My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3086 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3086)
Sort by:
Nerissa D. Families with young children Philippines, April 07, 2013
Enjoyable and confortable

inside the ocean park, great breakfast, comfortable rooms
10
Great stay, lots of enjoyable activities for the kids, comfortable rooms
Lutz M. Couples Germany, April 07, 2013
Great stay, nice hotel

Nice room friendly staff
9.3
Geonyoung Y. Couples South Korea, April 07, 2013
Peaceful place

Beutiful surrouding
8
clean & clear I like it very much, But toilet is uncomfortable.
Myrna K. Families with young children Philippines, April 06, 2013
Family friendly

attractions, theme parks, leisure and adventure family can enjoy
8
I had a great experience in this hotel. Everything u need is already in this hotel, from the location, theme parks, restaurant and nightlife, all are just steps away. The room is comfortable also. The entire hotel has modern design and luxurious ambience though it is small and a little bit crowded specially at check out time. It is relaxing to stay in this hotel because of the ocean and beach ambience, and is fun too because of the theme parks and shopping area around.
Juvy L. Families with young children Philippines, April 06, 2013
enjoyable!

aquarium, fishes, rooms
8.7
Gary O. Business travelers United States of America, April 06, 2013
very nice room after upgrade

courtesy of the staff. location close to my work. amusement for family members.
7.7
Ruby A. Couples Philippines, April 06, 2013
Very relaxing

Accomodating. Relaxing. Good quality
8.3
Myrna K. Couples Philippines, April 05, 2013
nice experience

clean room, more activities to do around, attentive and friendly staff
8
I plan to book this hotel for a day or two then transfer to a more luxury hotel but i decided to stay because i had a nice experience in this hotel. For me it is one of the most affordable luxury hotel u can find in manila. Everything u need is in this hotel already.
Myrna K. Couples Philippines, April 04, 2013
Worth the money

hotel design, nice hotel service, family friendly
9
I had booked in this hotel a year ago and i decided to come back again. This hotel is the best place to stay in manila specially if u are traveling with family. Everything is in this hotel already plus the staff i noticed are highly trained and professional. The downside only that this hotel is actually small for a luxury hotel they should consider making an extension, nonetheless i still like to come back here.
James R. Families with young children United States of America, April 03, 2013
Relaxing

I love the wall to wall aquarium in our room, there is an aquarium in the building, and the breakfasts are fantastic.
10
This is one of our favorite places to stay in the Manila area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02