or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Classic Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3429)
Sort by:
Jocelyn E. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Good

Good value for the money, attentive staff, quiet area.
8
Yan D. Families with young children China, June 12, 2013
very comfortable room and close to rizal park

location friendly staff cozy room
8.7
my son love the aqua-room very much,and like to play with the fish and the staff there are very friendly and the place is adjacent to the ocean park
James H. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2013
It was ok

Staff, location, view.
7.3
Cherry L. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2013
proximity wise and great experience

proximity,great attraction,quiet room
9
Marie J. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2013
A Truly Different Experience!

Room design, comfortable bed, and great breakfast buffet
9.7
It was truly an experience. The fishies in the room tank/aquarium wall were a sight to behold. The bed was very comfortable; my husband and I really enjoyed our stay in our Aqua Room. And the breakfast buffet was great! There were lots of food to choose from and the restaurant staff were very accommodating.
Nenen R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Excellent customer service

Comfortable rooms, entertainment, shopping
9.7
Amazing, relaxing and classy. Staff was very helpful and fast in service.
Tsai C. Families with older children China, June 10, 2013
Good location

Gd location, gd staffs, gd service
7.3
No swimming poor
Razelle F. Families with young children Philippines, June 10, 2013
You get what you paid for

Bed, bathroom, food
9.7
Great. Clean big room. Clean bathroom. Easy check in and check out. Too bad we weren't able to swin and watch the fountain show due to ongoing renovation
Susana M. Families with young children Philippines, June 9, 2013
nice hotel

friendly staff, cleanliness ,
10
thru metrodeal promos
Lizelle M. Couples Philippines, June 8, 2013
Nice and relaxing aqua room

Aqua room is very unique, enjoyed viewing different kinds of fish, can walf around the area and view Manila Bay
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03