Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3224 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3224)
Sort by:
Pei C. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Sleeping with the fishes

Aquarium inside your room. Next to Manila Ocean Park
7
I booked Aqua room for 1 night. We were amazed when we stepped into the room to see an aquarium greeting us. The concept of sleeping with the fishes was cool especially for fish lovers or kids. The staff was friendly too. The only thing that annoyed me during my stay was that my luggage took almost an hour to arrive at my room after I have check-in.
Vera M. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
A Must Experience for Young Families

Aquarooms, sunken jacussis, buffet breakfast etc.
8.7
Ling X. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Enjoyed every moment of it!!

Staff, Room, Spa
9.7
I really love this hotel. The Aqua room is very beautiful, the staff are ultra friendly, the spa is very very nice and with a nice price tag. The one day I spent there, I was greeted all the time by the staff there, they are always smiling and try to attend to all my needs. The SPA was super nice, I basically can stay in the hotel all day long. Will definitely return next time!!
Johanna C. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2013
We enjoyed our room

Design internet relaxing
9.3
Antonia F. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2013
Magnificent, marvelous, excellent

great staff, palatable menu, outstanding
10
Arlene G. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
We enjoyed our stay especially my children

Relaxing, fun, peaceful hotel.
10
We had fun speciallly my children. They just stare at the aquarium and they feel so relax.
Erlinita M. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
Very clean and fast internet

Friendly staff, fast internet, very clean room and sorroundings
8.3
Evelyn M. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2013
Fantastic,Excellent,Superb..

Friendly Staff, Good Location, a must experience for everyone....
9.7
Our stay was comfortable,staff very helpful,we went there to relax and we did!!!!!!
Ralph D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
Very pleasant stay, comfortable bed, good AC

location, dining, cleanliness
9
Fast check-in and check-out. Fast wifi. Nice Aqua Room! Lots of dining options.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2013
I went there to relax and that I did!

The service, the employee were very polite and there were many activities to enjoy.
9.7
I got there and was upgrade to the deluxe room with the bay view and it was very nice. I was there for vacation, so I wanted to rest and that I got. I was happy with the place, employees and location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07