Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3598 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3598)
Sort by:
Noritaka K. Business travelers Japan, November 6, 2013
goodlocation

nice view, good food, nice design room
6.7
very nice view to ocean also nice design room, break fast has much item,but air conditioner has no good condition.
Report this review
Remisol A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 6, 2013
It was relaxing.

Staff.
8.7
Report this review
Suzette A. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
great

attentive staff, wifi available and strong, room view great
8
Great stay. I wish it is in a different location not with the ocean park. If Im there for the park, maybe yes but since I wasnt, the park goers are a lot to take while finding my way to the lobby. The check in process is confusing. The lobby is kind of weird as it is in the third floor? You go through the concierge, walk to the entrance of the park... If you have bad legs, bad knee this hotel is not for you. Too bad because the service is really really good!Need to pressure wash around hotel not just dry sweep. This is a world class hotel needs maintainace!
Report this review
May D. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Nice hotel, nearby parks, many activities for kids

Nearby Parks, Clean room, Accessible
8
Overall, it is a great stay in this hotel. Many activities for the kids.
Report this review
Ellinor G. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2013
A relaxing stay in H2O Hotel

Very clean/relaxing rooms; Friendly staff; Location is very close to restaurants and shopping malls.
9.7
It was very relaxing to stay in H2O Hotel due to its aquarium room design. Very refreshing. Watching the fishes swim gives me a feeling of peace inside my mind.
Report this review
Anisah L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
h20 hotel is very nice

very nice aquarium inside the room, friendly staff & nice room love it.
10
super enjoy w/my family while staying at h20 hotel.more fun in h20 hotel.nice hotel, clean and very nice decor.
Report this review
Eloise D. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
hotel near sea, great view

If you like the sea, and night life this hotel is perfect. with good view of aqua marine life and relaxing ambience..
8
Report this review
Jaebum S. Business travelers South Korea, November 1, 2013
fair hotel

Good Location
6
Good for the business trip but overpriced
Report this review
Virna R. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
it was okay. average, nothing superb.

ocean view, accessibility to the ocean park and housekeeping
5.3
Report this review
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
awful,worst hotel i ever stayed in

Nothing good about it
2
terrible,bad location,bad room,bad service,never ever again will i stay here,people just dont go there ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04