Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3657 reviews

2955 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3657)
Sort by:
Kathryn O. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2013
Convenient to stay in for ocean park visit

Beside manila ocean park
Hotel is clean and very convenient to stay in because it is beside manila ocean park. Other than that, there would be no other reason why you would want to stay here.
Report this review
Anthony G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Very nice hotel

Aquarium wall in room is great. Good staff. Plenty to do
My stay was enjoyable. Shower screens not well designed and floods room
Report this review
Jason K. Families with young children United States of America, December 8, 2013
Nice Hotel, Neat Aquarium feature.

Aquarium in Room. Quiet. Nice Shower
Nice stay. Kids loved the Aquarium. It is a long walk from drop off to the check-in area. I liked the shower/bath design, but it causes the shower to over spray and leak into the bath area. With the all glass shower, it isn't exactly private. With the way the glass reflects light, you are able to see someone changing in the bathroom while you are laying in bed.
Report this review
Stephanie S. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2013
Very enjoyable

Room, service and food
An enjoyable stay and the room I had was upgraded to the room with an aquarium which my baby girl really loved.
Report this review
Franz K. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2013
Very Nice Aqua rooms

aqua rooms, good breakfast & cleanliness
Pros: aqua rooms were nice, bell services was good, good breakfast & near ocean park. Cons: front desk staff was not very accomodating i had to raise my voice before they started attending to my needs, the hotel rooms is in one floor and elongated so you have to walk far before getting to your rooms if you're assigned in the last rooms. Overall i had a good stay and their ocean park is very interactive and fun
Report this review
Gene A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
The room is awesome

Nice room, very good bed and excellent air conditioning
We had a good stay. Everything is excellent. The room, the staff, the ambiance, the lights are perfect. We'll definitely go back and stay here again.
Report this review
Ellen M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
great hotel

great hotel plus The Ocean Park downstairs
I had a great time staying at the hotel, we went to Ocean Park downstairs as well.... I will definitely be back to this hotel. Thank you guys
Report this review
Alastair D. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Aqua-room in Hotel H20

Loved the aquarium wall!! Next to Ocean Park, great room
This place is really fun! Loved the aquarium wall which stretched the whole width and height of the room, and obviously attached to the adjacent rooms, so there was a continuously changing tropical sea-scape in the room! I love snorkelling and diving, so it was a real treat to sleep with the fishes :) The bed was very comfortable, very fast wifi, great modern bathroom, and a good buffet breakfast. Wish it was a little bit cheaper though! (It was the most expensive room during my 2 week vacation)
Report this review
Rosemarie H. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
Its a WOW! Amazing experienced.

Clean, Nice , relaxing
We enjoyed so much especially my kids as we booked the aqua room. We love it definitely will be back again in my next trip to phils
Report this review
Chia-Liang K. Business travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2013
superb ocean view

view, location, staff
Report this review
Previous page 691 - 700 of 2955 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite