Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 3775 reviews

3065 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3775)
Sort by:
Dody B. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2013
Quiet and clean

excellent design,attentive staff,security
8.7
a bit pricey for a short stay but definitely will use it again
Report this review
Vanessa T. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2013
room is clean, quite and relaxing, friendly staffs

very accomodating staffs, good food, quite and relaxing aqua room
9.3
very good. i will recommend this hotel to a friend.
Report this review
Pamela C. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
Very noisy

Nice view, Clean, Good internet
7
For a 4 Star hotel they really fell short on sound proofing the rooms, you hear EVERYTHING and I would not recommend this hotel if you want a place to go back after a long day of sight seeing for peace and quiet, especially if their is a bar right outside your room where you won't be able to sleep until the bar closed. We had a room with a bay view, the room was nice, clean and some what comfy bed - if you like soft beds...Breakfast was included and this was really disappointing, buffet style and most of the time the hot food was cold, also they should really have more fruit on offer instead of just two, which was tasteless watermelon and not ripe pineapple. If you don't want to be around families, don't stay here, you hear babies crying in the wee hours of the morning and children running a muck in the hall ways. I feel like I wasted my money paying staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Mazen A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2013
Nice choice if wanna be close to the oceaen park

Friendly staff, modern design, family hotel
7.3
we were two guys staying for a night just to have a rest before going to different islands. the breakfast was good in Philipino standards. but it was little far from the NINA airport.
Report this review
Menchie M. Groups Philippines, November 24, 2013
Superb!

Foods, comfortable room
9.7
Report this review
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

location comfort staff friendliness
7.7
stayed for an overnight with my younger kids and they had fun as the park is just inside the hotel
Report this review
Nerissa L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
enjoyable

good location, value for money, many nearby attractions
7.3
Report this review
Aaron L. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2013
Two thumbs up!

Staff, rooms and breakfast
8
It was great. We booked for a parkview room and when we arrived, no parkview room was available. So, we got upgraded to a Bayview Room for free!:) (bayview rooms costs more than parkview rooms) Also the staff were very polite and accomodating.
Report this review
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
comfortable and centrally located

location comfort staff friendliness
8
stayed with my younger kids and they really enjoyed the aqua room
Report this review
Candy M. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2013
Great Location

location,aqua room,connected to ocean park
10
Very convenient for family that has kids and wants to go to Ocean park since this hotel is inside of the theme park,once you get tired you can just go ahead in your room..Very good buffet as well.
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 3065 reviews Next page
Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Balcony/TerraceHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - BallroomHotel H2O Manila - Meeting RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - Guest RoomHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - KitchenHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04