or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3504 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3504)
Sort by:
Eddie R. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2013
it was nice, everything was closed.

there were lots of restaurants, shopping and clean rooms
7
everything was closed up when we were there but it has the potential to be a great spot for families or couples. i wouldn't recommend it for solo travelers. It's a long way from any nightlife.
Jin K. Couples South Korea, July 6, 2013
Very nice

Bayview, Ocean park,
9
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2013
Great Hotel, Connected to Ocean Park

Lots of things to do, great room with fish tank, good pool
7
H2O was a nice hotel the only part that was an issue was transportation
Tim C. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
fantastic location fantastic design fantastic staf

location is great by the bay, great design with ocean park next door
9
great hotel, easy to find most taxi drivers know ocean park, nice food selection at the hotel , nice bar overlooking manila bay!!!! wifi was good as well as the gym
Versahle C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 5, 2013
Excellent hotel

Comfortable beds, near main attraction
9.3
Very comfortable, near shopping center. They have the most comfortable bed.
Les R. Business travelers Canada, July 5, 2013
Nice quiet place to relax and get some work done

good internet, comfortable bed, quiet room
8
I have stayed here before and it is comfortable and clean and internet is good which is important for my work
Soleda G. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2013
Excellent .

Relaxing, great food, friendly staff
9
Great, we really enjoyed our stay , will surely recommend it to others.
Scott S. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Unique hotel

Location, next to Oceanarium, aquarium view
8.7
Enjoyed our stay; would stay there again but will select Manila bay View room. Aquarium view was unique and would be great for children.
Mark C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2013
A beautiful hotel in a good location

The staff were so nice and would go out their way to make sur your stay was a plesae
10
Richard C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Good for kids

Fish tank, easy to airport and clean
6.7
Good stay, clean rooms but a bit small. Easy access to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08