or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3115 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3115)
Sort by:
Juan P. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2013
good

beautiful and comfortable rooms
8
Tim L. Couples Australia, April 13, 2013
Uniquely different and fun

Indoor aquarium, watching the fish and location
8.7
H2O was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. It was so much fun watching the fish swim past. We lay there for hours just watching them.
Joselito L. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
A five(5) star hotel for a three (3) star price

A big aquarium in our room, location and friendly staff.
9.3
A perfect vacation, especially with an aquarium the size of wall in our room and location right next to attractions and shopping.
Leonardo K. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2013
Nice place to relax

Nature, location and accessibility
7.3
James L. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2013
Perfect for family with kids. As good as Disney

Aquarium room, Buffet Breakfast, Fun shows and activities
9.7
Magnificent, children enjoyed the 3d rides, the ocean floor walk, the underwater sea tunnel, the Artic snow room, the talking pinguin show, the sealion show,the Bird show and feeding the falcons. We had breakfast buffet every moring and got the best service I have ever had.
Erik D. Couples Netherlands, April 11, 2013
Comfortable room with great aquarium wall.

In-room aquarium, comfortable bed and well equipped bathroom
7.3
Raymond L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Nice hotel for family and kids.

Eco massage
8
I stayed at room 3261 which is on the quiet corner with a queen bed and large windows wall looking at the ocean. Sunset just in front. Staff are super friendly from receptions to room cleaner. Recommended for short stay.
Honey L. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Acceptable

Upgrade on 1 of the 4 rooms I booked, clean and new
7.7
It was average. The hallways were long, narrow and hot. The entire time, staff cleaning rooms littered the hallways with their carts. They were friendly, I would give them that. But navigating those narrow hallways with the big carts with young kids is like running the amazing race with plenty of obstacles.
Jean Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
A fantastic place to stay quite unique

The Aquarium wall in the bedroom, attentive staff great views
10
I had an amazing stay one I will never forget sleeping with the fishes. Who are well cared for and a good size. The room was so comfy and huge. Food amazing and great quality. fantastic views of the bay and ocean park. So much to do in the hotel and local.
Kevin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Great concept, well executed

fish tanks, staff, design
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03