Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3776 reviews

3067 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3776)
Sort by:
Marrissa A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
Not Worth the Price!

within the ocean park, near luneta park, great breakfast
5.7
Staff were really not that helpful.
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
outstanding sleeping in aquarium like room

Location, Room Aquiarium, Friendly Staff
7
Report this review
John S. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Very impressed .

service, aquarium and staff.
8.7
Our stay was great, the room was clean and the fish was very impressive, the food was very nice but the best part was how helpful and friendly the staff are. The only negative I can think of is the price.
Report this review
Fredrik S. Couples Sweden, April 12, 2014
GO THERE

Surroundings, Aquarium wall, general hotel feeling
9.7
You feel well taken care of, and the aquarium wall is just beautiful. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone!
Report this review
Sung K. Groups United States of America, April 12, 2014
nice place for your family if you like fish aquari

fish, tank, fun
8
I like this place. nice and cozy. only problem is that the room echo. someone about 5 rooms away was making loud noises....
Report this review
Suwanna L. Business travelers Thailand, April 11, 2014
nice hotel

new, clean, nice decoration
8.7
The hotel is connected to the Ocean park. And also connected to the small mall. It has good decoration, clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Judith L. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2014
Good hotel, nice food, good service

Close to shop, adventure, restaurant
9
Perfect service, friendly and good room, close to shops and restaurant and all activities outside the hotel
Report this review
Argiel K. Families with young children Philippines, April 2, 2014
comfortable to stay

clean,near manila bay, near manila ocean park
8
It was a great stay. My family loves the food and the manila ocean park is just right here. The crew was very accomodating. We love to stay again on this hotel on our next manila vacation.
Report this review
Alexandre J. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
great hotel next to ocean park. close to moa

nice rooms with aquariums. quiet. good breakfast buffet
9.7
Report this review
Mary G. Business travelers Philippines, April 2, 2014
Simple yet complete

friendly staff, great breakfast selection, aquarium in rooms
7
Report this review
Previous page 661 - 670 of 3067 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01