or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3326 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3326)
Sort by:
Zhu X. Business travelers China, June 27, 2013
excellent

room cleaning, friendly service, delicious food
9.7
Cheng G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
is a Ocean Park ! Not for business !

actually is in the Park and good for Family with young Children !
7.3
we arrive very late and find out we have make a wrong booking date wit Agoda ! the reception actually very helpful and get our room done for us ! really appreciated that ! The room we book is Aqua room which have a big Aquarium just beside the bed ! which is nice for those sea lover ! which you No need go for scuba diving can enjoy the live coral and fish !! Room is big enough for couple but for lady i think the room is too dim for them . they can't do their make up well ! hope the hotel can do something about it may be extra light in the bath room !! location is in the Ocean Park. not so convenience at night time ! No convenien store at the area ! everything you need you may need to get the taxi ! walking is a bit of distance out to the main street ! is Not for business stay or shopping stay .
Joyce J. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
awesome

sea,room,staff,
10
i enjoyed it a lot.friendly and attentive staff..i like the design of the room and how it was located specially the sea view.i love the food also, large variety..
John M. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Nice hotel with great rooms

comfort, good food, ocean park
9
Very nice hotel. I enjoyed the room and found everything to be first class. I had great internet, the water for shower was consistent and they shower was great. Nice to have Ocean Park right next to hotel for entertainment. Having stayed at other hotels the price of the food was fair and also was very good. I'd stay here again in the future.
John H. Families with young children United States of America, June 27, 2013
Nice but never again

Aquarium room, Spa, Location
7
The hotel is very nice. The staff for the most part are nice and friendly. Lots of places to eat and shop right with hotel. Aquarium in same building. So why am I saying that I would never recommend this hotel. 15 mins after checking into our room, I was in the room getting our luggage unpacked and some stuff moved around. I had the TV on and didn't know what the door bell sounded like. So apparently the doorbell was rang, and when I didn't answer the door the staff member walked right into our room. I stopped him right away and ask, what are you doing in my room. He gives me a story of he is wanting to know if I liked the coffee. I had only been there 15 mins. or so and told him that he was full of it and wanted to steal something. I reported him to management and we had a long talk. They upgraded me which was fine but that didn't address the issue of me and my stuff not feeling save in the room. I told them they were not to clean my room at all unless I was there in the room from that point forward. Cause of this incident, I will NEVER stay at this hotel again when traveling to the Philippines.
Abdulreda A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 27, 2013
okay

1- breakfast is great, but they charge my little girl for just eating cereals in breakfast, 2- staff are friendly, 3- good for family
7.3
our stay was brief but my chilrden enjoy the indoor/outdoor activities. unfortunately there are very few things to do since the swimming pool is under construction so no water activities at all. our park view room is actually a construction view which is very disappointing.
Zhu X. Business travelers China, June 26, 2013
Good staying

room service, room cleaning, friendly staff
9.7
Have been stay here many times, the hotal is clean and service is excellent. Will be back again!
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
It was fun and relaxing for the whole family.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and ocean park
9.3
Great place and the people working there.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
Happy to stay here

Nice, clean an good staff
8.3
Its nice and we had a good time with the family. I just noticed that the fish in the aqua room is lessening.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Its clean, the hotel has its own shopping and leisure area.
9.3
I noticed that the fish in the Aqua room is lessen compared to our last stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01