Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3533 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3533)
Sort by:
Craig F. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Relaxing time. Nice room with great swimming pool

Ocean park. Great swimming pool (Liquid lounge). Great park with light show.
7.7
A great hotel to stay at in Manila. The park outside is full of locals at night with a water, light and lazer show. Ocean park is under the same roof and is a good day for all the family. Liquid lounge is good for drinking dancing and swimming.
Jin L. Business travelers South Korea, September 19, 2013
Good

Location, service and design
8
I liked the hotel, has a pleasent stay there. Would love to stay again If I visit to Manila. Overall it was fine.
Krishna R. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Its was awesome

1) Very friendly staff
9
Alan K. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013
Unique.

Next to Oceanarium, in-room aquarium wall, staff friendly.
7
Enjoyable and unique. Worth at least one stay in aquarium room. Buffet breakfast fine. Staff very attentive. Brought us fruit. Do not take hotel van; too expensive. Request metered taxi.
Isolde R. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2013
it was great & very relaxing

view , uniqueness , design
8
i had a very relaxing stay that i wished to stay a few more days . idefinitely will be back and come here often . the bayview room is a room that would make you just tay and rest in bed . I only have one apprehension , the bathroom has no privacy unlike the aqua room.
Jan E. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2013
Great hotel located in Manila Ocean Park

Excellent for the family, Great location, Friendly staff
9.3
If you're looking for a quick escape for a vacation and don't want to leave the city, Hotel H2O is for you. Hotel is located at the Manila Ocean Park complex behind the Quirino Grandstand and Rizal Park. Great for families. Modern facilities. Good concept.
Carlos S. Solo travelers Spain, September 15, 2013
good location, clean, good quality value

excellent location, proffesional staff, comfortable
10
i had a great experience, everything was perfect, nice design. i liked the bar area, also the singers at night, the staff very good, the location is perfect, away from the main road though 5 minutes walk, plenty of taxis outside, good security. The breakfast was very good, a great choice available for all nationalities. i highly recomend to stay here, also very family friendly.
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
fantastic room atmosphere

size, bathroom, but the best was the aquarium
10
it was so cool, i changed my plans and stayed in the hotel all night. some time in the lounge but mostly relaxing in the room. the atmosphere was amazing
Ryan M. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Beautiful aquarium as wall of your room

Aquarium wall, clean and well designed room, comfortable bed
8.3
Except for far parking space and swimming pool, the rest were all good!
Arlene R. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Expensive Hotel Rooms, Noisy Guests

Big room, big bathroom, easy access to help
6.3
The place is not good for couples. This is more of a family hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03