Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
good view of the ocean park show

1) near the Manila Ocean Park, 2) restaurants near the hotel, 3) kids love it
7.7
Our 4th time to stay at Hotel H20. Parkview - gives you the view of the park and the Ocean Park's seal show/ fountain show. The Hotel H2O's pool is outside the vicinity of the hotel complex but inside the vicinity of the Manila Ocean Park. Their tie-up for breakfast is Makan-Makan. Again, limited choices for the buffet.
Report this review
Agnes G. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
Kids love the aquarium

1) Aquarium . 2) Fishes 3) Manila Ocean Park
7.7
This is our 3rd stay in the Aqua Room. Kids love the room. Limited choices for buffet breakfast at Makan-Makan.
Report this review
Joseph A. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2013
Beautiful Rooms, Excellent Service, GREAT VIEW

Beautiful Rooms, Excellent Service, GREAT VIEW
10
Our stay here was terrific! Moonlight bar is simply great at night - open-air, roomy, right beside the bay. The Makan-Makan restaurant breakfast buffet was simply excellent! The rooms here are quite large! Very beautiful designs. Very comfortable beds!
Report this review
Mina A. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2013
h2o encounter

1. Its a within ocean park 2. people place food were all good 3. affordable
10
Every thing really was good but i hope they have respectable taxi pool and airport shuttle available.
Report this review
Vivian N. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
A+ Experience!

unique interior, large room, good food
9
Our stay was superb! my family enjoyed so much especially the aqua room. one of a kind! my niece was so amazed with different knds of fish. the staff were so accommodating. i booked for aqua room twin but luckily they upgrade it to a family aqua room.it was my 2nd in this hotel and will definitely be back again.
Report this review
Isara I. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
good stay, comfy bed, extremely good design

clean room, nice design, good location
10
I think it is very good design, comfortable bed, good location, good food, Excellent!
Report this review
Nelyn S. Families with young children United States of America, December 20, 2013
Excellent Hotel for the kids.

The Aqua rooms with large reef aquariums are awesome for the wife and kids who loves fishes.
8
Excellent hotel for shopping and activities for children. Close to restaurant and sightseeing. The Aqua rooms are awesome with large size aquariums with salt water fishes. The children loves them. The check-in and check-out are a little slow. The porter also took over 30 minutes getting our luggage from the room. We were almost late for our flight because of the traffic.
Report this review
Maricres S. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2013
It was an experience!

good location, friendly accommodation and good rooms
7.7
It was an experience! The aqua room is breathtaking! Free breakfast meal at makan-makan is very delicious! I had a great time doing adventures at the Ocean Park. I would be recommending to friends and family and I would be coming back again. It was worth for the money. The reception is very friendly and accommodating. The room is superb in general.
Report this review
Udin M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
It is a very nice hotel

clean, nice and beautiful
6.7
We were upgraded to a larger size room due to the staff cannot give us adjacent room eventhough we have requested 6 months in advance. The room is clean and comfortable. However, the location of the hotel is not very convenient because you have to walk about 10 mins to get out of the complex where the hotel located to get a taxi or you can order the taxi from the hotel which is 4 times more expensive.
Report this review
Eric J. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2013
Lovely sunset

View, nice room
8.7
We stayed primarily to experience the nice sunset Manila Bay is known for.The FB photo of my wife by the window facing the sunset by the bay was liked by many! The nice breakfast was a nice bonus.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03