed the stay very much.
Katherine A. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2015
A hit with kids

The staff - very courteous, well informed, and considerate
8.7
I enjoyed our first stay with H20. That's the reason why we kept on coming back coz the kids loved it! The staff in the resto is so great.
Elizalde B. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2015
An amazing treat for my son

aqua room's aquarium, complementary treats, big bed
7.3
We came here for our wedding anniversary and at the same time a treat for my son, I want him to experience the Aqua Room which we already had stayed years ago. I'm not disappointed because my son really had a blast and had an amazing day looking at the aquarium in our room. Also, we had a nice complementary cake for our anniversary celebration. Thanks Hotel H2O for a wonderful overnight at your hotel.
Keith P. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2015
Paradise on the Bay

All the things to do in the hotel, The shower is wonderful, The staff was all so very friendly and helpful
10
It was the best hotel I stayed at during my 3 weeks in Philippines. However my wife does not understand why there isn't a bidet in the toilet. I'm from America so I don't have here. I'm already planning my next trip and H2O will be part of my stay. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
If you want something different this is it!

Aqua room with fishes, uniqueness and cleanliness.
7
If you want a place to see fishes in your room and something different then this is it. Room Menu is limited however and also better to get the hotel taxi to the airport as the outside taxis will rip you off...
Andre J. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2015
Boutique hotel on the water and team park

Room - anemities - team park
6.7
Great stay even so staff can be stiff Quite far away for the center Difficult to get taxi at night
Marie A. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2015
Feels Like We're Underwater

ambiance, room design, recreation activities
10
Enjoyable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06