Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3924 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Valerie C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
our stay was great.
the aqua room, hotel's proximity to ocean park and museo pambata, very comfortable bed
had a great stay. no need for tv as the kids enjoyed watching the fish in the tank. only down side was that our room wasn't available until past 3 pm.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Mark W. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
quiet surrounds - relaxing
staff performance - excellent menu - outside bar at night
fascinated by the aquarium room fish watching replaced the TV - comfortable clean room - staff were excellent, breakfast service good - check in / check out easy - outside bar 2nd floor for night drink relax view of harbour enjoyable
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Omer M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Amazing
staff and service
i had a great stay at H20. Would recommend to my friends
Reviewed June 12, 2014

James L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
relaxing
clean.good food.modern design
My stay was very relaxing
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Ma R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fantastic. Unforgettable.
Rooms with Bayviews Room design Rooms with aquarium
It was great! I love looking at Manila Bay from our room.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Michael N. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2014
different experience
comfortable, relaxing, unique
The location was good. nearby hotel and ocean park where kids and even adults can enjoy.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Nicholas H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Quiet Relaxing stay
Clean, Safe, Friendly Staff
Nice central location, fantastic buffet breakfast, would have no problem staying here again.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Akinori K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
i will not choose this hotel again. never
terrible hotel . I will never stay again this H2o hotel. I was waiting more than 20min to check in. few staff stand beside check in counter . but they only chitchat with other staff. and hotel staff no respect guest. and their wifi service were poor. easy to log off. so i needed to login often...... breakfast place...MakanMakan also .... knives,folks,spoons are to enough.. They wipe table with very wet cloth. so dirty..... food choises look many but not nice. sigh......I regret to choose this hotel. and last one... They didn't provide taxi service to airport. They didn't call taxi for guest. They ask me to use Hotel taxi that cost to airport 800 peso !!!! I use grab taxi to call taxi. that cost only 220peso... Why they can do that !? they looking nice but terrible....... no best things in this hotel. but many bad things in this hotel
Reviewed June 10, 2014

armin M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
perfect place to stay
rooms, restaurant,location
This was not the first time staying in this Hotel.I always liked this Hotel for its fantastic rooms and good restaurant.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Rosalind L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very pleasant and very satisfied.
Close to ocean, aqua room (very unique and worth it), close to Mla Ocean Park, Within Luneta Park
Our stay was very pleasant. We were very satisfied. Our purpose is to spend the whole day at Manila Ocean Park and stay at Hotel H2O so we won't have to travel home after a tired day. We were able to achieve all our plans... Mission accomplished for me for making my dad very happy for his upcoming birthday and advance Father's Day as well..
Reviewed June 09, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: