or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3105 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3105)
Sort by:
Arnel D. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
Relaxing aquarium

Comfortable, modern, compact
7.3
George W. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
watch the fish swim by

clean, comfortable, quiet
8
The hotel is attached to Manila Ocean Park. It would be a great place to stay after taking kids to the acquarium. It is clean, quiet, and has a very comfortable bed.
Peter Y. Families with older children Philippines, March 11, 2013
Perfect

Food, location, service
8.3
It was my 2nd time in the hotel and I was still wowed by the Aqua room. What I like most about the hotel is it's location and the activities you can do during your stay.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
Great hotel

Modern design, nice staff, decent location
8
I highly recommend this hotel but it is not in an area with a lot to do so you must take tzaxis. Also do yourself a favor and upgrade to a bigger room . I prefer the aqua suites.
David R. Business travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2013
Superb excellent in all aspects

Aqua feature in room, ocean views, restaurant food and service
9.3
My initial reaction was very poor because of where the reception is and it Is too far away from the main hotel, however this was quickly disregarded when we were checking in at the main reception, service was good, conditions were first class, The room was amazing with the fish tank an excellent feature, the facilities were superb, views were great from the restaurant, the restaurant and service was excellent deserves a 5star rating
Criselda R. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Nice room hotel, gret breakfast

Nice and clean room, great breakfast, free and fast wifi
8
Krishnapundha B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2013
Very satisfied

View of the Manila bay, Location, Hotel attendances
8
The hotel locates near the center of Manila and not far from the airport. The hotel attendances are very friendly and helpful. Room and toilet are clean and in good condition. From the seaview room, you will get panoramic view of manila bay, very comforting.
Nicanor J. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Great weekend escape with my wife and our baby boy

Comfortable beds, vey accomodating and hospitable staff and the location
7.7
It was a very relaxing weekend for me and my wife that is also celebrating our first wedding anniversary. We cheked in together with our four month old son. We chose to stay here because of its proximity to the parks and also to the Ocean Park. The staff are very attentive to our needs and the bed is so comfortable that we had a very good night sleep after a day long tour at the Manila Ocean Park.
Alexander D. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Wonderful

Nice aqua rm,clean room and great food.
8.7
Irene B. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
our stay is good,sound of the bar is too loud.

clean and comfortable rooms
6.7
there is one problem, the bar sound is too loud, cant get a good sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03