arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3838 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Recelle O.
Philippines
May 20, 2014
i love the aqua room,so relaxing...
near at the airport,easy access to mall of asia and bay view.
so very relaxing and very clean,,,we enjoy to watch the fish in our room...

gerardo A.
Philippines
May 19, 2014
Great Stay. Very relaxing rooms
Theme and the aquariums and location
Great. Please enhance security.

Jamie L.
Philippines
May 18, 2014
Very nice hotel with nice view.
View, toiletries, service
Great place for a staycation with the family :) :)

Vida M.
Philippines
May 17, 2014
Good
Clean bedrooms Friendly staff Value for money
Great stay...we enjoyed our aqua room...nice toilet and bath though theres no bathtub...ill definitely be back.

glazel E.
Philippines
May 17, 2014
difficult to get taxi and no convenient store
the room was nice but its not as spacious as with the other rooms from other hotels that i used to stay at the same price with four stars hotel.

Manuel P.
United States
May 16, 2014
Great staff and hotel environment
Aqua room, staff and hotel environment
We had a great stay; however, the problem was water leaking out to the floor because door did not close right and we had to keep drying floor.

Cristine P.
Philippines
May 15, 2014
best hotel i have ever been to
upgraded our room. aquarium inside, relaxing good smell when u enter the room , clean room and cr, large bed with extra cleopotra .
it was great will surely come back . had real fun .

LUCILLE M.
Philippines
May 15, 2014
Fantastic! worth the value of my money!
I got a free show right from my window. Stayed in my room because I got high fever. I was still entertained. Room service is great. Food is great.
Absolutely fantastic! I will stay there again. Book early. Tried to book the same day I'll arrive in my following manila visit, and it's fully booked.

khoa B.
Netherlands
May 15, 2014
The aquarium room is awesome
Great room, good location, nearby restaurants

Don S.
United States
May 14, 2014
Great place overall.
Aqua Room is amazing, #1 staff and breakfast.
I've stayed in roughly 9 hotels in Manila and there's only one that comes close. But's it's still my first chose. Love the place.