or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Mary H. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2013
Pleasant staycation

Inside ocean park, nice view of manila bay, duty free
9.3
We had a pleasant stay at h2o. The room is big and clean. My 2 boys love the pool.
Jose B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 13, 2013
Good staff ,very clean rooms,

Staff, nice room if u get the aquarium room... Nice view in the morning n just before sunsets
9.3
Phil D. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Unique & original idea having own aquarium in room

Aquarium in the room, able to walk to Intramuros and awesome bar overlooking the bay
7.7
Our stay was really enjoyable and would highly recommend this hotel to others. A few things to improve on: the hotel was unable to supply us with any local maps to assist us with seeing the tourist attractions, the hotel wanted to charge us extra to use their own transport and the rooms were very noisy. You could hear everything from the room next door. The hotel also had a power outage x 2 when we were staying there however it was dealt with very well and did not cause us much hassell. It was really good that we were able to use the pool at the oceanarium to cool off after a hote day of sightseeing.
Ivy R. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing.

Amenities, Activities for the family, Room design
8
It was my second time to stay at the hotel and I would gladly go back for the third, fourth, fifth, and so on!
Joy B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
Excellent even stay is short

Clean, comfortable room, accessibility
10
It was nice , will recommend to my daughter when I go back to Chicago to stay next time we come home.
Jason L. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
The aquarium is a must, something to experiance!

In room aquarium, large clean room/hotel, access to oceanariums
7.3
Maria F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Relaxing!

New Hotel, Clean Rooms, Different Experience
9
Aira S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2013
Fantastic

Nice staff, big rooms, nice view
9.3
It was perfect. i will definitely come back to this hotel to check in.
Cock K. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2013
cool but the staff front desk are slow

nice room design, inside ocean park and nice spa
6.3
Nowell B. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2013
Good family fun.

Proximity to Manila Ocean Park, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04