Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3623 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Bruce P. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
awful,worst hotel i ever stayed in

Nothing good about it
2
terrible,bad location,bad room,bad service,never ever again will i stay here,people just dont go there ok
Report this review
Virna R. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
it was okay. average, nothing superb.

ocean view, accessibility to the ocean park and housekeeping
5.3
Report this review
Chiles D. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Ultimate family fun

Within Manila, Nice view of Manila Bay, Friendly staff
9.3
I love this place! I would recommend this Bay View Room to family vacations and weekend relaxation - at the same time visit ocean park adventure!
Report this review
Claus M. Business travelers Germany, October 28, 2013
Service poor

nice gym and nice bay view
4.3
Already two weeks befor my arrival I ask for a early checking, but I did not get any reply! The first repüly to my request at check in was early check in charge no sorry or excuse for nor reply! The sam for the room, i ask for a peaceful silent room but was placed over the restaurant and bar and had music all night long which started at 6:30 again from the breakfast area. I ask to move and was replied to pay for an upgrade! At the breakfast I had ants at my bread and a weevil at my table! No action from the staff after I addressed it to them. The rooms are used and needs freshen up. But more freshen up needs to managment which is not at all oriented to give service to the guests!
Report this review
Maria M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
Very relaxing

Aqua view, large room, very near to ocean park
8
Very well relaxed, weve been upgraded to aqua club suite room, which is larger room and with comfortable bathtub. Manila ocean park is just next to H20 hotel which is very convinient...Which our children was really amazed with shows, and aquariums. Staffs are very friendly and polite. Room service was excellent, price were affordable, food is pleasant and nice. The only thing disappointing is the long que- waiting to be serve - with checking in. Otherwise its well worth the stay. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Joel R. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Great Stay!

Clean, Great Breakfast and Manila Ocean Park is just an elevator away
9.3
It was a very nice stay there and my kids really enjoyed! Breakfast was also great! Nice and friendly staff. Definitely will come back there.
Report this review
Emeverto P. Families with older children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Good seaview from the rooms

Near parks, lots of entertainment for both young and adults,nice accommodations
8.3
Nice and Fun
Report this review
Joy K. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
nice hotel

nice hotel... right beside manila ocean park
6.7
the aquarium in our room is a liitle bit different from other hotel rooms. the kids enjoyed it a lot...
Report this review
Manolito S. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
Skip the Aqua Rooms

The bay-view room. Great breakfast. Clean and spacious room
6.7
Before I booked this hotel, I just feel the "aqua rooms" is overrated. And the Park View after the first instance you have seen the Musical Fountain Show will just irritate you for the nth time you have to endure the laser lights. Bay View room is the best option. Watching the sunset inside your room is definitely an amazing experience in itself. Though, don't expect the water to be clear or even wish for a balcony. Manila Bay stink and that is a fact. Likes: The suite is clean. I like the layout of the room. Towels smell and look fresh. Comfy bed Suggestions: They should have removed the stain in the carpet. The glass doors tend to bang loudly (and a lock maybe?) The in-house movie is a bit of a rip-off. And power outlet pls near the corner tables. In all, a great experience.
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples New Zealand, October 27, 2013
Pleasant stay at H20

The aquariums in the room were great, location central & the staff were very friendly
7.3
Good stay at this hotel, not 5 star but very comfortable and loved the novelty of aquarium being 1 whole wall, staff at reception & in the lounge were great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05