Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 3656 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3656)
Sort by:
Kathryn A. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2013
Short stay

Close to Manila Ocean Park
Report this review
Craig F. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Relaxing time. Nice room with great swimming pool

Ocean park. Great swimming pool (Liquid lounge). Great park with light show.
A great hotel to stay at in Manila. The park outside is full of locals at night with a water, light and lazer show. Ocean park is under the same roof and is a good day for all the family. Liquid lounge is good for drinking dancing and swimming.
Report this review
Hiroshi T. Families with young children Japan, September 21, 2013
Room with aquarium.

Beside a big aquarium
Nice bed and nice aquarium in side room. My small boy has enjoyed very much. I like buffet breakfast and service of the staffs at the hotel.
Report this review
Jin L. Business travelers South Korea, September 19, 2013

Location, service and design
I liked the hotel, has a pleasent stay there. Would love to stay again If I visit to Manila. Overall it was fine.
Report this review
Isolde R. Groups Philippines, September 18, 2013
it was great & very relaxing

view , uniqueness , design
i had a very relaxing stay that i wished to stay a few more days . idefinitely will be back and come here often . the bayview room is a room that would make you just tay and rest in bed . I only have one apprehension , the bathroom has no privacy unlike the aqua room.
Report this review
Krishna R. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Its was awesome

1) Very friendly staff
Report this review
Alan K. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2013

Next to Oceanarium, in-room aquarium wall, staff friendly.
Enjoyable and unique. Worth at least one stay in aquarium room. Buffet breakfast fine. Staff very attentive. Brought us fruit. Do not take hotel van; too expensive. Request metered taxi.
Report this review
Jan E. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2013
Great hotel located in Manila Ocean Park

Excellent for the family, Great location, Friendly staff
If you're looking for a quick escape for a vacation and don't want to leave the city, Hotel H2O is for you. Hotel is located at the Manila Ocean Park complex behind the Quirino Grandstand and Rizal Park. Great for families. Modern facilities. Good concept.
Report this review
Carlos S. Solo travelers Spain, September 15, 2013
good location, clean, good quality value

excellent location, proffesional staff, comfortable
i had a great experience, everything was perfect, nice design. i liked the bar area, also the singers at night, the staff very good, the location is perfect, away from the main road though 5 minutes walk, plenty of taxis outside, good security. The breakfast was very good, a great choice available for all nationalities. i highly recomend to stay here, also very family friendly.
Report this review
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
fantastic room atmosphere

size, bathroom, but the best was the aquarium
it was so cool, i changed my plans and stayed in the hotel all night. some time in the lounge but mostly relaxing in the room. the atmosphere was amazing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite