or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3151 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3151)
Sort by:
Mikhal D. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
nice rooms, poor food and luggage assistance

inventive room design, entertaining attractions, unique location
5.3
Interesting room design, nice view: overlooking ocean park attractions (trained sea animals, light show, etc.); unique bathroom stall designs integrated into room. Very slow baggage assistance during checkout: Due to delay, we ended up having to carry our bags to our transportation ourselves (hotel is incidentally 3 floors up and within a very large ocean park building) Mediocre to unsatisfactory breakfast buffet: undercooked sausages; overcooked hash browns and pancakes; cheese were especially disappointing (buffet featured inexpensive, processed "cheese food" products instead of actual cheese)
Cheryl M. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Fun filled activities

inside manila ocean park, clean room, freebies in room
7.3
Fe E. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2013
nice and clean hotel

good food,clean room and friendly staff
8.7
Les R. Business travelers Canada, May 18, 2013
Really impressed by the hotel - very nice

Room, Internet and freindly staff
8.7
It was very nice, food was good, gym was great, staff is excellent - a little noisy with thin walls but in general a great place to stay
James A. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2013
Right inside Ocean Park adventure

ample-sized rooms, proximity to Ocean Park, international menu
7
The a la carte dining served at Makan Makan dining area was better than the buffet breakfast which, although plentiful, tended to be bland in taste. This hotel is recommended for those with young children who want to be right in the action of the Manila Ocean Park. The zenyu eco spa features a very novel fish spa but the massage itself was only satisfactory but not outstanding. The rooms are ample in size although the Parkview room has a bathroom lay-out with the sink OUTSIDE the bathroom and separate shower and toilet stalls (which did not have a bidet). The internet was fast and easily accessible.
Walter D. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2013
Comfortable..

Very nice back drop (aquarium with different species of fish), clean, ande serves good food!
7.7
Alfonso T. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Unique experience

Aquarium window in room, small hotel, helpful staff
8.3
My wife and I greatly enjoyed our room with a huge window inside the aquarium full of exotic fish. Our overall experience was great. The staff were helpful and, when we found out we had forgotten some items in the room refrigerator, the staff of the hotel was efficient to post to our next destination. We will probably return because we loved the ambience of the room.
Cary B. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
We still talk about it

Very comfortable, great food, and the FISH!
9
This was a great experience for us - my wife frequently asks, "when will we go back to H2o?" We had a room with the aquarium wall, and the fish were just fantastic - really made the stay into something special. We stayed in bed just watching the fish. The free breakfast was good, room service was fast and friendly, and the restaurant food was very good, with a wide variety of choices. Being right on the water at sunset for dinner was wonderful. Staff was very professional and friendly, and the internet was consistently fast. Great, comfortable room, nice hot shower. I can't wait to go back, either. :)
Cary B. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Great fun and comfortable

The friendly staff, the food and the FISH!
9
We really loved it - was like a honeymoon for us. We had one of the rooms with the fish and will come back and only stay in the same kind of room - loved the fish! The staff is professional and friendly, the food is really very good, and everything is just lovely. It's nice to have coffee shops, shopping and all the aquarium amusements all in one building.
Kher L. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Amazing free upgrade room

nice view from room , friendly staff and nice food in hotel.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03