Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
3728 reviews

3022 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3728)
Sort by:
Aron W. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
a great hotel

view, buffet breakfast, liquid bar
9.7
always a nice place to stay with great staff and nice views of ocean or aqua room
Report this review
Orlando I. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Awesome room

breakfast, wifi and aquarium view room.
9.3
pleasant stay, highly recommended if your going to Ocean Park.
Report this review
Ida C. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Relaxing and entertaining

The gym, comfy rooms and the oceanarium attraction
8.3
It was great as usual, staff were nice and very accommodating. However, since my last stay, seems like the quality of rooms decreased. It's clean but it doesn't feel too clean. The corals in the room's aquarium had damages already, considering that the aquarium is the best feature of the room. Noise from outside the room was heard as well. Still quite satisfied with the service so would still consider. Staying here again.
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2014
Comfortable. Nice room. Friendly staff.

Nice aqua room. Comfortable. Friendly staff.
8.3
Very comfortable. We love the aqua room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Report this review
Stephane M. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2014
Worth the money

Staff, the service and facilities
10
We had a wonderful stay in the hotel i would surely come back when i come to manila next time
Report this review
Hajah M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 17, 2014
I feel relax and peace, Hotel staff very friendly

Good breakfast, nice view and staff very helpful especially at front desk Elline and restaurant Eric and Havey.
8.7
Every morning i enjoy see many school kids come to the hotel to see sea show.my wife happy with room we stay clean and comfortable surrounded by sea fishes. location of the hotel is very good and peaceful area.
Report this review
Scott M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel, great area

Staff, location, activities
9.3
We stayed in one of the Aqua rooms and it was beautiful. The staff was professional and very friendly and it is located right in the middle of the Oceanarium, a big attraction in Manila. We were very pleased with our stay.
Report this review
Jackie J. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Beautiful and Modern Hotel

In room fish tank, food and location
10
We arrived in manila and caught our taxi to this beautiful hotel. The staff were very welcoming and we checked into our aqua room. The wall was a fish tank full of beautiful fish. Breakfast was amazing and we also had dinner at the restaurant twice.
Report this review
Lilian P. Couples Canada, January 15, 2014
My Husband's First Visit To The Philippines

Good Location
6
Report this review
Maria M. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Comfortable, luxury, accesible, clean rooms,

Clean, luxury, accesible,
8.3
Worth the money Very friendly and attentive staff Accesible to shopping mall, Clean rooms and good bathroom size Nice selections of food
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 3022 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06