or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Aldwin T. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2013
Pleasent rooms, very courteous helpful staff

View of the ocean, friendly staff, dining facilities
9.7
Gregory C. Groups Canada, September 26, 2013
Very unique hotel... enjoyed the aquarium room.

Large, comfortable room with friendly staff.
8
Really enjoyed staying in one of the aquarium rooms. Found it interesting to watch the fish swim by as I lay in bed. The room was comfortable, the bathroom was spacious and the staff were friendly and attentive. The only drawback is the location. The hotel is somewhat isolated and it can take a while to get a taxi.
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, September 25, 2013
very nice as usual

view, location and friendly staff
8.3
outstanding
Kathleen V. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Comfy and nice room

Park, near club and nice room
6.7
The hotel room itself is nice and comfortable but it took us so long to check in... What i hated the most was this one hotel staff who keep doorbelling our room during our check out day and with my husband sleeping and me taking a bath, he just barged inside the room and asked my husband if we're going to check out.. How ill mannered?!!! What if i was dressing up???
Elvis C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
disappointing!

large room no more to follow.
6
took 40 minutes to check-in, only one elevator functioning,no stairwell, another long wait to check out.
Hiroshi T. Families with young children Japan, September 21, 2013
Room with aquarium.

Beside a big aquarium
7.7
Nice bed and nice aquarium in side room. My small boy has enjoyed very much. I like buffet breakfast and service of the staffs at the hotel.
Kathryn A. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2013
Short stay

Close to Manila Ocean Park
6.7
Craig F. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Relaxing time. Nice room with great swimming pool

Ocean park. Great swimming pool (Liquid lounge). Great park with light show.
7.7
A great hotel to stay at in Manila. The park outside is full of locals at night with a water, light and lazer show. Ocean park is under the same roof and is a good day for all the family. Liquid lounge is good for drinking dancing and swimming.
Jin L. Business travelers South Korea, September 19, 2013
Good

Location, service and design
8
I liked the hotel, has a pleasent stay there. Would love to stay again If I visit to Manila. Overall it was fine.
Krishna R. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Its was awesome

1) Very friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01