or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3386 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3386)
Sort by:
Jody A. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
Very relaxing , lots to do in the ocean park

Great food, spectacular aquarium in room. Friendly staff.
8.7
Richard C. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2013
You can do better for the price.

Ocean veiw, large windows, TV
4.7
Our stay was not a pleasant one. When we were checking in we decided see we could stay in a room with a jacuzzi. They told us none were available but could upgrade us to a larger room at a discount. We said no that is okay we will stay with our original choice, the ocean view. Then they told us they over booked them and would give us the larger room at the same price. Though the hotel is fairly new it is aging quickly, built with cheap materials and shoddy craftsmanship. The A/C unit did not function properly, the tile was falling off the wall in the shower, and the tub hand held sprayer leaked at the connection leaking water over the floor. Online it says they have a pool, but it is really a shared pool with Ocean Park. No grocery store within walking distance, a taxi is needed if you want to do anything other than visiting Ocean Park tourist trap.
Andy K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Recommended if you want to visit Manila Ocean Park

Food, View, & Manila Ocean Park
9.7
My stay was great, this hotel is near to Rizal Park, Pambato Museo (children museum), and Manila Ocean Park. Very recommended if you want to visit Manila Ocean Park. Room was very comfort & many variety for breakfast..
Robert E. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Very memorable stay...

The fish tank, the bed, the restaurant
9
Quite an interesting experience, especially with the peaceful and stress reducing aquarium room, truly special. The food was basically incredible, the best food and service we've ever experienced in the Philippines. They do, however, lack a good bar to enjoy. There's one outside on the bay, but it's small and good weather dependent. And it's not the kind of hotel where you can pop out to the street quickly and catch a cab that easily, since the hotel is so large. That aside, we had a phenomenal two days there. Kids would enjoy this especially.
Girly G. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2013
Peaceful, relaxing but the toilet is not comfortab

Sunset, clean and good staff. Peaceful, relaxing but the toilet is not comfortable to use because the door is translucent and not good to use when u have visitors inside the room
8
Peaceful, relaxing but the toilet is not comfortable to use because the door is translucent and not good to use when u have visitors inside the room
Irene O. Families with older children Philippines, June 19, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located, nice aqua room design, close to Manila ocean park
7.3
Betty R. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Convenient, nice view of bay.

Close to sites, off the main streets, oceanarium.
8.3
Our stay was comfortable, staff was helpful, breakfast was great!
Andrew B. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
wouldn't stop again

rooms clean good bed nice view
4.7
the hotel is clean and staff are friendly . Food is served from a restaurant which is not really a part of the hotel and is of a very poor standard . Checking in and out is slow and the bar at the hotel closes at 930 pm
Cameron S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
a little over-rated

clean, clean, clean
7.7
Girly G. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
Nice, good, relaxing

Nice, good, relaxing
8
Nice, but due to the door is translucent, its not comfortable to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04