Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Heinz R. Solo travelers Germany, March 30, 2014
special night in the Aqua Room

very friendly staff, Aqua Rooms, good location
Report this review
Elaine C. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Good location

Location and Staff
Report this review
Mark S. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Unique Aquarium rooms that are well done

Atmosphere created by quality furnishings/design, unique large aquarium rooms, location on Manila bay
We had an absolutely marvelous stay in this unique hotel. The aquariums are large and well maintained. The complimentary room designs, colors and furnishings provide a pleasant atmosphere to enjoy the experience. The spa services are provided in a professional manner. They are very good and reasonably priced. I wish I would have planned for a longer massage. The one disappointment is the shared pool facility with the water park. It is not really a swimming pool environment during the day while visitors are at the water park. Even at night I am not sure how it would feel.
Report this review
Lorelli K. Business travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
Not too bad of a stay!

Bay View. Friendly courteous staff.
I had a complain about the Air conditioning system in 1 or 2 rooms that I stayed in, it was either noisy or not cooling down the room. Eventually I asked to be transferred to another room as they are not able to address the problem. to the 3rd room, the lighting in the fixture was flickering. Which was not fixed until I checked out.
Report this review
Annaliza C. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2014
Recommended for Family Activities

Unique Aqua Room
Not so pleasant to stay because the drop off point is far to the lobby area.
Report this review
Gilbert M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
nice and enjoyable stay

clean, nice and proximity
It was a nice and enjoyable stay though it was just for one day. Hope I can check-in again with this hotel.
Report this review
Lonni S. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Everything I needed

Massage, Food, Staff
My stay was wonderful, relaxing, and fun. Everything I needed was right at the hotel. It was better than I expected, by far!
Report this review
Wesley S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
it was very clean and quiet stay; courteous staff

room service, shower, staff
Excellent; would definitely go again. Staff was courteous and helpful and room was spacious and clean. Location less than ideal unless you're attending on site water park but only minutes away by cab to mall of Asia. Poolside dance club was pretty neat too.
Report this review
Man G. Business travelers South Korea, March 21, 2014
i also provide this hotel to my business guest

one good thing this hotel use the same building with Manila Ocean Park. Not too far from Malate, Mall of Asia, but still need some taxi transportation.
Always a pleasant stay. Only one problem with this hotel is , they always request for Printed Voucheer from Agoda. Even though staff can see email from Agoda from my guest's smart phone, staff insists to provide printed voucher of Agoda. Except this strange policy, generally staff are friendly.
Report this review
Lorelli K. Business travelers Canada, March 21, 2014

Beside Ocean Park (like the Vancouver Aquarium). By the Ocean. Staff are so accommodating.
It was okay! Friendly staff. Clean hotel and a very safe stay. I had inconveniences about my stay as I was asked to be transferred to a different floor of the hotel as they are doing repairs on the 2nd floor (they only have 3 hotel floors). First they transferred me into a bigger or an upgraded room with no extra charge although my migraine was triggered due to a noise coming from the air conditioning system. I complained once or twice and they transferred me to another upgraded room with no extra charge, but the bulbs on some fixtures are not working. I called for a repair at the front desk and was replied politely that they will send somebody to check it. No one ever did come. The very next day I mentioned it to housekeeping. I was replied politely that they will report the concern to the reception to have it fixed. I stayed in this hoitel from Mar 18th to April 4th but no one came to repair or check or even change the bulb to that fixture. I stayed in half-darkened room until I checked out. and Lastly, Taxi cab is hard to come-by because of the hotel location. Cabs rarely drive-in to the Hotel complex, unless they are dropping-off someone that stays in the hotel. Twice I had to walk with someone to the main road, about 15 mins walk from the hotel entrance.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.