or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3200 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3200)
Sort by:
Kher L. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Amazing free upgrade room

nice view from room , friendly staff and nice food in hotel.
8
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2013
highly recommended

location, staff, room design
9.3
Karen C. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2013
Massive fish tank

Massive fish tank, excellent service, immaculate presentation.
9.3
Robert C. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
Unconfortable bathroom

Food, location, employees.
7.3
Ritchelle L. Families with young children United States of America, May 16, 2013
Good Hotel Experience

lots of activities for kids, a spa for adults and several dining choices
8
It was a long check in process, we waited for 1 hour and 30 mins to be checked in. but they sure made up for it because we got a free upgrade. Our room was gorgeous. There were a lot of things to do for kids and they have a wonderful spa for the adults. The only thing that I can complain about is, it is hard to get a taxi when the park closes. Wifi in room was fast.
Carmencita F. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2013
Nice hotel amidst busy district

Nice room, availability of restaurant and nightlife nearby, Manila Ocean Park is in the same vicinity.
8.3
Nenita V. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2013
we could have more fun if we have more time

big aquiarium in the room, better area where you can stay to watch other shows in Ocean Park
6.3
Stephanie S. Families with young children Australia, May 14, 2013
Enjoyed the atmosphere of the hotel

Proximity to airport and mall of Asia, food and cleanliness of hotel
8
Roderick S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

I had a magnificent view of the famous sunset at Manila Bay from my room. Manila Ocean Park is downstairs. Rizal Park and Intramuros is just a walking distance.
9.7
Yupo C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2013
it was very relaxing there.

the view og manila bay
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03