Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 3622 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3622)
Sort by:
Marietta F. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2015
OUTSTANDING!

PEOPLE-PRODUCT-SERVICE
10
It was outstanding! The people are customer service oriented. Yemmel and Rowell,my driver and Mark at the Guest Service are the best people I have encountered, bar none. As a General Manager in a hotel in the United States, the hospitality of these people was far the best I have ever had. Genuinely friendly and best at their game. Tremendous asset to the hotel. I cant wait to come back and will recommend with no apprehension. Thank you all for a great trip back to my country after 30 years.
Report this review
Angela E. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2015
Fun for kids

Friendly staff. Location - it's located within the Manila Ocean Park where we really wanted to go. Clean and comfortable.
7.7
It was a vacation for my kids. They had a great time. That's always a plus in my book. Clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff. Located near historical sites. Over-all very good.
Report this review
Jill S. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2015
Excellent

Leisure, location, value for money
9.7
Cleanliness and attractions
Report this review
Emelita R. Couples Canada, May 13, 2015
good stay at the Hotel H20

aquarium in the room was an attraction, courteous staff
6
good except that bath towels look old and dirty; no face towels provided.
Report this review
Juanita V. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2015
I SHALL RETURN

APPROACHABLE,AFFORDABLE,AIRED
10
THUMBS UP
Report this review
Kristine R. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
fabulous

nice staff, affordable, we love it
9.7
we're going back there when we visit the Philippines again. We did enjoYed it. Very relaxing and we slept well especially my baby.
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2015
Awesome hotel

They upgraded our aqua room to supreme
10
Report this review
Liu X. Couples China, May 11, 2015
What's happening of my money?

baggage , security, clean
3
Bad, I said I need a fish room ,They didn't tell me they don't have , and when I check in , the lady at the frontdesk said I need to pay extra money 2000peso for secruity of the room , and I forgot to take it back ,nobody tells me also , and all of my emails just like sunk in the deep sea
Report this review
Shermila Y. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Nice and fun rooms

lovely room with an aquarium, comfortable linen, good location if you have kids
8
it is always fun to stay here with the kids. we love looking at the fishes before we sleep, and it is accessible to fun places for kids.
Report this review
Charles G. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2015
Great place worth the money

The location inside the aquatic park was fantastic. Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful. And the food selection was excellent for breakfast.
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05