Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel H2O Manila - Club Lounge Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Fitness Room Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Twin Hotel H2O Manila - Parkview Supreme Hotel H2O Manila - Aqua Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Bay Room Hotel H2O Manila - Club Aqua Hotel H2O Manila - Deluxe Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Premiere Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 147

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
3697 reviews

2991 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Couples Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Aqua rooms are awesome

Fish tank rooms, design, location
Report this review
Kenneth A. Couples Canada, September 28, 2013
Excellent service and very clean room.

Very relaxing atmosphere with great staff.
Report this review
Aldwin T. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2013
Pleasent rooms, very courteous helpful staff

View of the ocean, friendly staff, dining facilities
Report this review
Gregory C. Groups Canada, September 26, 2013
Very unique hotel... enjoyed the aquarium room.

Large, comfortable room with friendly staff.
Really enjoyed staying in one of the aquarium rooms. Found it interesting to watch the fish swim by as I lay in bed. The room was comfortable, the bathroom was spacious and the staff were friendly and attentive. The only drawback is the location. The hotel is somewhat isolated and it can take a while to get a taxi.
Report this review
Philippe L. Business travelers Belgium, September 25, 2013
very nice as usual

view, location and friendly staff
Report this review
Elvis C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013

large room no more to follow.
took 40 minutes to check-in, only one elevator functioning,no stairwell, another long wait to check out.
Report this review
Kathleen V. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
Comfy and nice room

Park, near club and nice room
The hotel room itself is nice and comfortable but it took us so long to check in... What i hated the most was this one hotel staff who keep doorbelling our room during our check out day and with my husband sleeping and me taking a bath, he just barged inside the room and asked my husband if we're going to check out.. How ill mannered?!!! What if i was dressing up???
Report this review
Kathryn A. Groups Philippines, September 21, 2013
Short stay

Close to Manila Ocean Park
Report this review
Craig F. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Relaxing time. Nice room with great swimming pool

Ocean park. Great swimming pool (Liquid lounge). Great park with light show.
A great hotel to stay at in Manila. The park outside is full of locals at night with a water, light and lazer show. Ocean park is under the same roof and is a good day for all the family. Liquid lounge is good for drinking dancing and swimming.
Report this review
Hiroshi T. Families with young children Japan, September 21, 2013
Room with aquarium.

Beside a big aquarium
Nice bed and nice aquarium in side room. My small boy has enjoyed very much. I like buffet breakfast and service of the staffs at the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 2991 reviews Next page

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Club LoungeHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Fitness RoomHotel H2O Manila - Parkview TwinHotel H2O Manila - Parkview SupremeHotel H2O Manila - Aqua RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club Bay RoomHotel H2O Manila - Club AquaHotel H2O Manila - Deluxe SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Premiere SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Executive Suite

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.