Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3536 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3536)
Sort by:
Marvin T. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
comfortable stay.

fast internet, attractions within the hotel building, affordable restaurant.
7.3
the hotel is nice, comfortable to stay , you get what you paid for. However, it is worrisome that simple items like umbrellas are being stolen in the open reception area. Drop-off point is distant from the hotel proper and no covered access going to the hotel. we need to walk several meters along the rain. they dont even have service umbrella for their guest. staffs dont bother to offer help to their guest.
Roderick W. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Amazed

Aqua room, Aqua room, Aqua room
7
Good staff, nice room and easy access in manila ocean park. Taxi is pain in the ass as they dont want to use meter, instead they say how much they want you to pay.
Simon B. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Room was not as described

Friendly staff, comfortable lounge area, great location.
7
I've stayed at H20 on multiple occasions and im always quite happy with my stay, however I was disappointed this time, as the room described did not match where we stayed. No mention of having to stay in a room with single beds. We stayed at H2o as a couple, so this was not acceptable. Also hotel was leaking due to rain.
Rieko Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
The hotel was nice and clean and had good concept.

Attached to the Manil OceanPark, Free Internet access,
7.3
I recommend this hotel for family with kid because it is attached to the Manila Ocean Park, and some rooms have the wall of aquarium that entertains kids.
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2013
Interesting experience

1. nice room 2.close to ocean park 3. ocean theme of the room
7
In general, it was a interesting experience to stay in a room with ocean theme. You can see the fishes swimming in the tank, which is built inside the wall.
Randall A. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
H20 Hotel Experience.

Nice design of hotel room. Attentive and friendly staff. Great location.
9.7
Wonderful experience at H2O hotel and fun-filled adventure at Manila Ocean Park. Enjoy the shopping as well.
Yuri L. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2013
The stay was relaxing and good

There is an aquarium in room, with nice bathroom
7.3
Gloria S. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2013
Perfect place

Lots of relaxing lounge to relax, places to see and lots of quality shops and restaurants.
9.7
Best hotel I stayed in Manila, I travel to Manila 3 times a year and H2o hotel is highly recommended .
Simon B. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Very pleasant stay, friendly and helpfull staff

Value for money, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8.3
Very pleasant stay, was raining the whole time however the hotel was very comfortable and plenty to do.
Hanwool L. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Very nice hotel with cool Aqua rooms

Attractions, Friendly staff, Convenient location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04