Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Alastair D. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Aqua-room in Hotel H20

Loved the aquarium wall!! Next to Ocean Park, great room
8.3
This place is really fun! Loved the aquarium wall which stretched the whole width and height of the room, and obviously attached to the adjacent rooms, so there was a continuously changing tropical sea-scape in the room! I love snorkelling and diving, so it was a real treat to sleep with the fishes :) The bed was very comfortable, very fast wifi, great modern bathroom, and a good buffet breakfast. Wish it was a little bit cheaper though! (It was the most expensive room during my 2 week vacation)
Report this review
Rosemarie H. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
Its a WOW! Amazing experienced.

Clean, Nice , relaxing
10
We enjoyed so much especially my kids as we booked the aqua room. We love it definitely will be back again in my next trip to phils
Report this review
Chia-Liang K. Business travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2013
superb ocean view

view, location, staff
8.7
Report this review
Leormie E. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Very unique experience!

Bayview room, the Aqua room and the restaurant.
10
Outstanding service. I'm taking the whole family, my husband, my daughter & 2 sons for a vacation next year and this will be my hotel of choice for them.
Report this review
Pang S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
great!!

unique, special, comfortable
7.7
my stay in H2O is great!! The staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Dody B. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Quiet and clean

excellent design,attentive staff,security
8.7
a bit pricey for a short stay but definitely will use it again
Report this review
Vanessa T. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
room is clean, quite and relaxing, friendly staffs

very accomodating staffs, good food, quite and relaxing aqua room
9.3
very good. i will recommend this hotel to a friend.
Report this review
Pamela C. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Very noisy

Nice view, Clean, Good internet
7
For a 4 Star hotel they really fell short on sound proofing the rooms, you hear EVERYTHING and I would not recommend this hotel if you want a place to go back after a long day of sight seeing for peace and quiet, especially if their is a bar right outside your room where you won't be able to sleep until the bar closed. We had a room with a bay view, the room was nice, clean and some what comfy bed - if you like soft beds...Breakfast was included and this was really disappointing, buffet style and most of the time the hot food was cold, also they should really have more fruit on offer instead of just two, which was tasteless watermelon and not ripe pineapple. If you don't want to be around families, don't stay here, you hear babies crying in the wee hours of the morning and children running a muck in the hall ways. I feel like I wasted my money paying staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Mazen A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2013
Nice choice if wanna be close to the oceaen park

Friendly staff, modern design, family hotel
7.3
we were two guys staying for a night just to have a rest before going to different islands. the breakfast was good in Philipino standards. but it was little far from the NINA airport.
Report this review
Menchie M. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
Superb!

Foods, comfortable room
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07