or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Ma E. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2013
relaxing and serene

nice and comfortable rooms, good service and low rates
9.7
great and relaxing. feels very good to see the sea very calm after the typhoon. Room is realy attractive with nice interior designs. Breakfast is great, dining staff are friendly and efficient same with other staff from the entrance to the reception staff. our experience makes us think to come again for a longer stay.....
Chris C. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Nice Ocean, Clean and spacious Room
8.3
Very pleasant and highly recommended... will come again in the near future. Thank you H20!
Paolo V. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2013
Very comfortable

Easy access to Ocean Park, Luneta and Quirino Granstand. Perfect alternative to Manila Hotel when you have something to do at any of those three places.
8
Quick stay but comfortable. Two major complaints: 1) they didn't empty out the garbage bins in the bathroom; it was full to the brim. Disgusting. 2) the room opened up to a view of a garbage filled portion of the bay, they should hire a small boat to drag a net there a couple of times a day; it'll go a long long way.
Dapple D. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
overall it was a great weekend true relaxation.

ambiance was good. staff are friendly. quiet place to relax.
8
Our main purpose for staying was to get away from all the busy work days and relax. And happy to say that Hotel H2O gave us the privacy, the ambiance and the relaxation we just needed. The food was good although it can still be improve by adding more variety. The evening live acoustics while having dinner was superb, even the chefs sing for the guests (in good tune that is). I just hope that they can have a package that includes the oceanariun entrance fees so that if we have children companions they can have activities as well.
Edwin K. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Rooms were nice, but small.

Many activities to do, several eateries in walking distance,
8
Hard to get taxi's remote location off main road, and the access to the Wifi is complicated.
Khrisna V. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
relaxed and nice sea view, receptionist are good

design, friendly staff, and large bed
9.3
It was cool and relaxed, receptionist are friendly
Hanwool L. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Great place to stay

Great beds, great service and fast internet
9.7
This is our second stay at this hotel and we liked it so much that we came back. It's close to the airport and Manila Ocean Park. I recommend staying a couple of nights to check out the place.
Abner V. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2013
very nice hotel.

the place is really quiet and good when it comes to relaxation.
9
me and my family really enjoy. almost everything for the family to enjoy most is all here..since manila ocean park is just a step away from your room, you can have fun all day.
Dayan P. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Friendly staff, fun activities for young and old.

Clean, friendly staff and worth for the money.
8
The breakfast buffet was good and so is the lunch/dinner with having the staff so attentive to your needs. Definitely I would go back again.
Marvin T. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
comfortable stay.

fast internet, attractions within the hotel building, affordable restaurant.
7.3
the hotel is nice, comfortable to stay , you get what you paid for. However, it is worrisome that simple items like umbrellas are being stolen in the open reception area. Drop-off point is distant from the hotel proper and no covered access going to the hotel. we need to walk several meters along the rain. they dont even have service umbrella for their guest. staffs dont bother to offer help to their guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02