or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Honey L. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Acceptable

Upgrade on 1 of the 4 rooms I booked, clean and new
7.7
It was average. The hallways were long, narrow and hot. The entire time, staff cleaning rooms littered the hallways with their carts. They were friendly, I would give them that. But navigating those narrow hallways with the big carts with young kids is like running the amazing race with plenty of obstacles.
Jean Q. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
A fantastic place to stay quite unique

The Aquarium wall in the bedroom, attentive staff great views
10
I had an amazing stay one I will never forget sleeping with the fishes. Who are well cared for and a good size. The room was so comfy and huge. Food amazing and great quality. fantastic views of the bay and ocean park. So much to do in the hotel and local.
Kevin M. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
Great concept, well executed

fish tanks, staff, design
8
Honey L. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Average

Room was upgraded into a suite. Nice big tub. Nice view of ManilaBay.
7.7
It was average. Nothing spectacular. Should look into having more restaurants not just fastfood chains.
Jesus F. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2013
Well secured in every room

Secured, quiet, clean and well atteentive staffs
10
The room clean well secured floor because there is assigned security man near the main entrance of every floors
Mary C. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Nice room, large, nice fishes

room service, rooms are nice, gym is great
5.3
Rica R. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2013
Nice hotel

Comfort, leisure and architectural works
6
Very accommodating staff..nice hotel and latest state of the art designs...
Lesley B. Families with young children Australia, April 10, 2013
my family really enjoyed staying at H2O

beautiful salt fish, nice comfy bed and friendly staff
7.7
Adrian H. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 9, 2013
very special aquaroom great

great room and good location
8
i would certainly consider going again, however i had a promotion offer which made to price a little bid more affordable. apart its not a cheap hotel. the room with the aquarium on the side of the bed was great. i saw on ocean room too and it looked great too
Brendon S. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
Nice clean hotel above ocean park

nice rooms, good staff, close to ocean park.
7
Nice hotel, clean and tidy. some rooms have a great fish tank in them, unfortunately i didnt have one of them, but they were willing to move me if i requested. Breakfast is included and it is a nice buffet, but can get busy in there. Right above the ocean park aquarium and other shows, very good for an afternoon with the fish. Rizal park is across the road, which is a great place for a walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05