Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3775 reviews

3065 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3775)
Sort by:
Walter T. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
"Hotel in the Ocean"

H2O hotel is very close to almost all other best destinations in Manila like big malls, fancy restaurants and other tourist destinations.
8
We had a good two-night stay at H2O hotel in Manila in May 2014. My kids really love the hotel room with a wall aquarium. Since our very purpose is just to visit the Manila Ocean Park and to have family bonding, we saved time, money and efforts because we just walked in the premise. We were able to watch all the shows because we had more than enough time and we can easily go back to our hotel room any time.
Report this review
Jung H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 17, 2014
Great View facing to Manila Bay. The room is cozy.

Very good place and view to relax during vacation. Just locate in the Ocean Park.
6.7
Staff provides Wifi password for each mobile device. If I have three devices, that means I have to log in three different usernames and passwords which I think it's quite annoying.
Report this review
John R. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2014
A terrific place to relax,with extraordinary staff

Staff location friendliness
8.7
I consider myself very lucky to have found this gem.it is a great find for us, because my girlfriend needs to go to the United States embassy for a visa
Report this review
Gerardo A. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2014
Great Stay. Very relaxing rooms

Theme and the aquariums and location
8
Great. Please enhance security.
Report this review
Anne R. Couples Netherlands, May 17, 2014
Aqua room is nice!

We only stayed there for 1 night and arrived late but staff was quick and really friendly and helpful. The room is amazing and the fishes are so relaxing. The room service was quick but wrong beer.
7.3
We really liked the room, although is was really high priced. I would say go there with kids or for a romantic nigth for 2. The only disadvantage was the fact that early in the morning the lights turned on and that you could hear everything in the hall.
Report this review
Glazel E. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
difficult to get taxi and no convenient store

the room was nice but its not as spacious as with the other rooms from other hotels that i used to stay at the same price with four stars hotel.
6
Report this review
Khoa B. Couples Netherlands, May 14, 2014
The aquarium room is awesome

Great room, good location, nearby restaurants
9.3
Report this review
Cristine J. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
best hotel i have ever been to

upgraded our room. aquarium inside, relaxing good smell when u enter the room , clean room and cr, large bed with extra cleopotra .
9.7
it was great will surely come back . had real fun .
Report this review
Aileen R. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
nice to be back

friendly staff and attentive,cleanliness and quiet place
9
Nice to stay,very quiet place,cleanliness and neat.the staff are very attentive and friendly. I am very thankful to their service,because they help us to buy tickets downstairs for ocean park entrance ticket.Its very hot so I decided to ask the staff @ the reception counter.They are very accomodating staff. they give their good services to make the guess pleasant to stay...My son wanted to go back and stay there again...
Report this review
Manuel P. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2014
Great staff and hotel environment

Aqua room, staff and hotel environment
8.3
We had a great stay; however, the problem was water leaking out to the floor because door did not close right and we had to keep drying floor.
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 3065 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07