or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3463 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3463)
Sort by:
Abdulreda A. Families with young children Kuwait, June 27, 2013
okay

1- breakfast is great, but they charge my little girl for just eating cereals in breakfast, 2- staff are friendly, 3- good for family
7.3
our stay was brief but my chilrden enjoy the indoor/outdoor activities. unfortunately there are very few things to do since the swimming pool is under construction so no water activities at all. our park view room is actually a construction view which is very disappointing.
Zhu X. Business travelers China, June 26, 2013
Good staying

room service, room cleaning, friendly staff
9.7
Have been stay here many times, the hotal is clean and service is excellent. Will be back again!
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
It was fun and relaxing for the whole family.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and ocean park
9.3
Great place and the people working there.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
Happy to stay here

Nice, clean an good staff
8.3
Its nice and we had a good time with the family. I just noticed that the fish in the aqua room is lessening.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2013
Nice Hotel

Its clean, the hotel has its own shopping and leisure area.
9.3
I noticed that the fish in the Aqua room is lessen compared to our last stay here.
Ernel F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2013
awesome

location, amenities, service
8
Salve B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
sucks !!!

for me nothing!
4
my room wasn't ready at the time i arrive in the hotel, charging me for upgrade room but the same aqua room, only the sofa bed added. charging me for early checked-in.i'd never recommend hotel h20 to my family & friends. h20 taxi going to the airport charged php 800 to 1,200. i took taxi not from h20 hotel i paid less than php 500
Tracey P. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Overnight layover to Boracay

Staff, room was clean and tidy although had requested double ants in room
6.3
Fine for what we wanted comfortable bed, internet available
Vj R. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2013
Ocean

Comfortable yet not so pricey
8
At first the guards at the parking were not so nice but then the staffs at the hotel are very accomodating. They keep on asking wether we need something and get our stuffs right away. Very cool thought
Sungil S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2013
theme hotel

ocean view, aquarium, place
8.7
i thought that hotel has theme such as aquarium. highly recommend for family has child.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08