Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3224 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3224)
Sort by:
Geen K. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2013
Our stay in hotel H2O was a one of kind experience

The three best things in this hotel: 1. The rooms were uniquely designed. 2. The staff were very courteous 3. The hotel had great facilities
8.7
Mark L. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Nice hotel, will stay there again

Location is good - pretty views of Manila Bay, Restaurant next door is outstanding, Property is new and rooms are well maintained which makes for a comfortable stay.
8
I have stayed at this hotel on three previous locations. Although it is not the most centrally located hotel for business - it is not a far commute from the central business district (during the off-hours). It is located right on Manila bay and very nearby the American Embassy. The staff is helpful, the restaurant on-site is ok. Breakfast busffet is pretty good. Restaurant next door is very good - well worth the five minute walk. The hotel price makes this location a very good value. I will definitely be staying here again.
Mildred G. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2013
Cool

Location
6
Nice
Rowell S. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
Great activities

Great activities,fun for family ,nice view
10
Great want to stay again . Nice view and attractions
Roberto R. Families with young children Canada, May 22, 2013
We love it

close to the park and malls..
7
Cheryl R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2013
The hotel is very very clean great location great

The sunset view was awesome... The rooms are great... a great place for children
10
It was awesome...we all loved the hotel, view, staff,and the view is amazing!!!
Robert G. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2013
Near US Embassy and Philippine Government Agencies

Good food and service. Proximity to Government agencies
8
Disappointed with the bathroom that will not drain completely, which will result in flooding the bedroom
Arnold R. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2013
Nice Hotel

The hotel sits right next to Manila Ocean Park, Rizal Park, Intramuros, the US Embassy-Manila.
8
Gihan M. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2013
Worth every cent - and I mean it!

Room, WI-FI and great staff!
9.7
It was a suprise gift for my boyfriend for that was his birthday weekend and we had a lovely time. From the no fuss check-in and the staff catering to our every whim, it's really hassle free. We booked the Aqua Room and it's beautiful and relaxing. The TV screen will show a greeting with your full name on it and I thought it was kinda cool. I just hoped they had a restaurant of their own or a buffet breakfast is available on the lounge area thingy (I forgot what it's called) because the view is amazing! More food options for the room service menu and the Green Bean Coffee shop should be open 24 hours (because that's what their sign said but we went down at 2 or 3 am but it's closed!)but other than that, this is one hotel we'll surely book again. Manila Ocean Park is also one way to pass the time - really had fun at Snow Village! Can't wait to be back!
Jason C. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Nice and beatiful room

View, aquarium room and location
8.3
I was attracted to the room with large aquarium wall. The room is very beautifully decorated and comfortable. We had a nice sunset view from the restaurant deck. The hotel also located not far from the old city of manila, Intramuros and China town. As we only have a very short stay in this hotel, we have not fully use the hotel facilities. There are plenty of food in the hotel vicinity and activities. In Overall, we had a nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03