or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Judith C. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2013
relaxing place to stay

room
8
i hade a great stay at h20. i was able to relax after my hectic week activities.
Daniel L. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
Modern Hotel & Friendly Service

Relatively new, clean, friendly service, restaurant relatively inexpensive compared to other Manila hotels, central location
10
this was one of the best hotels that i have stayed in when visiting manila. compared to other four star plus manila hotel properties, the quality and the price are good. the rooms are clean and modern. situated next to the ocean park aquarium complex, many rooms have an aquarium wall. it is fun and relaxing to watch the fish swim past when lying in bed. this is a unique feature. malls and the airport are relatively close. there is a nice outdoor bar overlooking manila bay and the drink prices are reasonable. same goes for the restaurant. local dishes and other asian foods are avaliable at reasonable prices. the free wi-fi internet works well. friendly staff who let me check in early and check out later. would highly recommend this hotel.
Elizabeth O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
Unusual combination of hotel and. Amusement park

Location, breakfast, good room
9
Very nice. It is attached to the Ocean Park with its science museums plus a mall. View from room was across the huge pool where they had seal shows. Yet the room was quiet. Service very good. View over Manilla Bay at sunset from the bar.
Melissa P. Families with young children Philippines, March 4, 2013
Under the sea hotel

Aqua Room for kids
9.3
It was my baby's 2nd birthday, and we have decided to spent the night to the H2O hotel due to it's famous aqua room. Booking was so easy thru agoda. When we get there, the receptionist offered us an upgrade of our room, w/c is definitely bigger and has a bath tub inside. Although we expected that the room is already complete w/ it's amenities, my husband and I decided to upgrade for our birthday boy. When we got inside the room, what our little boy said was "wow...wow...fish!!!!" He repeat those words a hundred times as he watched those fishes inside the room.
Travel tip: For those who want to shop, the ocean adventure is within the vicinity. Souvenir items are for sale. For night life, it has a bar down the hotel just infront of the manila bay. Restaurants are also located inside the building.
Eunice L. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Friendly staff, clean place & amazing feature room

Featured Aqua Room, Friendly staff, clean place, near Ocean Park
8.7
friendly staff immediately attended to us after the first few customers that arrive upon check in, they were quick (as well as on our check out). expected clean and comfortable room. plus amusingly distracting colorful fishes that swims about at the wall on the room we used. we haven't fully utilized the pools but we can see kids getting excited to get back so hopefully when we get back, we'll try those too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: check out ocean park, birds in wildlife, and winter adventure near hotel h2o! it's also by manila bay so you can view the sun set.
Thomas P. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2013
Fun and innovative

Aquarians in many rooms are fun to watch. Buffet was standard. Service excellent
8.3
I really loved the design with many Aquarians in many rooms. The sunsets were excellent as well. I thought the location was fine although some feel its too far to makati but I didn't mind.
Hotel Feature Tip: Aqua rooms have no window except for a wall aquarium
John D. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel rooms and polite staffs

The aqua room is fantastic!
8.7
All in all we enjoyed our stay in Aqua Room Hotel H2o. We have no comments
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Ver Nice Hotel

Great hotel staff
9.7
Very friendly hotel staff, very nice being with Manila ocean park. Rooms were clean and very nice. Felt very safe there at the hotel. Easy to get a taxi or car service was located across the street. Restaurant at hotel was outstanding. I would visit here again.
Richard C. Families with young children United States of America, March 1, 2013
Lovely hotel

Aquarium
10
Pretty good hotel with pretty nice feature like the aquarium. Everything is nice including the room services, a lot of taxis for convenience and close to MOA for shopping. Also it is very safe and secured. Buffet had pretty good selection but few good taste. Pool is not private, you have to go outside. Also the entrance is too far from a lobby .
Thanh N. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
The aquarium room provided unique experience

Nice and clean room
7.3
We had a wonderful time staying at H2O. Nice and clean room with an interesting full wall aquarium view. The room price is also reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05