Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Cynthia M. Families with young children Philippines, January 25, 2014
Awsome! the hotel was very nice!

The hotel is within manila ocean park very convenient, this is a unique and modern type of hotel, very nice and clean, spacious with big beds. friendly and accomodating staff.
AWSOME! we really like the aqua room even us adults enjoyed watching the fishes while relaxing in our room. Very unique!
Report this review
Sharry A. Couples Canada, January 25, 2014

the view, friendliness of the staff and location
Very good, the staff was very friendly, i loved that it was clean, could use some paint on the outside H2o billboard. I really enjoyed the eco spa.
Report this review
Nino L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
It was great, relaxing and amazing

1st is the room i really wanted to try out the room but had no time. 2 is the amenities and 3rd is it just above the ocean park
My stay was great it relaxing and even though its just for an overnight stay im satisfied with it
Report this review
Maria R. Groups United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
very relaxing.

friendly staff, fast room service, very good wide variety breakfast
the shower room had tendency to flood, and one of the corner of the shower room looked like it had mould growing.
Report this review
Charles F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
Enjoyed Myself

Clean, friendly, and great staff
My stay was outstanding. Very relaxing, and the staff was friendly.
Report this review
Carlos M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Nice, safe and comfortable

The great English speaking staff, the FANTASTIC breakfast and the security.
I enjoyed my restful time at H20. The staff did their best to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The breakfast was in a sea view restaurant adjoining the hotel, with more very helpful staff and wonderful local and western food. My only complaint was the fact that the hotel charged to use the computer.
Report this review
Carl H. Couples Canada, January 21, 2014

Aquarium Room, Outside Bar overlooking Manila Bay, Staff
It was a relaxing safe clean reasonable well located place to stay with the bonus of the Seals etc.
Report this review
Hermenegildo A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 21, 2014
Nice room but poor location

Clean big room with comfortable beds and good staff
Did not like the location from the greeting area to the actual hotel lobby. YOu have to go through a very crowded section of the Manila Ocean Park with all the surrounding people.
Report this review
Juniyanty M. Couples China, January 20, 2014
Good value for the money, nice bay view

Bay view, excellent breakfast, comfortable room
New hotel room, nice bay view from the room, great breakfast, fast Wifi, complete TV Channel, overall good value for money. Walking distance to Intramurous, Rizal park, national museum, short drive to China town and also Airport. Hotel is located inside Manila Ocean park, so the access to the hotel is crowded, however once you enter the hotel, its quiet and comfortable. If you chose the bay view room, perhaps you would get a little annoyed by the music from bar located in 2nd floor, because it's just below the room.
Report this review
Irene C. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, good service and nice concept
Very good especially with children. The Aquaroom room concept is very unique. Service was fast and good. Front desk staffs very accommodating. Breakfast was very good. Location was good. Connecting Manila ocean park was a very good idea. My kids enjoyed very much Hope to get a good rate next time. It was affordable with agoda rate, otherwise the hotel published rate was very high
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.