Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3602 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Shirley D. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Very memorAble experience. Amazing!!!

Food.comfort.fun
9.3
Hotel is great. Kids loved the huge Aquarium. Seeing nemo upclose is amAzing!!!
Report this review
Pinpaka N. Couples Thailand, September 9, 2013
very nice room clean so much to do need more days

nice,heep to do,so big,
8.3
yes yes i would stay agen i pay $130aust a night so nice hop to be back in apirl 2014 agen
Report this review
Jimmy G. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
4 star hotel

location, food, park
9
The service was good, but we had an issue with our air conditioning unit. It is located just beside Manila Ocean Park.
Report this review
Ian A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
enjoyable

location Comfort and staff
9.7
Second stay, staff attentive and helpful, check too long, only down side. large comfortable room
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Business travelers South Korea, September 8, 2013
not too bad but not great

looks nice and not reasonable price
5.3
Report this review
Rosalie A. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
Unique Aqua Room

The bed, the bathroom and the fishes!
8.3
Lovely hotel stay. Room was very comfortable, it was hard to leave. The aqua wall was great, we even named the fishes! Ocean Park just a few steps away, very easy to explore. Lots of restos to choose from if you don't want to eat in the hotel. Some cons, though. Walls too thin, we could hear everything in the hallway and in the rooms next door. The aqua room is a bit dark. But overall, very worthwhile. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Tanja S. Solo travelers Germany, September 8, 2013
Excellent stay for one night

Aquarium-Room, Breakfast, freestanding bathtub
9.3
Had a perfect one night stay at the H2O. Got an upgrade to a bigger room. Did not have colorful fish in aquarium, but instead two big aquariums with tumbling jellyfish lighted in different colors. That was amazing! Enjoyed lying in the freestanding bathtub, wat hing the jellyfish. Roomservice was very fast, food was great. Had an excellent breakfast the next day. Choice was awesome! Special thanks to Ian who served me although there was self-service at the buffet. Did not have to get a coffee refill or order an omelette on my own. Hotel is situated inside the Ocean Park so during the day it could be quite noisy at the pool and round the hotel there are scores of kids...
Report this review
Angel J. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
A pleasant stay

View, activities, breakfast
9
The hotel did met our expectation. It was a pleasant stay. It's easy to find things to do around the hotel as the hotel is within the ocean park itself. There's a duty free shop at the hotel. However during the weekend loud music will be played until 12am. But to me that kind of noise was still considered subtle.
Report this review
Jennifer T. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2013
Good place for family bonding

Courteous staff, cleanliness of room and security
8.7
My family had a relaxing weekend at this hotel. The staff were courteous and attentive.
Report this review
Sarlin B. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
Great experience with very accomodating staff

Great place, accomodating staff, clean and world class facility
10
Its a great great experience particularly the aqua room and the room service and the internet connetions.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03