Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3530 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3530)
Sort by:
Harry S. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2015
dreams come true

location on waterfront, aqurium rooms, rooms with jacuzzi
9
Excellent ....just too short
Melinda G. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2015
Fantastic!

The aquarium. Proximity to the oceanarium. Value.
8
Joel M. Couples Canada, February 23, 2015
Unique aquarium hotel with good location

The proximity to oceanarium and Intramuros, the unusual aquarium rooms, and the hotel restaurant.
9
My wife and I had a very good stay. We ate well and used the hotel as a launching point to the national museums, Intramuros, Manila Hotel, and of course the Oceanarium.
Michelle J. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Best view!

Place, view and service
9.7
It was excellent, view was great hotel staff is amazing . Only down side is check out counter is far from the hotel lobby, swimming pool is just beside ticketing booth of Ocean park. Hence no privacy.
Elsa C. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Nice modern rooms..

We love the hotel room where there is a big aquarium inside plus it is a modern rooms. The food in the restaurant was great, have many choices as well as the breakfast.service was good, too.
9.3
Amelia C. Groups Canada, February 20, 2015
only I could hear noise from other room. Generall.

Staffs were so friendly, Helpful and clean environment
9.3
It was great. I felt safe. Clean and good location. Employees were pleasant and always willing to give assistance when needed. My room is perfect for couples. The only problem was the noise level is high as talking from other room are heard aloud. Others.. Thank you until next time
Trovador J. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
aqua life

rooms, views and location
8.7
it was a v good stay
Mohammed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 18, 2015
hotel in commercial center in public resort park

comfort, cleanliness, near services
7
nice, far from traffic, near services, shops and restaurants, but noisy because have amusement park. many tourists and activity with many live shows front hotel, and far from transportations.
Rea C. Business travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Staff needs training

Bed.
4.3
The staff are not pleasant. They nerd to learn customer service. They need to appreciate there guest and be nice to us. I'm not saying to suck up but be pleasant
Ann M. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
It was very nice but really expensive...

scenes; ambiance; location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04