or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2O Hotel H2O Manila - Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Lobby Hotel H2O Manila - Meeting Room Hotel H2O Manila - Hallway Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Makan Makan Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Interior Hotel H2O Manila - Reception
Hotel H2O Manila - Reception Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior Shot Hotel H2O Manila - Bayview Hotel H2O Manila - Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Guest Room Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Couples Kuwait, May 3, 2013
pleasant stay

aquarium room is awesome
8.7
Rachelle P. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2013
great for summer vacation especially for kids

location, the view, the hotel
5.7
it was so great and relaxing since we are infront of the bayview side
Romeo J. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2013
Great

Its one of a kind hotel built in the reclaimed area of manila bay. Its inside the ocean park.
9.3
Great and one of kind experience. The aqua room is superb.
Diana L. Business travelers Argentina, May 3, 2013
Short but sweet

Massage service until midnight, quick check-in process, friendly staff.
8
John N. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
A place stay for my first night in Manila

Food close by, bars (White Moon Bar) close by, close to where my friend was staying
6.7
To get to the hotel is a maze and is not clearly marked. I was lucky my friend had been here before and took us through a short cut to get through to the hotel lobby from the area the taxi drops you off at. Once you find the place then the reception area and staff are fine. Rooms were clean and functional but no mini bar for this room type, not sure if it is offered in others. :( After I got ready went downstairs and joined my friends for some mojitos. I would stay here again if the price is right but just as long as I am not taking too much luggage. Also if you are going out late not easy to get a taxi as it is near Manila Ocean Park which closes early in the evening.
King C. Families with young children United States of America, May 2, 2013
Good neighbourhood and value for the money.

The hotel let me do an early check-in at 7:00am for 2000 PHP which was nice and saved me from having to wander around town that has yet to open.
8.7
Mark V. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
nice place

staff, fish tank, comfortable bed
9.7
very nice xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2013
Exciting and fulfilling. Its worth the stay!

Great buffet breakfast, friendly and accommodating staff and very nice room accommodation.
8.7
It was a very nice and good stay. We enjoyed the aquarium with plenty of marine fishes in our aqua classic room and a good ambiance.
Kathie L. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
Great for families with young children

Staff were friendly and attentive, great view, restaurant was very good
8.3
The hotel was very modern. We had a view of the bay--other rooms had aquariums as full picture windows. This hotel was part of the Ocean Park attraction. The pool was out of the way and not conducive to lying around getting a tan. The entry was not attractive. I did not like the glassed-in bathroom area. The room was on the small side.
Gerard S. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
god but access complicated

view, quiet, good restaurant
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel H2OHotel H2O Manila - ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - HallwayHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Aqua roomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Makan MakanHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - InteriorHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - ReceptionHotel H2O Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - Hotel Exterior ShotHotel H2O Manila - BayviewHotel H2O Manila - SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco SpaHotel H2O Manila - Zenyu Eco Spa - Fish SpaHotel H2O Manila - LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Hotel LobbyHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - GymHotel H2O Manila - LobbyHotel H2O Manila - Lobby AreaHotel H2O Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Bayview RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua ClassicHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Aqua SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin

Customer Reviews - Hotel H2O, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04