Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3773 reviews

3063 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3773)
Sort by:
Franz K. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2013
Very Nice Aqua rooms

aqua rooms, good breakfast & cleanliness
8.7
Pros: aqua rooms were nice, bell services was good, good breakfast & near ocean park. Cons: front desk staff was not very accomodating i had to raise my voice before they started attending to my needs, the hotel rooms is in one floor and elongated so you have to walk far before getting to your rooms if you're assigned in the last rooms. Overall i had a good stay and their ocean park is very interactive and fun
Report this review
Gene A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2013
The room is awesome

Nice room, very good bed and excellent air conditioning
10
We had a good stay. Everything is excellent. The room, the staff, the ambiance, the lights are perfect. We'll definitely go back and stay here again.
Report this review
Ellen M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
great hotel

great hotel plus The Ocean Park downstairs
10
I had a great time staying at the hotel, we went to Ocean Park downstairs as well.... I will definitely be back to this hotel. Thank you guys
Report this review
Alastair D. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Aqua-room in Hotel H20

Loved the aquarium wall!! Next to Ocean Park, great room
8.3
This place is really fun! Loved the aquarium wall which stretched the whole width and height of the room, and obviously attached to the adjacent rooms, so there was a continuously changing tropical sea-scape in the room! I love snorkelling and diving, so it was a real treat to sleep with the fishes :) The bed was very comfortable, very fast wifi, great modern bathroom, and a good buffet breakfast. Wish it was a little bit cheaper though! (It was the most expensive room during my 2 week vacation)
Report this review
Rosemarie H. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
Its a WOW! Amazing experienced.

Clean, Nice , relaxing
10
We enjoyed so much especially my kids as we booked the aqua room. We love it definitely will be back again in my next trip to phils
Report this review
Chia-Liang K. Business travelers Taiwan, November 30, 2013
superb ocean view

view, location, staff
8.7
Report this review
Leormie E. Business travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Very unique experience!

Bayview room, the Aqua room and the restaurant.
10
Outstanding service. I'm taking the whole family, my husband, my daughter & 2 sons for a vacation next year and this will be my hotel of choice for them.
Report this review
Pang S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2013
great!!

unique, special, comfortable
7.7
my stay in H2O is great!! The staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Dody B. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Quiet and clean

excellent design,attentive staff,security
8.7
a bit pricey for a short stay but definitely will use it again
Report this review
Vanessa T. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
room is clean, quite and relaxing, friendly staffs

very accomodating staffs, good food, quite and relaxing aqua room
9.3
very good. i will recommend this hotel to a friend.
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 3063 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03