or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3105 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3105)
Sort by:
Cecilia M. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
wonderful

location, activities, added attraction
8.3
Joshua C. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
aqua room is good for a night

fast internet, friendly staff, near restaurants
6.7
the room is quite small yet comfortable. the only thing i don't like is that the bathing area/toilet has no door. people in the room can see you doing your personal necessity.
Myreen S. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
good ambiance/ nice room

i like their jacuzzi,the ocean view, sunset,sunrise
9
Candy M. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
Awesome

Location,View,Activities
8.3
WE really love the room since our first time to have a room with aquarium inside it..also we do love the food
Suzette S. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2013
Great weekend with family

Bed, pillows, aquarium
8
Jack O. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
NIce Time

Aqua Room, Gym, and Spa!
8
My wife and I had a great stay at H20. We enjoyed watching the fish in the Aquaroom. However, I will say that due to lack of ventilation there is a bit of an odor from the bathroom... but it wasn't too bad. I recommend staying here one time if you are interested to see for yourself. I had a nice time there and would probably stay again if I caught the promotional rate otherwise like many four and five star hotels in Manila it is overpriced in my opinion.
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, May 3, 2013
pleasant stay

aquarium room is awesome
8.7
Rachelle P. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
great for summer vacation especially for kids

location, the view, the hotel
5.7
it was so great and relaxing since we are infront of the bayview side
Romeo J. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
Great

Its one of a kind hotel built in the reclaimed area of manila bay. Its inside the ocean park.
9.3
Great and one of kind experience. The aqua room is superb.
Diana L. Business travelers Argentina, May 3, 2013
Short but sweet

Massage service until midnight, quick check-in process, friendly staff.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05