Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2992 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Maricres S. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2013
It was an experience!

good location, friendly accommodation and good rooms
It was an experience! The aqua room is breathtaking! Free breakfast meal at makan-makan is very delicious! I had a great time doing adventures at the Ocean Park. I would be recommending to friends and family and I would be coming back again. It was worth for the money. The reception is very friendly and accommodating. The room is superb in general.
Report this review
Udin M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2013
It is a very nice hotel

clean, nice and beautiful
We were upgraded to a larger size room due to the staff cannot give us adjacent room eventhough we have requested 6 months in advance. The room is clean and comfortable. However, the location of the hotel is not very convenient because you have to walk about 10 mins to get out of the complex where the hotel located to get a taxi or you can order the taxi from the hotel which is 4 times more expensive.
Report this review
Eric J. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2013
Lovely sunset

View, nice room
We stayed primarily to experience the nice sunset Manila Bay is known for.The FB photo of my wife by the window facing the sunset by the bay was liked by many! The nice breakfast was a nice bonus.
Report this review
Ben B. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
Fantastic flexible staff, great food, great price.

Staff, food, price.
Too bad the scale only goes to five - we'd give the staff an 11. We were on a 17 hour layover from 5AM to 10PM. Our reservation was for the back half of the layover, to get some sleep. Turns out checkout time was 2PM. But the staff switched the reservation very quickly, easy peasy, and helped out with free internet. Great friendly restaurant too.
Report this review
Krystal C. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2013
it was good

good for children
it was great, the staffs is kind and the place is suitable for childrens
Report this review
Ahmed F. Couples Bangladesh, December 17, 2013
A good place to stay

Restaurant, Ocean park, Nice rooms
Stay was great. liked the aqua rooms. food at the restaurant Makan Makan was really good.
Report this review
Cecille M. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2013
The hotel is an adventure hotel.

nature, marine, cozy
We loved our stay in H20 hotel. Even though we did not get the room with the aquarium, we were able to see the other aquariums around the hotel and also is an easy access going to the Manila Ocean park. It is also close to the other parks of Manila.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
Great location

Friendly staff,food,great rooms
In a word FANTASTIC , really enjoyed staying here staff were great food was great, rooms are nice we had a ocean got to see the sunset every night it's located at the marine ocean park had plenty to do and see. We asked for a aqua room wasn't available till our last night so we got 1 night in there all you can say is WOWWEE that was great watching the fish swim threw all the time would love one of these rooms in my house. The food and service was superb. Breakfast was always filling the lounge bar is nice although nobody to see the band play I would highly recommend this hotel to stay at for families and couples. A must when in Manilla.
Report this review
Lim W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Never stay again

nothing is best
Night mare, Sleep late but morning 11.00am, wake up by hotel reminder call for check out, international rule check up at 12.00pm, why must the hotel want to disturb me before 12.00 ? Room is not clean , cockroach find at my bed, corridor flood, all carpet is wet during my stay. Very difficult to get taxi at night & early morning, need to walk very far to the main road then only can get taxi.
Report this review
Marco C. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Very clean and comfortable hotel with stunnig view

Incredible on the watr views of Manila Bay, entertainment at night, food
very comfortable and clean room made for a great stay. There was plenty to do with marine world next door and lots of restaurants and areas to view the bay. The view of the bay from the room was amazing. we fell asleep watching the view of the bay. The only drawback was the DJ playing music until after 12 and I was trying to sleep from 11pm. It was impossible to go to sleep with the very loud music.
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 2992 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.