Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Jesse T. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2015

food, location, ocean park.
I had a wonderful day at the hotel, had fun at ocean park, great food and the staff was so nice. i cant wait to go back there.
Report this review
William R. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2015

View,location and entertainment
Report this review
Horiuchi J. Couples Japan, July 31, 2015
No good at house keeping!

good viewing to ocean. Have nice SPA.
Worst thing was hotel let us buy bath towel and pillow cover! Hotel said we made towel and pillow cover dirty, but we believe they can wash it! Hotel charged us more than 1,000 pesos for used towel and pillow cover even piece each!
Report this review
Tomas M. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, view, staff performance
It was a pleasant stay made more pleasant by staff accommodation.
Report this review
Teresa R. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2015
Wonderful experience

cozy, nice ambiance, clean
Best experience
Report this review
Pieter J. Families with young children Belgium, July 25, 2015
Quality time with mom and kids

Wall aquarium, near Manila attractions,
Great for family with kids. Very nice wall aquarium, fishes come and go. Beside Ocean Park, very nice for first timers. Reception located at the 3rd floor of the building. Swimming pool is okay though it is located outside the hotel, but only open till 5:00pm. Buffet breakfast is ok. Friendly staff. Easy to check-in. Fast wifi in the room.
Report this review
Zilberstein T. Families with young children Philippines, July 25, 2015

Report this review
Wenxia V. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Good Stay

1. Good bed. 2. Within ocean park 3. everyone is friendly.
It was a good stay, we got a free upgrade. The rooms were big with fishes swimming..... There is no door to the toilet ? or i cant find it ? hahah. was feeling very cold when i was in the tub! It will be good if some things can be done to encourage taxi to come in
Report this review
Ralf S. Couples Germany, July 13, 2015
very nice

The staffs, bed, breakfast
It's a very pleasant stay, staffs are accomodating, and food is very nice at Makan Makan resto
Report this review
Wilfredo O. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2015
Very satisfatory.

Very efficient and courteous staff, clean rooms, perfect location.
Very enjoyable!
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.