Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Gene A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
The room is awesome

Nice room, very good bed and excellent air conditioning
We had a good stay. Everything is excellent. The room, the staff, the ambiance, the lights are perfect. We'll definitely go back and stay here again.
Report this review
Ellen M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
great hotel

great hotel plus The Ocean Park downstairs
I had a great time staying at the hotel, we went to Ocean Park downstairs as well.... I will definitely be back to this hotel. Thank you guys
Report this review
Alastair D. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Aqua-room in Hotel H20

Loved the aquarium wall!! Next to Ocean Park, great room
This place is really fun! Loved the aquarium wall which stretched the whole width and height of the room, and obviously attached to the adjacent rooms, so there was a continuously changing tropical sea-scape in the room! I love snorkelling and diving, so it was a real treat to sleep with the fishes :) The bed was very comfortable, very fast wifi, great modern bathroom, and a good buffet breakfast. Wish it was a little bit cheaper though! (It was the most expensive room during my 2 week vacation)
Report this review
Rosemarie H. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
Its a WOW! Amazing experienced.

Clean, Nice , relaxing
We enjoyed so much especially my kids as we booked the aqua room. We love it definitely will be back again in my next trip to phils
Report this review
Chia-Liang K. Business travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2013
superb ocean view

view, location, staff
Report this review
Leormie E. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Very unique experience!

Bayview room, the Aqua room and the restaurant.
Outstanding service. I'm taking the whole family, my husband, my daughter & 2 sons for a vacation next year and this will be my hotel of choice for them.
Report this review
Pang S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013

unique, special, comfortable
my stay in H2O is great!! The staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Dody B. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Quiet and clean

excellent design,attentive staff,security
a bit pricey for a short stay but definitely will use it again
Report this review
Vanessa T. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
room is clean, quite and relaxing, friendly staffs

very accomodating staffs, good food, quite and relaxing aqua room
very good. i will recommend this hotel to a friend.
Report this review
Pamela C. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Very noisy

Nice view, Clean, Good internet
For a 4 Star hotel they really fell short on sound proofing the rooms, you hear EVERYTHING and I would not recommend this hotel if you want a place to go back after a long day of sight seeing for peace and quiet, especially if their is a bar right outside your room where you won't be able to sleep until the bar closed. We had a room with a bay view, the room was nice, clean and some what comfy bed - if you like soft beds...Breakfast was included and this was really disappointing, buffet style and most of the time the hot food was cold, also they should really have more fruit on offer instead of just two, which was tasteless watermelon and not ripe pineapple. If you don't want to be around families, don't stay here, you hear babies crying in the wee hours of the morning and children running a muck in the hall ways. I feel like I wasted my money paying staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.