or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3500 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3500)
Sort by:
Jairlita C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
excellent place to stay

nice staff, great breakfast, fantastic room
8.7
I always stay here whenever i am in manila. Value for money.
Jairlita C. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
comfortable

nice location, excellent staff, great breakfast
8
Always have been great. This is my favourite hotel to stay at when in manila. Good value for money.
Domingo G. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2013
Fantastic

Good location, value for money, good service
10
Excellent to stay. Kids had so much fun. Connected to ocean park. Great place for everything.
Marie-Adele G. Couples France, July 11, 2013
Disappointed.

Location, room design, accessibility
6
I booked this hotel based on a friend's recommendation, however, I had to cancel my trip last minute & the hotel did not let me do this, nor change the date, so I was a little disappointed by their lack of service & understanding.
Marissa C. Families with older children Andorra, July 11, 2013
Excellent

Clean room, attentive staff
10
It was a short stay and would have loved to stay longer. I would definitely stay at htis hotel again.
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
Everything was closed, not fun but very clean

restaurants and shopping in the hotel
7
Everything was closed so we didn't get the full experience. it was a little farther away from any nightlife so be prepared to spend a lot on taxis.
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
it was nice, everything was closed.

there were lots of restaurants, shopping and clean rooms
7
everything was closed up when we were there but it has the potential to be a great spot for families or couples. i wouldn't recommend it for solo travelers. It's a long way from any nightlife.
Jin K. Couples South Korea, July 6, 2013
Very nice

Bayview, Ocean park,
9
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
Great Hotel, Connected to Ocean Park

Lots of things to do, great room with fish tank, good pool
7
H2O was a nice hotel the only part that was an issue was transportation
Tim C. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
fantastic location fantastic design fantastic staf

location is great by the bay, great design with ocean park next door
9
great hotel, easy to find most taxi drivers know ocean park, nice food selection at the hotel , nice bar overlooking manila bay!!!! wifi was good as well as the gym

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05