or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Lanie N. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
Disapionting

Sea view,rooms ok,run down pool area where public were allowed in
4.7
Not good ,food average & expensive,pool area was terrible & dangerous for children,overall the place was pretty run down & nothing like it looks on the Internet....
Mari L. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2013
Fun and Adventure at the Hotel H2O

aqua room, parks and room service
8
Overall rating was good; the pools were not properly maintained and attendants were not so accommodating and friendly. My US$50 deposit was not returned to me immediately, we were able to check out already and we were 8 kms away from the hotel before i remembered that our deposit was not handed to me, so we need to go back again to the hotel to claim back our money.
Rolando U. Families with young children United States of America, April 22, 2013
THE GREAT FUN HOTEL

Center of the city, Ocean View, Family Attraction
9.7
Uncomfortable due the twin bed is to small. Only one person can sleep comfortably in one bed. We have 2 children 5 and 7 with us and the bath room is next to the bed where you not have a privacy while taking a shower. Glass door have only a pull curtain to cover the inside of the bathroom. The food is great , the attraction is great for the people because of aquarium, sea world show and other attractions.
Marilou S. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2013
Relaxing stay

Clean, friendly staff & its with the ocean park
7.7
We had a relaxing stay at Hotel H20. We enjoyed a lot especially the kids. We're having so much fun with our vacation.
Wilma C. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
unique room

aquarium in the room is it's most unique feature, location
6.7
hotel stay was nice; the most unique feature was the aquarium in the room - this was actually what attracted me to book the room
Kaiyuan L. Business travelers Taiwan, April 21, 2013
Sleeping on the Ocean

Clean, good ocean view and good design of style
9
Not bad, its pretty good hotel experience when there is a huge window with full of ocean view and welcoming slogan with your name on TV and welcome soda and chips when you check into the room
Enver G. Business travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
Hotel satf non responsive, would not go back

nothing at all
4.7
Pretty ordinary, front desk did not respond to any emails with regards to any emails on accommodation queries
Franklin M. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2013
A very energized experience hotel stay

Within city center, very good ocean view, and sarisfying breakfast with helpfull crew
9.3
Very satisfying stay coupled with very good agoda discount promo
Jennifer P. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2013
enjoyable!

new and one of a kind
8
Kenneth G. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Unique room

Fish tank in room, free wifi and close to good shopping.
8.7
Very comfotable room and good service. The hotel is very close to Robinsons Mall and a lot of museums as well as the Manila ocean Park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08