Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3656 reviews

2955 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3656)
Sort by:
Pineda A. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2015
Love the Aquarium

Room Aquarium, very comfortable bed, nice bathroom
It was a very memorable experience given the fact to the unique aquarium design in the room. My husband and I enjoyed it very much and we would love to go back for our children to experience it too.
Report this review
Darren N. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
great location

makan makan restaurant, service and location
had a great time there ...thanks to all staff
Report this review
Karen E. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2015
Our stay in Hotel H2O

The jelly fish room is nice and cozy. A day is not enough to maximize it. Everything is clean but power sockets are not working. Place is very relaxing.
The place is nice and convenient specially for families with kids. I don't feel any sense of urgency from any staff. If you ned something, you need to keep on following up before they deliver.
Report this review
Danfinett V. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2015
Nice view, good place to unwind with kids

view, staff, kids friendly
comfortable, fun with not so expensive price
Report this review
Rino T. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2015
Nice and good for families

staff were very polite, nice bay view and good food
We enjoyed our stay, everything was good its just about the price. I hope it can be a little cheaper for a basic bay view room.
Report this review
Joyce R. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
H2o hotel

Good location,clean,nice staff
Report this review
Roldan T. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2015
pleasant stay

overlooks the famous manila bay sunset; right next to manila ocean park; value for money.
Report this review
Rowena D. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015

room, room and room
Report this review
Jonjie G. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2015

Overall great😊
Report this review
Sergey P. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2015
Awesome Hotel

The rooms with aquarium inside are awesome, staff is friendly and location is great
The aquarium rooms are awesome, the entire wall is one huge aquarium, definitely unique.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2955 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite