or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
William H. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
More than I expected

Bay view, large spa, comfortable bed
6
I enjoyed my stay at H20 very much, would stay there again, view was more then I expected, room was great, staff were always pleasant and friendly
Jerome C. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2013
Nice hotel and good value

Fish in the room, location and access to places to eat
8
Really had a good time at H2O. Very unique experiance with the aquarium in the room. Had a great stay.
Recelle O. Families with young children Philippines, July 29, 2013
i love the aqua room,so relaxing...

near at the airport,easy access to mall of asia and bay view.
8.3
so very relaxing and very clean,,,we enjoy to watch the fish in our room...
Roger S. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2013
Nice Hotel with great location

Close to US Embassy, easy access to Mall of Asia and the Aquarium
9.3
The room was of sufficient size and comfortable. It was well lit and the bathroom amenities were adequate. The breakfast was included as well as the Internet access but, it adds considerable cost to the room. We had an infant with us and it would have been appreciated if they provided a crib at no extra cost. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They did what they could do within the companies guidelines.
Nicolas D. Business travelers Switzerland, July 27, 2013
unique experience, recommended

acquarium inside the room
7
swimming pool under renovation. the room experience is unique, and highly recommended.
Joy G. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
Aquarium - awesome!

friendly staff, clean room, bed so comfy
8
My wife checked-in first as my flight arrived quite late. The aquarium will mesmerize you and will make you staring at it for hours. The bed is awesomely comfy! High five for this! The staff very attentive and friendly. The buffet breakfast is just fine.
Maricel M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
unique n' nice

nice room, friendly and accomodating staff, fast service
8
We only spent a night in hotel H2O, and the aqua room, relaxes us, by just simply watching the fishes. Though the glass washroom was a bit distracting only if you're not a couple.
Lyn S. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Very pleasant stay, staff excellent, l

Aquarium in aqua room. staff. cleanliness
8.7
Although the locality left something to be desired and the foyer and front of hotel was lacking ambience once inside the rooms, staff food etc were all excellent.
Troy S. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Excellant, the aqua room was very impressive

aquarium in room, free wifi, friendly staff
7.7
No problems with stay at all. Room was great, room service was fast, location was good.
Satbyul A. Families with young children South Korea, July 25, 2013
good for children

incredible design, kind staff, good room service.
9
i stayed the hotel H20 with my 4 months old baby. he really liked the aqua room. so i didn't need to play with him. he watched many fishes and played himself. i love it. i want to visit there again!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08