Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3598 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3598)
Sort by:
Luzviminda F. Families with older children Philippines, November 17, 2013
A very great weekend!

Hotel staff are all very friendly and attentive; The Aquarium room is really nice!; Nice ocean view also on the Bayview room
8.3
It was a very good experience staying in Hotel H20. The kids love the aquarium room, though a bit small and dark lightings. My husband and I were supposed to stay in the aquarium room but had to swap room. Well, I do love the ocean view from the Bayview room. Hotel staff are all very nice, fast check-in and fast check-out. Highly recommendable!
Report this review
Dong C. Business travelers South Korea, November 17, 2013
not good

dont know
3.7
Report this review
Billy J. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
the best

ok
10
Report this review
Marietta T. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2013
superb!

1. my room have been upgraded 2. nice jacuzzi 3. friendly staff
9.7
I got everything i needed. But i did not like the location of the swimming pool...
Report this review
Wei C. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Quality

Customer service, great ambience of the aqua room, cleaniness of the room
8.3
Report this review
Roxana L. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
It was great staying at Hotel H20.

Cool room design, relaxing place
9.7
Viewing the aquarium is mesmerizing but relaxing. Staff were helpful in checking flight if cancelled or not.
Report this review
Nattaphon W. Business travelers Thailand, November 8, 2013
nice design & service, excellent for family

Clean room, beautiful interior, good for everyone in family
8.7
The second experiences in 5 years, I am still impress with everything; room, services, breakfast, quiet environment. It is very good for family activities both aquariums & shows.
Report this review
Steven H. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
Nice hotel near the Ocean Park Aquarium

Near Ocean Park Aquarium, near shopping and nice lobby
7
We got a good rate at $75 bucks a night, but no free breakfast. You need to take a cab to shop in Manila. Room was fine and the lobby was nice. Did not go to the work out facility, but it looked modern.
Report this review
Fadia A. Families with older children Netherlands, November 7, 2013
comfortable, relaxing,

luxurious, aquarium, cleanliness
9
very relaxing, i really loved everything about this hotel after having rough nights sleep in the wilderness. this resort makes you reload before your next flight.
Report this review
Craig J. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
Fun place to stay.

Location to local attractions, nice rooms and great for relaxation.
9
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01