Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3598 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3598)
Sort by:
Udo T. Couples Germany, December 29, 2013
good value hotel in Manila 10 km away from airport

modern rooms, good location close to Rizal park, great breakfast
9.3
very friendly and professional staff, easy and fast transfer to the airport for just 500 PHP
Report this review
Hasmin M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Lovely Place for Weekend

Hotel has a lovely view of the Sunset, The aquarium rooms gives a relaxing atmosphere, and the Food was great!
8
Overall I liked my stay at the hotel as i just wanted a relaxing weekend. There was a lovely view of the sunset along Manila Bay. The food choice was amazing and there were different Asian cuisine. The only thing i was not happy about was how the rooms were so close to each other and not sound proof. You could hear children running and screaming along the corridors. Also I felt as if the hotel had no policy on the maximum number of people in the room as i would walk by and see about 6-8 people in a same size room i had which was 1 king size bed. Another thing that i was not so happy about was how there was constant knocking on our room. Whether it was a mistake or a prank, there was atleast 10 knocks each day.
Report this review
Ma V. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
great experience, will definitely go back to H2O

great attentive staff, real good food at Makan Makan, 24 hour smoking lounge
9.3
The stay was excellent. The only drawback was the distance from the parking lot to the hotel. It was compensated for by the porters who are available to help us move our stuff from point to point. The hotel itself was wonderful. Very clean and cozy :) For smokers, they have a smoking lounge with a wide screen tv and the lounge is open 24 hours. The hotel's restaurant, served very good food! I was really surprised because I did not expect it to be so having read so many reviews about Makan Makan prior to going there. The ambiance was great too. The waiters were very attentive and accommodating. They truly made my child's birthday a special one. The aquarium room was a rave for the kids... they enjoyed watching the fish swim to and fro. There were various activities at Manila Ocean Park, which is housed in the same building structure as the hotel. It truly was a wonderful experience. What can be improved on though is the turnaround time for check in/check out.
Report this review
Imelda M. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
our family enjoyed the holidays staying in H20

so many things to do here since it's accessible to Manila oceanpark. you can enjoy the ocean view while strolling and there are lots of activities that children and adults can enjoy.
8
We enjoyed our stay. We just have to go down the hotel and there's the Manila Oceanpark where you can choose from different packages that offers variety of things to do/shows to watch. Breakfast was ok. There are restaurants where you can grab a bite. I recommend this hotel for families.
Report this review
Emmanuel P. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Nice hotel for a couple of days stay with family

Ocean park, dolphin show, view of Manila bay
5
The hotel lobby is located at the 3rd level and it was no breeze from there to our rooms, as we had to sit at the crowded lobby after I was asked to email to front desk my Agoda vouchers before we could be given our rooms. You will find this hotel memorable if you are a family with young children who will enjoy dolphin shows at the open pool and visit the Manila Ocean Park which are both located at the ground floor area adjacent to the hotel.
Report this review
Emmanuel P. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
3rd floor hotel lobby; awkward access from outside

Near the Manila Ocean Park
4.7
Inside the room one could hear noises of passing guests. The 2 small elevators available to guests are constantly used by trolleys loaded with luggage.
Report this review
Chandrina P. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Excellent

Food, location, adjacent to oceanpark
8.3
Excellent, the children loved the oceanpark. The location is superb. The food was also ok and affordable. Wifi connection was very good.
Report this review
Christalyn P. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2013
it was great. excellent service from the staff.

accomodating staff. excellent room. goid food.
8
It was good. We stayed here during christmas day and it was memorable.i love the aqua room.
Report this review
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
good view of the ocean park show

1) near the Manila Ocean Park, 2) restaurants near the hotel, 3) kids love it
7.7
Our 4th time to stay at Hotel H20. Parkview - gives you the view of the park and the Ocean Park's seal show/ fountain show. The Hotel H2O's pool is outside the vicinity of the hotel complex but inside the vicinity of the Manila Ocean Park. Their tie-up for breakfast is Makan-Makan. Again, limited choices for the buffet.
Report this review
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Kids love the aquarium

1) Aquarium . 2) Fishes 3) Manila Ocean Park
7.7
This is our 3rd stay in the Aqua Room. Kids love the room. Limited choices for buffet breakfast at Makan-Makan.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02