or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3486 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3486)
Sort by:
Lyn S. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Very pleasant stay, staff excellent, l

Aquarium in aqua room. staff. cleanliness
8.7
Although the locality left something to be desired and the foyer and front of hotel was lacking ambience once inside the rooms, staff food etc were all excellent.
Troy S. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Excellant, the aqua room was very impressive

aquarium in room, free wifi, friendly staff
7.7
No problems with stay at all. Room was great, room service was fast, location was good.
Satbyul A. Families with young children South Korea, July 25, 2013
good for children

incredible design, kind staff, good room service.
9
i stayed the hotel H20 with my 4 months old baby. he really liked the aqua room. so i didn't need to play with him. he watched many fishes and played himself. i love it. i want to visit there again!!!
Dolleth A. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2013
A disaster

receptionist are smart with a smile, clean and classy room
4.3
It was disappointing. I wanted to change to single twin bed from two single bed. There is a cost to change to twin bed and the cost is 1,200 pesos per day. The restaurant closes at 9PM and the room service after 9PM are limited to light snacks and beer, no tequila or any other spirits. The restaurant's bathroom was not clean and there are live fish and crabs in glass containers before entering the bathroom, most likely these are ready for cooking if ordered (nastly to think about). Breakfast food do not taste very good. It is not worth the money and stay.
Cecile R. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2013
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clearly rooms and Nice rooms i
8.7
It was a Nice stay as i saus before THE dinner was ok but there were also people from outside which could Eat in THE restaurant. THE quality of THE food was ok.
Anna L. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2013
unique aquarium walled rooms, fun family hotel

unique designs, staff, location
8
This is a very good family hotel at the heart of Manila. Walking distance to Luneta Park. Attached to Manila Ocean Park. Great enthusiastic staffs. Good SPA service. Also has fish SPA massage.
Leah M. Families with young children Philippines, July 23, 2013
VERY NICE HOTEL WITH A VIEW

Fantastic views, location, amenities
6.3
It looks like you are sleeping inside the aquarium. Nice view.
Jaturong V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
it's nice hotel and located in aquarium

nice,clear,near aquarium
7.7
-
Candy M. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Nice Hotel

close to OceanPark,park,aquarium
9.3
We enjoyed so much especially our aqua room.We love the food as well.They really have a good breakfast buffet due to lots of options..The hotel is convenient as well to go to a theme park like ocean park because if you get tired of walking you can just go back to the hotel and get some rest.
Jan P. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
fun and relaxing

room, food, location
9.3
Great id like to come back again in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04