Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3567 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3567)
Sort by:
Rose A. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
pleasant stay

kevin, at the front desk, accommodated all our requests; magic, the driver for our airport transfer, made our travel comfortable and safe; the big aquarium inside the room is unique
9.3
it is an experience worth repeating.
Joy I. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Nice and Clean

Rooms cleanliness and Friendly staff
8
Excellent
Edilyn C. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Pleasant weekend stay

The aquarium room was pleasant. My son liked it very much
8.7
my son finds the stay very cool.
Ron J. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
excellent service, bathroom sucks, crowded area

staff service, bed, laser light show
5.7
stay away from this hotel if you need privacy, the bathroom has almost no privacy, they had a thin glass as your wall/door but it's too thin that i had to go out of the room when my husband used the bathroom. gah. we were upgraded to an aqua room, which i appreciated, but when we got there we only lasted for 20 minutes because the room has NO windows. we asked to be moved to our Park View room which they did in 5 minutes, the Park View is good for the laser light show because the room is facing the stadium. food is average. there is only one restaurant, we asked for room service twice, and both times the food took too long and was too cold when they were served. the place is very crowded. we skipped Saturday for ocean park and went to luneta park instead because there were so many people at the hotel and ocean park area. we went sunday at ocean park because the staff said it will be relaxed with ONLY 2,300 guaranteed guests. woah. that's a lot of people to me. i cannot recommend this to those who want a relaxed weekend. Otherwise, BGC (taguig) has a lot of good hotels too, try Seda.
Ahmed O. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 17, 2015
Great Dining

Breakfast buffet, location, cleanliness
9
It was our first stay in this hotel. It was ok, though the room that we took was a bit smaller. We could hardly move around, considering that we have big luggages with us. Other than that, our stay was good. Food served was excellent.
Emmanuel J. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2015
Aqua Classic

Aquarium, Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff
9.3
Had a memorable stay at Hotel H20. I can only comment on the pounding sound from the hallway like teenagers jumping at 2 in the morning. Buffet Breakfast could also be improved by offering more "breakfast food" variety. Coffee is also bland. Overall, I still would recommend this hotel and would definitely come back
Greg D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Always a Great Value

Aquarium Room
9.3
The H20 is always a great hotel to stay. It's staff is always professional and helpful. It's unique aquarium rooms and sea world style attractions and tours make it great for couples or couples with children. It is a short taxi ride to the Mall of Asia and the United States Embassy is within walking distance. I recommend this hotel to anyone.
Lizhen M. Business travelers China, April 15, 2015
Nice stay for Business Use

Location, View, Price
8
It was booked for my boss. My boss enjoys the second stay very much with a reasonable price, it's near Manila Bay and easy access to the good seafood restraurant. The oceanpark view is good and environment is clean.
Jose B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
the aquarium

location is not hard to fine staff are great when u get in to the hotel. the hotel was clean when u enter the place
9.7
My stay was great staff was very helpful the only down side is that u have to wait for awhile to just get a cab..but other than that it's is a very great hotel n get the aquarium room..
Alaa H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2015
Good Location

Facilities
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05