or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Betty R. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Convenient, nice view of bay.

Close to sites, off the main streets, oceanarium.
8.3
Our stay was comfortable, staff was helpful, breakfast was great!
Andrew B. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
wouldn't stop again

rooms clean good bed nice view
4.7
the hotel is clean and staff are friendly . Food is served from a restaurant which is not really a part of the hotel and is of a very poor standard . Checking in and out is slow and the bar at the hotel closes at 930 pm
Cameron S. Couples Australia, June 18, 2013
a little over-rated

clean, clean, clean
7.7
Girly G. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
Nice, good, relaxing

Nice, good, relaxing
8
Nice, but due to the door is translucent, its not comfortable to use.
Pei C. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2013
Sleeping with the fishes

Aquarium inside your room. Next to Manila Ocean Park
7
I booked Aqua room for 1 night. We were amazed when we stepped into the room to see an aquarium greeting us. The concept of sleeping with the fishes was cool especially for fish lovers or kids. The staff was friendly too. The only thing that annoyed me during my stay was that my luggage took almost an hour to arrive at my room after I have check-in.
Vera M. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2013
A Must Experience for Young Families

Aquarooms, sunken jacussis, buffet breakfast etc.
8.7
Ling X. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
Enjoyed every moment of it!!

Staff, Room, Spa
9.7
I really love this hotel. The Aqua room is very beautiful, the staff are ultra friendly, the spa is very very nice and with a nice price tag. The one day I spent there, I was greeted all the time by the staff there, they are always smiling and try to attend to all my needs. The SPA was super nice, I basically can stay in the hotel all day long. Will definitely return next time!!
Johanna C. Families with older children Philippines, June 17, 2013
We enjoyed our room

Design internet relaxing
9.3
Antonia F. Families with older children United States of America, June 16, 2013
Magnificent, marvelous, excellent

great staff, palatable menu, outstanding
10
Arlene G. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
We enjoyed our stay especially my children

Relaxing, fun, peaceful hotel.
10
We had fun speciallly my children. They just stare at the aquarium and they feel so relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08