My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Vicente G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2013
Great for Manila Ocean Park Visitors

Attached to Manila Ocean Park, stylish interiors, aquarium rooms and ocean views.
7.7
Pleasant enough, though the bed tended to sag at the edge, and the room service menu has rather limited options.
Eva A. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
Its a romantic place to stay

Clean room, friendly staff, nice food.
8.3
Very good, everything is nice. I love the location which is inside the ocean park of Manila. very accessible to everything.
Hee K. Couples South Korea, March 29, 2013
average

ocean view, large room, aquarium
5
facility and hotel service is just ok but i was really disappointed with staff from restaurant coz i went to breakfast a little late but they still accepted (without telling me that breakfast service will be end soon) but when i sit on the table they removed food. i just got a plate of salad for my breakfast. really annoyed with their service.
Simon B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Pleasant stay, comfortable room

Great location, good sized rooms, friendly staff
8
Enjoyable stay, good location to base for shopping and quiet atmosphere
Raiza Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 29, 2013
Satisfied we enjoy our stay ....

Close to ocean park, friendly staff , affordable
8
Very satisfied looking forward to stay again in H20 hotel..
Kelly K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Over all quite nice.

Big Aquarium in a room, comfortable bed and nice design of the room.
7.3
Over all is very nice but this hotel got one major issue with their toilet. The design of the toilet is really poor especially when u take shower, all water will run out from shower room and the whole toilet will be wet.
Kelly K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2013
Over all is a nice hotel.

Room design, comfortable bed and Super big Aquarium.
7.3
Over all this hotel is very nice. I have booked 2 rooms in this hotel. One for myself and another one for my friend. This 2 rooms have the same issue, which is the toilet design is really poor and bad. If you take shower, the water will come out from shower area and the whole toilet will be wet.
Veronica D. Couples Philippines, March 29, 2013
Kids place

Beside Manila ocean park
6.7
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2013
very relaxing!

ambiance, friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Jen F. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
nice and affordable...

affordability, room view, near the Ocean Park
6.7
Nice and affordable hotel with a good view, accessible to restaurants, and the Ocean Park. The only problem was being fully booked, they would practically force you to leave once it's time for your check out and they will not give you an option of extending a day more should you wish to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01