Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Ben B. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
Fantastic flexible staff, great food, great price.

Staff, food, price.
9
Too bad the scale only goes to five - we'd give the staff an 11. We were on a 17 hour layover from 5AM to 10PM. Our reservation was for the back half of the layover, to get some sleep. Turns out checkout time was 2PM. But the staff switched the reservation very quickly, easy peasy, and helped out with free internet. Great friendly restaurant too.
Report this review
Krystal C. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2013
it was good

good for children
5.7
it was great, the staffs is kind and the place is suitable for childrens
Report this review
Ahmed F. Couples Bangladesh, December 17, 2013
A good place to stay

Restaurant, Ocean park, Nice rooms
8.3
Stay was great. liked the aqua rooms. food at the restaurant Makan Makan was really good.
Report this review
Cecille M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
The hotel is an adventure hotel.

nature, marine, cozy
7.7
We loved our stay in H20 hotel. Even though we did not get the room with the aquarium, we were able to see the other aquariums around the hotel and also is an easy access going to the Manila Ocean park. It is also close to the other parks of Manila.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
Great location

Friendly staff,food,great rooms
10
In a word FANTASTIC , really enjoyed staying here staff were great food was great, rooms are nice we had a ocean got to see the sunset every night it's located at the marine ocean park had plenty to do and see. We asked for a aqua room wasn't available till our last night so we got 1 night in there all you can say is WOWWEE that was great watching the fish swim threw all the time would love one of these rooms in my house. The food and service was superb. Breakfast was always filling the lounge bar is nice although nobody to see the band play I would highly recommend this hotel to stay at for families and couples. A must when in Manilla.
Report this review
Lim W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Never stay again

nothing is best
4.3
Night mare, Sleep late but morning 11.00am, wake up by hotel reminder call for check out, international rule check up at 12.00pm, why must the hotel want to disturb me before 12.00 ? Room is not clean , cockroach find at my bed, corridor flood, all carpet is wet during my stay. Very difficult to get taxi at night & early morning, need to walk very far to the main road then only can get taxi.
Report this review
Marco C. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Very clean and comfortable hotel with stunnig view

Incredible on the watr views of Manila Bay, entertainment at night, food
9
very comfortable and clean room made for a great stay. There was plenty to do with marine world next door and lots of restaurants and areas to view the bay. The view of the bay from the room was amazing. we fell asleep watching the view of the bay. The only drawback was the DJ playing music until after 12 and I was trying to sleep from 11pm. It was impossible to go to sleep with the very loud music.
Report this review
Lizhen M. Business travelers China, December 13, 2013
a pleasant one

friendly staffts, nice buffet breakfast, free view of ocean park show
8
A pleasant one. 1. good location on Manila Bay, not far from airport, especially for the horrible traffic jam all day in Manila; 2. Clean room with free view of ocean park show, did not feel the noise since been out for meeting all daytime; 3. Friendly staffs and a variety of choices of buffet breakfast.
Report this review
William M. Families with young children United States of America, December 13, 2013
The entire family loved the aquarium in the room

Next to Oceanarium, package deals, interesting rooms
8.3
Much improved from our first stay 2 years ago. Better pricing, also.
Report this review
Sung K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2013
nice hotel next to ocean park

room bed, aquarium, nice staff
7.7
stay was ok but the shower leaked water out to bathroom. also taxi drivers outside the parking area tried to rip us off on fares. make sure to negotiate the price before you get in cabs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05