or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Donna B. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2013
Great Hotel!

Beautiful, Near to restaurants
9.3
Gerald F. Couples Canada, June 7, 2013
Good service, all inclusive hotel.

the room, the novelty, the service
7
This was our second stay at Hotel H20. The service was good, as it was before. The aqua room was nice but a bit smaller than the bayside room we had the last time. The decor is getting a bit tarnished though and service is slipping just a bit, but I would still recommend Hotel H20 to a friend.
Patrick W. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2013
peaceful and relaxing

i loved the AQquarium room , the quiet lobby and the fitness center.
8
Our stay in the H2O was peaceful and quiet. That is exactly why I chose the H2O. my wife and I were also pleasantly surprised by a very nice gesture by a staff member. He fashioned a towel in the shape of a puppy and left it on the bed when we returned. It had a chocolate held out in it's paws. My wife was smiling ear to ear when she saw it there. If you make my wife happy, you also make me happy. THANK YOU SO MUCH! (big smile)
Adonis T. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2013
Great Hotel, Amazing Aquarium

We stayed in a classic aqua room and we had a good experience. The room was large, the t&b was spacious and nicely built and to top it all the wall aquarium made our stay very relaxing and refreshing.
6.7
Shirley S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Convenience access to ocean park.

Ocean park, room with aquarium n great food tho mostly pork.
7.7
Is convenient to bring my boy to the parks shows n see sharks n to find food. A short ride to Asia Mall. Duty free goods in the building. E pensive tho but design is great just Booz there is an aquarium in the aqua room. Bed is long so can sleep two adults n one small kid horizontal. Room small. But still a good hotel due to its location.
Jacob M. Families with young children United States of America, June 5, 2013
Overall good quality hotel

Location, restaurant, Manila ocean park
8.3
My stay at Hotel H2O was nice. Makan Makan restaurant has excellent food. Manila Ocean Park is attached to the hotel, and it is great for family and kids. The rooms are large and comfortable, wi-fi is free and the staff is courteous and prompt with service. I would recommend this hotel.
Remedios B. Couples Australia, June 5, 2013
relaxing - our main purpose after china tour

clean, good breakfast. reasonably priced food and waiters are very attentive
6.7
Everything was okay except for front desk staffs who I think a bit inadequate.
Chona K. Families with young children New Zealand, June 5, 2013
Awesome! Comfortable bed, great room design.

Excellent rooms with bay view, yummy breakfast, friendly staff
10
Great! The only issue was that the big pool is no longer operational for swimming, which is one of the reasons as to why I booked there.
Crystal J. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2013
It was great and amazing! :) we enjoy so much!

One, good location, second, the staff are friendly and third there's a lot of things to do like at the ocean park outside the hotel. :)
10
Again it was great and amazing! We had so much fun and great family bondings. 😄
Pilita S. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
The kids love the aqua room.it was big enough.

Nice aqua room.kust above mla ocean park so the kids enjoyed their stay.reasonable price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01